GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Orico FL02 4 Port USB 2.0 Hub

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 8 .69
 +GST
$ 9 .99
 inc GST
$8.69  +GST
$9.99

Orico FL02 4 Port USB 2.0 Hub

  • Brand: Orico
  • MPN: FL02-BK
  • Part #: USBORC1014
  • UPC:
5
PB Tech price
$ 8 .69 $ 9 .99
 +GST  inc GST
Tax free price $9.21


Click & Collect: Available from 13 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships tomorrow When will I receive it?
$8.69  +GST
$9.99

Four payments of $2.52 per fortnight*

Afterpay lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 4, interest-free, fortnightly payments.

Click the button below or select Afterpay as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Afterpay account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Afterpay

  • Brand: Orico
  • MPN: FL02-BK
  • Part #: USBORC1014
  • UPC:

USB-A Ports

4

USB-C Ports

None

Number of Ports

4

Ethernet Ports

None

HDMI Ports

None

Memory Card Slot

None

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"Does exactly as expected, I bought 2 and they’re both being used to help me carry heaps of USB video data, and no problems"

JP
By: JaredP2 19/10/23
Verified Owner

"I needed this usb hub for a keyboard and mouse since I only have 1 usb port for cheap definitely worth it. I have used it for 1 month now no issues.

One Problem some people migh ...view more"

LP
By: LachlanP64 16/10/23

"I use Microsoft Surface Pro and one usb slot is so inconvenient. Purchased this usb port hub and works perfectly either if I'm in the office or working remotely."

G
By: Guest 22/03/23

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Orico FL02 4 Port USB 2.0 Hub
Orico FL02 4 Port USB 2.0 Hub
Total:
$ 25 .47
 +GST
$ 29 .29
Buy together and save $0.87 $1.00
Dynamix C-U2-2 2m USB2.0 Cable Type-A Male/Female Connectors. extension
Dynamix C-U2-2 2m USB2.0 Cable Type-A Male/Female Connectors. extension

$3.33  +GST

$3.83

You save 10% You save 10%
ADATA C008 USB Flash Drive - 16GB - White / Blue USB 2.0
ADATA C008 USB Flash Drive - 16GB - White / Blue USB 2.0

ADATA C008 USB Flash Drive - 16GB - White / Blue USB 2.0

Collect from 18 stores by 10:00am tomorrow
Ships on 23 Jul

$4.21  +GST

$4.84

ednet 64216 Mouse Pad  Neoprene Black 248mm x 216mm x 2mm
ednet 64216 Mouse Pad  Neoprene Black 248mm x 216mm x 2mm

ednet 64216 Mouse Pad Neoprene Black 248mm x 216mm x 2mm

Collect from 17 stores by 10:00am tomorrow
Ships tomorrow

$2.42  +GST

$2.78

You save 8% You save 8%
Verbatim 43437 700MB DataLife  CD-R 700MB 52X 10PK Spindle
Verbatim 43437 700MB DataLife  CD-R 700MB 52X 10PK Spindle

Verbatim 43437 700MB DataLife CD-R 700MB 52X 10PK Spindle

Click & Collect on 02 Sep
Ships on 27 Aug

$6.82  +GST

$7.84

Features

  • Model
    ORICO-FL01
  • Material
    ABS
  • Color
    Black/White
  • Cable Length
    30cm
  • Transmission Speed
    480Mbps
  • Supported System
    Windows 2000/2003/ME/XP/Vista/Win7/8/10

 

Specifications

Model

ORICO-FL02

Material

ABS

Color

Black

Input

USB2.0

Output

USB2.0*4

Transmission Speed

480Mbps

Support System

Windows/Andriod/Mac OS

Manufacturer Part No:
FL02-BK
Brand:
Product Type:
4 Port
UPC
-
Product Family:
-
Shipping Weight:
0.05 kg
PB Part No:
USBORC1014
Product Model:
FL02
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.2 out of 5 Stars Based on 5 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Great

Does exactly as expected, I bought 2 and they’re both being used to help me carry heaps of USB video data, and no problems

JP
By: JaredP2 19/10/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Super Cheap Price Works Well

I needed this usb hub for a keyboard and mouse since I only have 1 usb port for cheap definitely worth it. I have used it for 1 month now no issues.

One Problem some people might run into is it has low read and right speeds for usb sticks doesn't bug me much.

LP
By: LachlanP64 16/10/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

It worked well, to begin with.

Purchased in December so I could connect a keyboard and mouse to my laptop with one USB port. It worked well for about 2-3 months, but recently, it's been cutting out randomly causing some games to crash.

AS
By: AlexS3265 19/04/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Handy usb port

I use Microsoft Surface Pro and one usb slot is so inconvenient. Purchased this usb port hub and works perfectly either if I'm in the office or working remotely.

G
By: Guest 22/03/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Just what I wanted!

Works well. Good value

G
By: Guest 20/03/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Orico FL02 4 Port USB 2.0 Hub

  • Brand: Orico
  • MPN: FL02-BK
  • Part #: USBORC1014
PB Tech price $8.69 Excluding GST PB Tech price $9.99 Including GST

Date Created: 12:50, 21-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/USBORC1014/Orico-FL02-4-Port-USB-20-Hub?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 6
Glenfield 11
Queen Street 10
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 0
Westgate 12
Penrose 15
Henderson (Express) 5
St Lukes 4
Manukau 15
Hamilton 12
Tauranga 0
New Plymouth 3
Palmerston North 6
Petone 0
Wellington 3
Head Office 30+
Hornby 22
Christchurch Central 0

Features

  • Model
    ORICO-FL01
  • Material
    ABS
  • Color
    Black/White
  • Cable Length
    30cm
  • Transmission Speed
    480Mbps
  • Supported System
    Windows 2000/2003/ME/XP/Vista/Win7/8/10

 

Specifications

Model

ORICO-FL02

Material

ABS

Color

Black

Input

USB2.0

Output

USB2.0*4

Transmission Speed

480Mbps

Support System

Windows/Andriod/Mac OS

Date Created: 12:50, 21-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/USBORC1014/Orico-FL02-4-Port-USB-20-Hub?is-review=1