GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Moochies Odyssey (2023) 4G Smartwatch For Kids - White

GPS Tracking - Messaging - SOS Alerts - Voice and Video Calling - IP68 Water Resistance - School Mode

With promo code $198.26
With promo code $228.00
Save $35 with
code WATCHOUT
Save $41 with
code WATCHOUT
$ 233 .91
 +GST
$ 269 .00
 inc GST
$233.91  +GST
$269.00

Moochies Odyssey (2023) 4G Smartwatch For Kids - White

GPS Tracking - Messaging - SOS Alerts - Voice and Video Calling - IP68 Water Resistance - School Mode

Built-in SIM. Prepaid Plan is Required, Activate at https://moochies.com/en-nz/pages/mysim
  • Brand: Moochies
  • MPN: MW13WHT
  • Part #: WTHMOC5257094
  • UPC:
4

Ends in --, while stocks last!


Click & Collect: Available from 14 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships tomorrow When will I receive it?
$233.91  +GST
$269.00

Six easy payments of $46.18 per week*

Laybuy lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 6, interest-free, weekly payments.

Click the button below or select Laybuy as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Laybuy account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Laybuy

Finance from $3.31 per week*

Get what you want at a price you can afford. Choose a finance term below to see the weekly repayment amount and apply online during checkout or in-store.

Choose a Finance Term

*Weekly payments are indicative only and based on a retail price of over a loan term of months at an interest rate of % p.a. and include a monthly service fee and a establishment fee (excludes optional Payment Protection Insurance).The total amount payable over the term of the loan is . Details of finance (including weekly payments, the total amount repayable over the term of the loan, interest rate and any applicable fees) can be confirmed with a detailed quote. Full disclosure of all of the terms of your finance will also be provided to you in the Finance Now disclosure statement for your consideration prior to confirmation of your purchase. All finance is subject to Finance Now terms and conditions and approval criteria.

Learn more about Finance Now

12 months interest free from $6.23 per week*

Q Card / Mastercard is your perfect shopping partner, combining the benefits of a credit card with the added ability to access a range of interest-free deals and payment holidays.

Learn more about Q Mastercard, apply online for one now, or email [email protected] to chat with our team.

Lending criteria, $50 annual Account Fee, fees, Ts&Cs apply. $55 Establishment Fee applies to your first LTF transaction, $35 Advance Fee applies to subsequent LTF transactions. Standard Interest Rate of 28.50% p.a. applies to outstanding balance at the end of LTF Interest-Free Period (see Ts&Cs for Q Mastercard Standard Interest Rate). Approved applicants only. The indicative monthly repayment is the purchase amount and Establishment Fee divided by the number of weeks in the Start-up interest Period. The indicative repayments assume there are no additional purchases, cash withdrawals, fees or charges. The indicative repayments are only an estimate and figures should be used as an indication only. They do not represent either a quote. pre-qualification or approval. To repay the purchase amount by the expiry of the Start-up interest Free Period, the indicative monthly repayments stated would need to be made by the due date for each statement period.

*See here for full T&C

  • Brand: Moochies
  • MPN: MW13WHT
  • Part #: WTHMOC5257094
  • UPC:

Colour

Black White

Model

N/A

Size

N/A

Heart Rate Monitor

Yes

ECG

No

Waterproof Rating

IP68

Compatible OS

N/A

Sleep Tracking

No

Looking for a bargain? Shop Ex-demo stock for this item  

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews
Black

"we have been looking for a kids watch like this for the longest time and we are very pleased with our purchase. The safety features work smoothly and we have had no issues so far."

G
By: Guest 21/12/23
White

"Birthday gift for niece, she absolutely loves it. She loves calling me on the weekends! Great beginner's "phone" for young kids!"

G
By: Guest 19/12/23
Black

"Saw Moochies all over social media and happy to share that it has everything we needed. My daughter has started year 5 and we didn't want her to have an iPhone yet, the Moochies ha ...view more"

G
By: Guest 09/12/23

Features

The Best 4G Smartwatch Phone for Kids

With features designed around safety, giving you peace of mind and your child the independence to grow.

And the FREE MyMoochies Guardian App on your smartphone, connecting you to your child.

Never worry about rain, sweat or splashes

Let your child play in the water with confidence. All Moochies Phone Watches are Water Resistant.

Never forget the important things

On the Moochies Phone Watch, set alarms for anything you need. Time to wake up, homework reminders, appointments, medication reminders, anything you need.

Make Your Moochies Your Own

Every child is unique, with their own style, personality and tastes. That's why we have a range of swappable straps that your child will love.

No Lock-In Contact SIM Plans

No lock-in contracts, no hidden fees, ever! That's our promise to you. All costs and fees are upfront so they'll never be any surprises on your bill.

Paid monthly, you can cancel or change your plan at any time that suits you. You can also downgrade or upgrade your plan as you need, or even pause fee-free for up to six months if you're taking a break.

Specifications

General

Brand

MOOCHIES

Descriptive Colour

White

Manufacturer's Warranty

12 month

Product Dimensions (mm)

100W x 60D x 160H mm

Product Weight (kg)

0.200 kg

Size

Adjustable

Connectivity

Device Connectivity Technology

Wireless

Manufacturer

Country of Manufacture

China

Part Number

MW13BLK

Performance

Health Monitoring Functions

Pedometer, Heartrate, Body temperature

Manufacturer Part No:
MW13WHT
Brand:
Product Type:
4G Smartwatch For Kids
UPC
-
Product Family:
-
Shipping Weight:
0.25 kg
PB Part No:
WTHMOC5257094
Product Model:
Odyssey (2023)
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.3 out of 5 Stars Based on 4 Reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
1

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Not impressed.

Colour: Black

We got this as an alternative to the always breaking ( 3 separate breakages and yet we kept buying them) "spacetalk" watches provided by spark.

Initially, seemed fairly straight forward, cool looking watch, clean display and the app is a lot more polished than the offerings we'd had from ali-express style offerings we'd used in the past..... though you have to use their cell service provider, and i suggest the higher data plan as they have a lot of scary threats in the terms about data over usage and being charged for extra packages.

First day of my son starting high school, and he misses our stop on his way home on the bus. Calling on app ...view more

DV
By: DaveV61 07/02/24
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

saves us headaches

Colour: Black

we have been looking for a kids watch like this for the longest time and we are very pleased with our purchase. The safety features work smoothly and we have had no issues so far.

G
By: Guest 21/12/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great birthday gift

Colour: White

Birthday gift for niece, she absolutely loves it. She loves calling me on the weekends! Great beginner's "phone" for young kids!

G
By: Guest 19/12/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

New family favourite

Colour: Black

Saw Moochies all over social media and happy to share that it has everything we needed. My daughter has started year 5 and we didn't want her to have an iPhone yet, the Moochies has everything a phone has but with safety features and no access to the internet which is a huge win to us.

G
By: Guest 09/12/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Moochies Odyssey (2023) 4G Smartwatch For Kids - White GPS Tracking - Messaging - SOS Alerts - Voice and Video Calling - IP68 Water Resistance - School Mode

Built-in SIM. Prepaid Plan is Required, Activate at https://moochies.com/en-nz/pages/mysim
  • Brand: Moochies
  • MPN: MW13WHT
  • Part #: WTHMOC5257094
PB Tech price $233.91 Excluding GST PB Tech price $269.00 Including GST

Date Created: 17:19, 26-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/WTHMOC5257094/Moochies-Odyssey-2023-4G-Smartwatch-For-Kids---Whi?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany
Glenfield 3
Queen Street 2
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 1
Westgate 4
Penrose 5
Henderson (Express) 1
St Lukes 2
Manukau 4
Hamilton 0
Tauranga 1
New Plymouth 0
Palmerston North 1
Petone 2
Wellington 2
Head Office 6
Hornby 2
Christchurch Central 2

Features

The Best 4G Smartwatch Phone for Kids

With features designed around safety, giving you peace of mind and your child the independence to grow.

And the FREE MyMoochies Guardian App on your smartphone, connecting you to your child.

Never worry about rain, sweat or splashes

Let your child play in the water with confidence. All Moochies Phone Watches are Water Resistant.

Never forget the important things

On the Moochies Phone Watch, set alarms for anything you need. Time to wake up, homework reminders, appointments, medication reminders, anything you need.

Make Your Moochies Your Own

Every child is unique, with their own style, personality and tastes. That's why we have a range of swappable straps that your child will love.

No Lock-In Contact SIM Plans

No lock-in contracts, no hidden fees, ever! That's our promise to you. All costs and fees are upfront so they'll never be any surprises on your bill.

Paid monthly, you can cancel or change your plan at any time that suits you. You can also downgrade or upgrade your plan as you need, or even pause fee-free for up to six months if you're taking a break.

Specifications

General

Brand

MOOCHIES

Descriptive Colour

White

Manufacturer's Warranty

12 month

Product Dimensions (mm)

100W x 60D x 160H mm

Product Weight (kg)

0.200 kg

Size

Adjustable

Connectivity

Device Connectivity Technology

Wireless

Manufacturer

Country of Manufacture

China

Part Number

MW13BLK

Performance

Health Monitoring Functions

Pedometer, Heartrate, Body temperature

Date Created: 17:19, 26-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/WTHMOC5257094/Moochies-Odyssey-2023-4G-Smartwatch-For-Kids---Whi?is-review=1