GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Amazon Kindle PaperWhite (11th Gen) eReader - 32GB - Signature Edition

6.8" Display & Adjustable Warm Light

Hot price
Hot price
$ 272 .90
 +GST
$ 313 .84
 inc GST
$272.90  +GST
$313.84

Amazon Kindle PaperWhite (11th Gen) eReader - 32GB - Signature Edition

6.8" Display & Adjustable Warm Light

Kindle Paperwhite: Thousands of books in your hand, easy on your eyes!
  • Brand: Amazon
  • MPN: B08N2ZL7PS
  • Part #: TABAMZ411032
  • UPC: 840080586151
27
Hot price
$ 272 .90 $ 313 .84
 +GST  inc GST
Tax free price $289.27


Click & Collect: Available from 4 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships tomorrow When will I receive it?
$272.90  +GST
$313.84

Six easy payments of $53.88 per week*

Laybuy lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 6, interest-free, weekly payments.

Click the button below or select Laybuy as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Laybuy account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Laybuy

Four payments of $79.24 per fortnight*

Afterpay lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 4, interest-free, fortnightly payments.

Click the button below or select Afterpay as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Afterpay account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Afterpay

Finance from $3.18 per week, 18 months interest free - 36 months to pay available*

Get what you want at a price you can afford. Choose a finance term below to see the weekly repayment amount and apply online during checkout or in-store.

Choose a Finance Term

*Weekly payments are indicative only and based on a retail price of over a loan term of months at an interest rate of % p.a. and include a monthly service fee and a establishment fee (excludes optional Payment Protection Insurance).The total amount payable over the term of the loan is . Details of finance (including weekly payments, the total amount repayable over the term of the loan, interest rate and any applicable fees) can be confirmed with a detailed quote. Full disclosure of all of the terms of your finance will also be provided to you in the Finance Now disclosure statement for your consideration prior to confirmation of your purchase. All finance is subject to Finance Now terms and conditions and approval criteria.

Learn more about Finance Now

24 months interest FREE available*

Q Card / Mastercard is your perfect shopping partner, combining the benefits of a credit card with the added ability to access a range of interest-free deals and payment holidays.

Learn more about Q Mastercard, apply online for one now, or email [email protected] to chat with our team.

Lending criteria, $50 annual Account Fee, fees, Ts&Cs apply. $55 Establishment Fee applies to your first LTF transaction, $35 Advance Fee applies to subsequent LTF transactions. Standard Interest Rate of 28.50% p.a. applies to outstanding balance at the end of LTF Interest-Free Period (see Ts&Cs for Q Mastercard Standard Interest Rate). Approved applicants only. The indicative monthly repayment is the purchase amount and Establishment Fee divided by the number of weeks in the Start-up interest Period. The indicative repayments assume there are no additional purchases, cash withdrawals, fees or charges. The indicative repayments are only an estimate and figures should be used as an indication only. They do not represent either a quote. pre-qualification or approval. To repay the purchase amount by the expiry of the Start-up interest Free Period, the indicative monthly repayments stated would need to be made by the due date for each statement period.

*See here for full T&C

  • Brand: Amazon
  • MPN: B08N2ZL7PS
  • Part #: TABAMZ411032
  • UPC: 840080586151

Screen Size

6.8 inches

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

Customer Review Summary

"The Kindle Signature Edition is a customer favorite for its crisp, easy-to-read screen, intuitive navigation, and lightweight design. The screen automatically adjusts to lighting c ...view more"

AI avatar icon
Summarised by AI 13/06/24
AI Bot

"This kindle is a great size & I love the convenience of taking all my books with me!
If you're unsure about a Kindle, take the leap! It's so handy & love that it's back-lit for nig ...view more"

AB
By: AngelaB419 04/06/24

"Very easy to use and the backlight is a lot easier on the eyes than using my phone. Although I do love the feel and read of a hard copy book this is a great alternative if you don' ...view more"

NM
By: NadiaM87 27/04/24
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Amazon Kindle PaperWhite (11th Gen) eReader - 32GB - Signature Edition...
Amazon Kindle PaperWhite (11th Gen) eReader - 32GB - Signature Edition 6.8" Display & Adjustable Warm Light
Total:
$ 439 .18
 +GST
$ 505 .06
Buy together and save $8.48 $9.75
Spigen Signature Air Vent Magnetic Universal Car Mount Holder -Easy installation, Mount In Simplicity,  Any Orientation, Portable Usability, Rugged hexagon design with carbon fiber accent- 000CG20879
Spigen Signature Air Vent Magnetic Universal Car Mount Holder -Easy installation, Mount In Simplicity,  Any Orientation, Portable Usability, Rugged hexagon design with carbon fiber accent- 000CG20879
$25.21 $28.99

$23.25  +GST

$26.74

You save 7% You save 7%
Momax ELITE Link Triple-Braided Nylon 2m Lightning Cable Black, Apple MFi Certified,Compatible with Rugged phone case (LifeProof iPhone Cases) 6X Stronger (20000+ SwingTest),
Momax ELITE Link Triple-Braided Nylon 2m Lightning Cable Black, Apple MFi Certified,Compatible with Rugged phone case (LifeProof iPhone Cases) 6X Stronger (20000+ SwingTest),
$25.21 $28.99

$23.91  +GST

$27.50

You save 5% You save 5%
Belkin Wireless Charging Pad 10W, Black
Belkin Wireless Charging Pad 10W, Black

Belkin Wireless Charging Pad 10W, Black

Collect from 15 stores by 9:30am tomorrow
Ships tomorrow
$38.26 $44.00

$36.52  +GST

$42.00

You save 4% You save 4%
Yeelight Smart Staria Bedside Lamp Pro with 10W wireless charging function, simple control with one touch.
Yeelight Smart Staria Bedside Lamp Pro with 10W wireless charging function, simple control with one touch.
$86.08 $98.99

$82.60  +GST

$94.99

You save 4% You save 4%

Features

 

Introducing Kindle Paperwhite Signature Edition (32 GB) - With a 6.8" display, wireless charging, and auto-adjusting front light

- Get more with Signature Edition - Everything in the all-new Kindle Paperwhite, plus wireless charging, auto-adjusting front light, and 32 GB storage.
- Purpose-built for reading - With a flush-front design and 300 ppi glare-free display that reads like real paper, even in bright sunlight.
- More reading time - A single charge via USB-C or compatible Qi wireless charger (sold separately) now lasts up to 10 weeks.
- Adjustable screen - Now with adjustable warm light and auto-adjusting front light for a personalised reading experience, day or night.
- More books in more places - Store thousands of titles, then take them all with you.
- Find new stories - With Kindle Unlimited, get unlimited access to over 1 million titles.

We want you to know

- This device does not support the playback of Audible audiobooks.

Our best Kindle Paperwhite yet

32 GB of storage means more space for your favourites. Wireless charging means less hassle when you're headed out. Thinner borders mean more reading space. And an auto-adjusting front light means easier reading day or night.

 

Now with longer battery life

Get up to 10 weeks of battery life with a single charge via USB-C or compatible Qi wireless charger (sold separately).

 

Easy on the eyes

Adjust the shade of your display from a white light to a warm amber, or schedule when the light changes for a personalised reading experience. Kindle Paperwhite Signature Edition also has an adaptive front light that automatically adjusts screen brightness based on lighting conditions.

 

 

Go where your story takes you

Kindle Paperwhite Signature Edition is thin, lightweight, and travels easily so you can enjoy your favorite books at any time. With our signature 300 ppi Paperwhite glare-free display-now 10% brighter at its max setting-you can read in any light. And with 32 GB of storage, you can take thousands of books with you anywhere.

 

Make a splash

With the waterproof Kindle Paperwhite Signature Edition, you're free to read and relax in more places, from the beach to the bath. Kindle Paperwhite is IPX8 rated to protect against accidental immersion in up to two metres of fresh water for up to 60 minutes, and up to 0.25 metres of seawater for up to 3 minutes.

 

Massive selection

Finding new stories has never been easier with Kindle. Enjoy access to Kindle Exclusive titles you won't find anywhere else. Prime members have unlimited access to thousands of titles including eBooks, magazines, and more with Prime Reading. With Kindle Unlimited, get unlimited access to over 1 million titles.

 

Your reading experience, reimagined

Enjoy a new, intuitive, and easier Kindle reading experience with the latest software update. Now with easier access to your device Settings and a new bottom navigation to easily switch between Home, Library, or the book you are currently reading. Plus, an alternative fast setup experience using the Kindle app on your phone.

 

Better together

Designed by Amazon to perfectly fit your Kindle Paperwhite Signature Edition, these slim, form-fitting covers attach securely and fold back for one-handed reading. They automatically put your device to sleep when closed and wake upon opening, making it easy to get back to your story. (Kindle Paperwhite Covers Sold Separately)

Specifications

Display

Amazon's 6.8" Paperwhite display technology with built-in light, 300 ppi, optimised font technology, 16-level grey scale.

Size

174 x 125 x 8.1 mm (6.9" x 4.9" x .32").

Weight

208 g. Actual size and weight may vary by configuration and manufacturing process.

System Requirements

None; fully wireless and doesn't require a computer to download content.

On-Device Storage

32 GB; holds thousands of books.

Cloud Storage

Free cloud storage for all Amazon content.

Battery Life

A single charge lasts up to ten (10) weeks, based on a half hour of reading per day with wireless off and the light setting at 13. Battery life will vary based on light settings, wireless usage.

Charge Time

Fully charges in approximately 5 hours from a computer via USB cable; fully charges in less than 2.5 hours with a 9W USB power adapter; fully charges in less than 3.5 hours with any compatible 10W Qi wireless charging pad (sold separately).

Wi-Fi Connectivity

Supports 2.4 GHz and 5.0 GHz networks with support for WEP, WPA and WPA2 security using password authentication or Wi-Fi Protected Setup (WPS). Does not support connecting to ad-hoc (or peer-to-peer) Wi-Fi networks.

Accessibility Features

VoiceView screen reader, available over Bluetooth audio, provides spoken feedback allowing you to navigate your device and read books with text-to-speech (available in English only). Kindle Paperwhite Signature Edition also includes the ability to invert Black and White, adjust font size, font face, line spacing and margins.

Content Formats Supported

Kindle Format 8 (AZW3), Kindle (AZW), TXT, PDF, unprotected MOBI, PRC natively; HTML DOC, DOCX, JPEG, GIF, PNG, PMP through conversion.

Included in the Box

Kindle Paperwhite Signature Edition, USB-C charging cable and Quick Start Guide.

Waterproofing

Waterproof (IPX8), tested to withstand immersion in 2 metres of fresh water for 60 minutes.

Available Colors

Black

Generation

Kindle Paperwhite Signature Edition (11th Generation) - 2021 release.

Manufacturer Part No:
B08N2ZL7PS
Brand:
Product Type:
eReader
UPC
840080586151
Product Family:
Kindle
Shipping Weight:
0.3 kg
PB Part No:
TABAMZ411032
Product Model:
PaperWhite (11th Gen)
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 Stars Based on 27 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Great ebook reader at a sensible price

Saw the Kindle advertised on the PB Tech web site, checked the stock was local and went to the store to purchase. No problems with availability or service.
Have had the Kindle for 3 weeks and have already read two books on it and really like it. Nice to read, even in bright or low light. Super light and easy to hold. Intuitive navigation and couldn't be easier to use.
Cheaper than a lot of tablets and easier to read with.
No cons from my perspective.
Awesome product that I highly recommend.

HB
By: HerbertB1 04/05/22
Verified Owner
3 out of 3 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Utterly obsessed

I got this kindle 100 days ago and I’ve read for 100 days straight. I think I’ve completed like 30 books in that time. I’d always been a paperback person but after a brief adjustment period to the differences in feel, I will mostly be reading on my kindle from now on. This particular model is the perfect size, it is waterproof so I can read in the bath or on the beach, and it works in all different lighting (including direct sun). It doesn’t strain my eyes at all and it can hold thousands of books without slowing down at all. Genuinely the best purchase I’ve ever made and such a reasonable price considering how much I’ve already used it....view more

JE
By: JordanE673 18/11/23
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Excellent product

This kindle is a great size & I love the convenience of taking all my books with me!
If you're unsure about a Kindle, take the leap! It's so handy & love that it's back-lit for night reading without disturbing others.

AB
By: AngelaB419 04/06/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Worth it as an avid reader on the go

Very easy to use and the backlight is a lot easier on the eyes than using my phone. Although I do love the feel and read of a hard copy book this is a great alternative if you don't have the space to store them. Also great for travelling - it's small enough to fit into my small handbag without compromising on the size to be able to read comfortably. Would be 5 stars if there was access to books from libby in NZ like they do in the US.

NM
By: NadiaM87 27/04/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Finally Purchased My Own Kindle

For many years husband has extolled the benefits of his Kindle. With the prospect of being a bit less active for a while, I decided to invest in one for myself, and am now wondering why I didn't do it years ago. With the ability to re-size fonts, make the background brighter, and the benefit of the light-weight when holding it, the Kindle definitely makes it easy to "pick up a book".
Purchased online, and it was in my hands within a couple of days.
Great service and product.

KH
By: KarenH7 25/04/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

great product

back to reading, easy one the eyes

By: DarylJ1 21/03/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Loving back reading on a Kindle

My old Kindle (11 years) slowed and I was using an iPad instead. Missed the Kindle Paper White and how much better it is on your eyes.

JW
By: JackieW13 25/01/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

kindle paperweight

Easy purchase online and ready the next day to click and collect. The product is as anticipated, works great. Really happy with the ease of shopping

DM
By: DebbieM15 14/01/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

BEST INVESTMENT I'VE EVER MADE!!

I not gonna lie, I was a little skeptical about owning a kindle because I love to read physical books. For context, I like to read outside during the summer but recently found out that the sunlight is very harmful for the book pages. But buying my kindle made it possible for me to read out in the sun again because of the Paperwhite's e-ink technology, which mimics the look of ink on paper. It also doesn't emit

ME
By: Mhelrose01 02/01/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Try a Kindle !

This is my first experience with a Kindle.
Wonderful piece of kit, never lose your place in a book again.
Already have a small library to read !
Very convenient , take it everywhere.
Thanks PB Tech !

G
By: Guest 21/12/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Signature Edition 11th gen

Great product so far, purchased as a birthday gift for my partner, she loves it.
Easy on her eyes and the size and battery life is definitely a big green flag from us
the wireless charging also a standout feature
no issues at all after two weeks of quite a lot reading

G
By: Guest 18/12/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Exceptional Experience with Kindle Purchase from PB Tech!

I recently purchased a Kindle from PB Tech and I am absolutely thrilled with the entire experience. From start to finish, the process was seamless, and I couldn't be happier with my new device.

First and foremost, the website was user-friendly and made browsing through their extensive product range a breeze. The detailed product descriptions and customer reviews helped me make an informed decision, and I appreciated the transparency in terms of specifications and features.

The ordering process was smooth, and I received regular updates on the status of my order. The Kindle arrived promptly and was well-packaged to ensure its safety duri...view more

MP
By: MarikaP9 14/12/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Accessories

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Amazon Kindle PaperWhite (11th Gen) eReader - 32GB - Signature Edition 6.8" Display & Adjustable Warm Light

Kindle Paperwhite: Thousands of books in your hand, easy on your eyes!
  • Brand: Amazon
  • MPN: B08N2ZL7PS
  • Part #: TABAMZ411032
  • UPC:840080586151
PB Tech price $272.90 Excluding GST PB Tech price $313.84 Including GST

Date Created: 18:29, 13-06-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/TABAMZ411032/Amazon-Kindle-PaperWhite-11th-Gen-eReader---32GB?qr=similar-no-stock&is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 0
Glenfield 0
Queen Street 0
Auckland Uni 1+
Newmarket 0
Westgate 0
Penrose 1
Henderson (Express) 0
St Lukes 0
Manukau 0
Hamilton 0
Tauranga 1+
New Plymouth 1
Palmerston North 0
Petone 0
Wellington 0
Head Office 1+
Hornby 0
Christchurch Central 0

Features

 

Introducing Kindle Paperwhite Signature Edition (32 GB) - With a 6.8" display, wireless charging, and auto-adjusting front light

- Get more with Signature Edition - Everything in the all-new Kindle Paperwhite, plus wireless charging, auto-adjusting front light, and 32 GB storage.
- Purpose-built for reading - With a flush-front design and 300 ppi glare-free display that reads like real paper, even in bright sunlight.
- More reading time - A single charge via USB-C or compatible Qi wireless charger (sold separately) now lasts up to 10 weeks.
- Adjustable screen - Now with adjustable warm light and auto-adjusting front light for a personalised reading experience, day or night.
- More books in more places - Store thousands of titles, then take them all with you.
- Find new stories - With Kindle Unlimited, get unlimited access to over 1 million titles.

We want you to know

- This device does not support the playback of Audible audiobooks.

Our best Kindle Paperwhite yet

32 GB of storage means more space for your favourites. Wireless charging means less hassle when you're headed out. Thinner borders mean more reading space. And an auto-adjusting front light means easier reading day or night.

 

Now with longer battery life

Get up to 10 weeks of battery life with a single charge via USB-C or compatible Qi wireless charger (sold separately).

 

Easy on the eyes

Adjust the shade of your display from a white light to a warm amber, or schedule when the light changes for a personalised reading experience. Kindle Paperwhite Signature Edition also has an adaptive front light that automatically adjusts screen brightness based on lighting conditions.

 

 

Go where your story takes you

Kindle Paperwhite Signature Edition is thin, lightweight, and travels easily so you can enjoy your favorite books at any time. With our signature 300 ppi Paperwhite glare-free display-now 10% brighter at its max setting-you can read in any light. And with 32 GB of storage, you can take thousands of books with you anywhere.

 

Make a splash

With the waterproof Kindle Paperwhite Signature Edition, you're free to read and relax in more places, from the beach to the bath. Kindle Paperwhite is IPX8 rated to protect against accidental immersion in up to two metres of fresh water for up to 60 minutes, and up to 0.25 metres of seawater for up to 3 minutes.

 

Massive selection

Finding new stories has never been easier with Kindle. Enjoy access to Kindle Exclusive titles you won't find anywhere else. Prime members have unlimited access to thousands of titles including eBooks, magazines, and more with Prime Reading. With Kindle Unlimited, get unlimited access to over 1 million titles.

 

Your reading experience, reimagined

Enjoy a new, intuitive, and easier Kindle reading experience with the latest software update. Now with easier access to your device Settings and a new bottom navigation to easily switch between Home, Library, or the book you are currently reading. Plus, an alternative fast setup experience using the Kindle app on your phone.

 

Better together

Designed by Amazon to perfectly fit your Kindle Paperwhite Signature Edition, these slim, form-fitting covers attach securely and fold back for one-handed reading. They automatically put your device to sleep when closed and wake upon opening, making it easy to get back to your story. (Kindle Paperwhite Covers Sold Separately)

Specifications

Display

Amazon's 6.8" Paperwhite display technology with built-in light, 300 ppi, optimised font technology, 16-level grey scale.

Size

174 x 125 x 8.1 mm (6.9" x 4.9" x .32").

Weight

208 g. Actual size and weight may vary by configuration and manufacturing process.

System Requirements

None; fully wireless and doesn't require a computer to download content.

On-Device Storage

32 GB; holds thousands of books.

Cloud Storage

Free cloud storage for all Amazon content.

Battery Life

A single charge lasts up to ten (10) weeks, based on a half hour of reading per day with wireless off and the light setting at 13. Battery life will vary based on light settings, wireless usage.

Charge Time

Fully charges in approximately 5 hours from a computer via USB cable; fully charges in less than 2.5 hours with a 9W USB power adapter; fully charges in less than 3.5 hours with any compatible 10W Qi wireless charging pad (sold separately).

Wi-Fi Connectivity

Supports 2.4 GHz and 5.0 GHz networks with support for WEP, WPA and WPA2 security using password authentication or Wi-Fi Protected Setup (WPS). Does not support connecting to ad-hoc (or peer-to-peer) Wi-Fi networks.

Accessibility Features

VoiceView screen reader, available over Bluetooth audio, provides spoken feedback allowing you to navigate your device and read books with text-to-speech (available in English only). Kindle Paperwhite Signature Edition also includes the ability to invert Black and White, adjust font size, font face, line spacing and margins.

Content Formats Supported

Kindle Format 8 (AZW3), Kindle (AZW), TXT, PDF, unprotected MOBI, PRC natively; HTML DOC, DOCX, JPEG, GIF, PNG, PMP through conversion.

Included in the Box

Kindle Paperwhite Signature Edition, USB-C charging cable and Quick Start Guide.

Waterproofing

Waterproof (IPX8), tested to withstand immersion in 2 metres of fresh water for 60 minutes.

Available Colors

Black

Generation

Kindle Paperwhite Signature Edition (11th Generation) - 2021 release.

Date Created: 18:29, 13-06-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/TABAMZ411032/Amazon-Kindle-PaperWhite-11th-Gen-eReader---32GB?qr=similar-no-stock&is-review=1