GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Orico Large Cable Management Box Cord Organizer Storage Box, Covering and Hiding Power Strips, Surge Protectors, Cables, Cords, USB Hub, 435*183*165

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 25 .21
 +GST
$ 28 .99
 inc GST
$25.21  +GST
$28.99

Orico Large Cable Management Box Cord Organizer Storage Box, Covering and Hiding Power Strips, Surge Protectors, Cables, Cords, USB Hub, 435*183*165

  • Brand: Orico
  • MPN: CMB-28-WH
  • Part #: TOLORC1004
  • UPC:
6
PB Tech price
$ 25 .21 $ 28 .99
 +GST  inc GST


Click & Collect: Available from 6 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships tomorrow When will I receive it?
$25.21  +GST
$28.99

Four payments of $7.32 per fortnight*

Afterpay lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 4, interest-free, fortnightly payments.

Click the button below or select Afterpay as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Afterpay account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Afterpay

  • Brand: Orico
  • MPN: CMB-28-WH
  • Part #: TOLORC1004
  • UPC:

Cable Length

N/A

Colour

Multi-Coloured

Connector 1

N/A

Connector 2

N/A

Braided

N/A

HDMI Version

N/A

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"If you've got belkin surge protector boards - get this. Trie ...view more"

ML
By: MattL731 01/05/24
Verified Owner

"Well, I purchased this cable-management box to manage my cables in a boxed environment. I got what I paid for. Very satisfied. But honestly, I'm writing this review to be entered i ...view more"

BS
By: BrydanS 23/05/23
Verified Owner

"Not much to say, it's a box! Good size for a six-plug power strip. Cable holes in the right places. Looks modern and tidy. Been using Orico products for years."

TB
By: TaylorB2 24/01/23
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Orico Large Cable Management Box Cord Organizer Storage Box, Covering...
Orico Large Cable Management Box Cord Organizer Storage Box, Covering and Hiding Power Strips, Surge Protectors, Cables, Cords, USB Hub, 435*183*165
Total:
$ 57 .18
 +GST
$ 65 .76
Buy together and save $1.58 $1.82
Neway 6-Outlet Socket 6-way SAA Approved Wire:3G1.0MM2 Length:1M AU/NZ with switch and over-current&surge protection
Neway 6-Outlet Socket 6-way SAA Approved Wire:3G1.0MM2 Length:1M AU/NZ with switch and over-current&surge protection

$6.84  +GST

$7.87

You save 9% You save 9%
Xiaomi Mi Home Temperature & Humidity Monitor 2 Real-time Monitoring Indoor Temperature & Humidity change, Improve the comfort level of indoor environment
Xiaomi Mi Home Temperature & Humidity Monitor 2 Real-time Monitoring Indoor Temperature & Humidity change, Improve the comfort level of indoor environment

$15.65  +GST

$18.00

You save 5% You save 5%

Features

This storage box is used for storing power cable and other electric devices to keep these devices away from dust. Suitable for manage messy cables; holes allow you to manage your various cables and bring better heat dissipation.

This is a box that the power strip or extra cables can be neatly in, a total system for tidy cables. This stylish design can be placed in conspicuous places such as living room TV rack, without impair the atmosphere.

Specifications

Material

ABS

Color

Grey and White

Process

Forsted Process on Appearance

Characteristic

Separating Design

Usage Environment

Suitable for Sitting Room,Office, Bedroom

Dimension

435*183*165mm

Manufacturer Part No:
CMB-28-WH
Brand:
Product Type:
Cable Management Box
UPC
-
Product Family:
-
Shipping Weight:
0.5 kg
PB Part No:
TOLORC1004
Product Model:
Large
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 Stars Based on 6 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

It's just a box … which is exactly what it's meant to be.

Well, I purchased this cable-management box to manage my cables in a boxed environment. I got what I paid for. Very satisfied. But honestly, I'm writing this review to be entered in a monthly draw to win a $100 PB Tech gift card. Wish me luck.

BS
By: BrydanS 23/05/23
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Does what you want

Not much to say, it's a box! Good size for a six-plug power strip. Cable holes in the right places. Looks modern and tidy. Been using Orico products for years.

TB
By: TaylorB2 24/01/23
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Pretty darn big.

Great box for organising your power strip and cables. Check size before buying.

GN
By: GiangN7 20/01/23
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

I now have a tidy desk

I thought it was quite large when it arrived but turned out perfect. My multi box and cords fit in perfectly. Really tidy

G
By: Guest 13/01/22
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Perfect for what it is

If you've got belkin surge protector boards - get this. Tried a few from other stores & nothing was large enough.
Leaves plenty of room for those stupid plugs that dip out to the side.
Plenty of options for running cables in/out + you can wrap cables & tuck nicely down the inside.
The lid has holes for smaller cables (laptop charger, usb etc)
Lid also has a notch for phones/tablets is nice if you want it as a charging hub

ML
By: MattL731 01/05/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Much bigger than thought

I probably should have measured the size before purchasing! But it was a lot larger than I had thought so harder to hide. Fits lots of cables in though.

G
By: Guest 17/10/22
0 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Accessories

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Orico Large Cable Management Box Cord Organizer Storage Box, Covering and Hiding Power Strips, Surge Protectors, Cables, Cords, USB Hub, 435*183*165

  • Brand: Orico
  • MPN: CMB-28-WH
  • Part #: TOLORC1004
PB Tech price $25.21 Excluding GST PB Tech price $28.99 Including GST

Date Created: 04:02, 19-06-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/TOLORC1004/Orico-Large-Cable-Management-Box-Cord-Organizer-St?qr=similar-w&is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 0
Glenfield 2
Queen Street 1
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 0
Westgate 0
Penrose 0
Henderson (Express) 1
St Lukes 0
Manukau 0
Hamilton 4
Tauranga 0
New Plymouth 0
Palmerston North 0
Petone 0
Wellington 2
Head Office 0
Hornby 0
Christchurch Central 6

Features

This storage box is used for storing power cable and other electric devices to keep these devices away from dust. Suitable for manage messy cables; holes allow you to manage your various cables and bring better heat dissipation.

This is a box that the power strip or extra cables can be neatly in, a total system for tidy cables. This stylish design can be placed in conspicuous places such as living room TV rack, without impair the atmosphere.

Specifications

Material

ABS

Color

Grey and White

Process

Forsted Process on Appearance

Characteristic

Separating Design

Usage Environment

Suitable for Sitting Room,Office, Bedroom

Dimension

435*183*165mm

Date Created: 04:02, 19-06-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/TOLORC1004/Orico-Large-Cable-Management-Box-Cord-Organizer-St?qr=similar-w&is-review=1