GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Orico 4 Port High Speed USB 3.0 HUB for Windows, Linux, Mac (W5P-U3) BLACK

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 23 .46
 +GST
$ 26 .98
 inc GST
$23.46  +GST
$26.98

Orico 4 Port High Speed USB 3.0 HUB for Windows, Linux, Mac (W5P-U3) BLACK

Space-saving solution for seamless connectivity and lag-free gaming!
  • Brand: Orico
  • MPN: W5P-U3
  • Part #: USBORC1007
  • UPC:
35

Four payments of $6.81 per fortnight*

Afterpay lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 4, interest-free, fortnightly payments.

Click the button below or select Afterpay as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Afterpay account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Afterpay

  • Brand: Orico
  • MPN: W5P-U3
  • Part #: USBORC1007
  • UPC:

USB-A Ports

4

USB-C Ports

None

Number of Ports

4

Ethernet Ports

None

HDMI Ports

None

Memory Card Slot

None

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

Customer Review Summary

"The Orico 4 Port is highly commended by users for its easy set-up, plug and play simplicity, and efficient data transfer speeds. It also provides a micro USB plug for devices needi ...view more"

AI avatar icon
Summarised by AI 24/07/24
AI Bot

"Powers the drive and seems to be doing the job. I own 2 of them now and so far, no dramas."

PB
By: PeterB826 08/04/24
Verified Owner

"I used it for my flight sim and it worked 100% no lag and didn't take up no space because of its size would recommend"

GW
By: GeorgeW154 19/07/23
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Orico 4 Port High Speed USB 3.0 HUB for Windows, Linux, Mac (W5P-U3)...
Orico 4 Port High Speed USB 3.0 HUB for Windows, Linux, Mac (W5P-U3) BLACK
Total:
$ 56 .77
 +GST
$ 65 .29
Buy together and save $1.10 $1.26
Dynamix C-U3-2 2M USB3.0 Type A Male to Female Extension Cable - Blue
Dynamix C-U3-2 2M USB3.0 Type A Male to Female Extension Cable - Blue

$6.76  +GST

$7.77

You save 7% You save 7%
Unitek A1034NI USB3.1 Type-A Male to Type-C Female Adaptor - Color: Silver - USB-A To USB-C Zinc Adapter, designed for data transfer and charging over a laptop, iPad Pro, tablet and smartphone
Unitek A1034NI USB3.1 Type-A Male to Type-C Female Adaptor - Color: Silver - USB-A To USB-C Zinc Adapter, designed for data transfer and charging over a laptop, iPad Pro, tablet and smartphone

$8.84  +GST

$10.17

You save 3% You save 3%

Features













Specifications

Material
ABS

Output
USB3.0 Type-A*4

Input
Type-A*1, Micro USB

Dimension
77mm*32mm*22mm

Power Supply
USB Power Supply, Reserved 5V Micro B Power Supply Port



Indicator
Blue LED Indicator

Certificate
CE, FCC, RoHS
Manufacturer Part No:
W5P-U3
Brand:
Product Type:
High Speed
UPC
-
Product Family:
-
Shipping Weight:
0.167 kg
PB Part No:
USBORC1007
Product Model:
4 Port
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 Stars Based on 35 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Amazing what can run of usb3. Displays, Network. like a mini doc.

Tidy up the desk with everything going through one hub.
Good value and works well.

LK
By: LeonK7 25/01/21
Verified Owner
2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good use of space

So handy and easy to use.

G
By: Guest 04/04/22
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great for the price

Most powered usb hubs are super expensive. This one is not only cheap but works completely fone

JD
By: JasonD79 06/12/21
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Affordable - useful

Good price for the usefulness I've received from this - definitely a cheaper option than getting extra USB ports installed on my computer. Good way to have all my bluetooth recievers, headsets, keyboard, mouse etc easily plugged in

HE
By: HugoE 26/10/21
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

It works

Powers the drive and seems to be doing the job. I own 2 of them now and so far, no dramas.

PB
By: PeterB826 08/04/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

100% it was amazing

I used it for my flight sim and it worked 100% no lag and didn't take up no space because of its size
would recommend

GW
By: GeorgeW154 19/07/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Useful utility

Bought this initially to connect more things to my laptop, now using it as a charger for my gaming controllers. Will likely get another one for the laptop.

JC
By: JasonC4 05/01/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Excellent

Works great

G
By: Guest 05/12/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A great purchase for the price!

A great purchase for the price!

BD
By: BernardD1 11/11/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Works as intended

Does exactly what it says it should do, been using it for several months to plug in Vive tracker dongles. The blue LED on it is a bit annoying, but nothing a bit of tape won't fix.

GT
By: GabrielT45 22/09/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good quality

Overall, pretty good quality USB-hub for the price. Only negative is that it can be hard taking out USBs once put in.

WM
By: Wei_Lim 27/06/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Exactly what I needed

Compact and reliable.

G
By: Guest 17/05/21
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Accessories

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Orico 4 Port High Speed USB 3.0 HUB for Windows, Linux, Mac (W5P-U3) BLACK

Space-saving solution for seamless connectivity and lag-free gaming!
  • Brand: Orico
  • MPN: W5P-U3
  • Part #: USBORC1007
PB Tech price $23.46 Excluding GST PB Tech price $26.98 Including GST

Date Created: 02:27, 25-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/USBORC1007/Orico-4-Port-High-Speed-USB-30-HUB-for-Windows-Lin?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 4
Glenfield 10
Queen Street 7
Auckland Uni 4
Newmarket 10
Westgate 6
Penrose 11
Henderson (Express) 5
St Lukes 4
Manukau 7
Hamilton 11
Tauranga 4
New Plymouth 9
Palmerston North 4
Petone 7
Wellington 9
Head Office 30+
Hornby 8
Christchurch Central 9

Features













Specifications

Material
ABS

Output
USB3.0 Type-A*4

Input
Type-A*1, Micro USB

Dimension
77mm*32mm*22mm

Power Supply
USB Power Supply, Reserved 5V Micro B Power Supply Port



Indicator
Blue LED Indicator

Certificate
CE, FCC, RoHS
Date Created: 02:27, 25-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/USBORC1007/Orico-4-Port-High-Speed-USB-30-HUB-for-Windows-Lin?is-review=1