GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Samsung Galaxy Watch5 (Bluetooth) 44mm - Silver

Silver Case with White Band - ECG (Electrocardiogram) - Sapphire Crystal Display - Heart Rate Monitoring - IP68 + 5ATM Water Resistance - Sleep & Fitness Tracking

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 433 .91
 +GST
$ 499 .00
 inc GST
$433.91  +GST
$499.00
Limited Supply - only stock on hand available, when sold out we may not be able to source this product again.

Samsung Galaxy Watch5 (Bluetooth) 44mm - Silver

Silver Case with White Band - ECG (Electrocardiogram) - Sapphire Crystal Display - Heart Rate Monitoring - IP68 + 5ATM Water Resistance - Sleep & Fitness Tracking

Google Pay, Maps and Assistant from your wrist. Now with ECG!
  • Brand: Samsung
  • MPN: SM-R910NZSAXNZ
  • Part #: WTHSAM910002
  • UPC:
62

Six easy payments of $85.66 per week*

Laybuy lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 6, interest-free, weekly payments.

Click the button below or select Laybuy as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Laybuy account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Laybuy

Finance from $5.27 per week*

Get what you want at a price you can afford. Choose a finance term below to see the weekly repayment amount and apply online during checkout or in-store.

Choose a Finance Term

*Weekly payments are indicative only and based on a retail price of over a loan term of months at an interest rate of % p.a. and include a monthly service fee and a establishment fee (excludes optional Payment Protection Insurance).The total amount payable over the term of the loan is . Details of finance (including weekly payments, the total amount repayable over the term of the loan, interest rate and any applicable fees) can be confirmed with a detailed quote. Full disclosure of all of the terms of your finance will also be provided to you in the Finance Now disclosure statement for your consideration prior to confirmation of your purchase. All finance is subject to Finance Now terms and conditions and approval criteria.

Learn more about Finance Now

12 months interest free from $10.65 per week*

Q Card / Mastercard is your perfect shopping partner, combining the benefits of a credit card with the added ability to access a range of interest-free deals and payment holidays.

Learn more about Q Mastercard, apply online for one now, or email [email protected] to chat with our team.

Lending criteria, $50 annual Account Fee, fees, Ts&Cs apply. $55 Establishment Fee applies to your first LTF transaction, $35 Advance Fee applies to subsequent LTF transactions. Standard Interest Rate of 28.50% p.a. applies to outstanding balance at the end of LTF Interest-Free Period (see Ts&Cs for Q Mastercard Standard Interest Rate). Approved applicants only. The indicative monthly repayment is the purchase amount and Establishment Fee divided by the number of weeks in the Start-up interest Period. The indicative repayments assume there are no additional purchases, cash withdrawals, fees or charges. The indicative repayments are only an estimate and figures should be used as an indication only. They do not represent either a quote. pre-qualification or approval. To repay the purchase amount by the expiry of the Start-up interest Free Period, the indicative monthly repayments stated would need to be made by the due date for each statement period.

*See here for full T&C

  • Brand: Samsung
  • MPN: SM-R910NZSAXNZ
  • Part #: WTHSAM910002
  • UPC:

Size

40mm 44mm

Colour

Graphite Pink Gold Silver

Model

Samsung Galaxy Watch5

Heart Rate Monitor

Yes

ECG

Yes

Waterproof Rating

Up to 50m Water Resistant

Compatible OS

Android

Sleep Tracking

Yes

Looking for a bargain? Shop Ex-demo stock for this item  

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

Customer Review Summary

"This watch is highly loved for its advanced features, aesthetic looks, and comfort on the wrist. It successfully bridges the gap between a robust fitness tracker and smartphone ext ...view more"

AI avatar icon
Summarised by AI 25/05/24
AI Bot

"Really like this watch and its features, I took 1 star off only for the battery life, it lasts 1day & 1night, so i do have to charge it pretty much everyday- but bonus in that it i ...view more"

G
By: Guest 21/11/23
Pink Gold | 40mm

"Awesome watch. I am using it everyday. Gives accurate info about the gym workouts. Awesome speaker volume on a phone call. Easy to write text replies. Beautiful classy rose gold me ...view more"

NS
By: NishuS 13/11/23
Verified Owner

Features

Counts your sheep for you

Know your sleep with our new and improved sleep tracking technology. Plan your bedtime, detect snoring, understand and track your sleep stages (awake, light, deep, REM) via 8 animal sleep symbols representing your sleep type. Better nights lead to better days. [1],[2],[3],[4]

 

Every step counts

Working out? Your watch will automatically detect physical activity - counting your steps, calories, and even your routines. It even supports over 90 exercises that you can track from your watch.[5],[6]

 

Up to 45% charged in 30 minutes

It takes about 30 minutes to go from 0% up to 45% charge. Yes, you read that right. With a bigger battery than its predecessors and fast charging, you're ready to go in no time.[7],[8]

 

Meet the Sapphire

Introducing our durable Galaxy Watch. Water-resistant[9], with a harder front display made with premium Sapphire Crystal that's 1.6 times stronger against scratches.[10], Just about anything your day dishes out.

 

1) Availability may vary by country or region.
2) Requires Samsung Health app version 6.22.1 or later.
3) The Galaxy Watch5 must be paired with a Samsung Galaxy phone with Android 8.0 and minimum 1.5GB RAM.
4) Intended for general wellness and fitness purposes only. Not intended for use in detection, diagnosis, treatment of any medical condition or sleep disorder. The measurements are for your personal reference only. Please consult a medical professional for advice.
5) Body composition is supported in Samsung Galaxy Watch4 series and later released Galaxy Watch models only. Intended for general wellness and fitness purposes only. Not intended for use in detection, diagnosis, treatment, monitoring or management of any medical condition or disease. Any health-related information accessed through the device and/or application should not be treated as medical advice. Users should seek any medical advice from a physician.
6) Supported features may vary between platforms and countries with compatibility subject to change.
7) Samsung 25W USB C Power Adapter (EP-TA800) is sold separately.
8) Galaxy Watch5 has a water resistance rating of 50 meters under the ISO standard 22810:2010. It is not suitable for diving or high-pressure water activities. If the device or your hands are wet, they must be dried thoroughly prior to handling.
9) When compared to Galaxy Watch4.
10) Based on Vickers hardness measured with constant load of 200fg.


PB Tech is an Authorised Samsung Service Centre

Samsung Authorised Repair Centre

Specifications

Colour

Silver

Size

44mm

Weight

33.5g

Display

Sapphire crystal

Material

Armour Aluminum

Sleep tracking

Yes

Route workout/Track back

No

Manufacturer Part No:
SM-R910NZSAXNZ
Brand:
Product Type:
-
UPC
-
Product Family:
Galaxy
Shipping Weight:
0.2 kg
PB Part No:
WTHSAM910002
Product Model:
Watch5
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 Stars Based on 62 Reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
1

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Great watch

Really like this watch and its features, I took 1 star off only for the battery life, it lasts 1day & 1night, so i do have to charge it pretty much everyday- but bonus in that it is fully charged in less than an hour

G
By: Guest 21/11/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Loving it❤️

Colour: Pink Gold | Size: 40mm

Awesome watch. I am using it everyday. Gives accurate info about the gym workouts. Awesome speaker volume on a phone call. Easy to write text replies. Beautiful classy rose gold metal and gorgeous subtle pink strap. So many beautiful options for dial wallpapers. It also has ecg measure feature. A great watch for a fitness freak. Awesome for an older person to keep an eye on ecg measure or heart-rate. I was an apple user previously. Samsung has made an excellent product. I purchased this on labour day.

NS
By: NishuS 13/11/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A great watch

Colour: Pink Gold | Size: 40mm

Everything I was looking for in a watch. Great buy and worth the price.

RT
By: RhondaT19 16/10/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Amazing watch

Colour: Pink Gold | Size: 40mm

The watch is excellent and there's many features to use, the charging doesn't bother me that much as you can charge it when your not busy or at night and it has very accurate measurements such as heart rate and sleep score.

G
By: Guest 12/08/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Loving it so far - 4.5 stars

Colour: Silver | Size: 44mm

Wish you could rate half stars. Not a huge user of smart gadgets but my workmate showed me hers & that planted the seed. Got it for a pretty good price on special here. I don't use all the "connected" functions and really only using it for the Samsung Health app which measures sleep, oxygen, heart rate, body composition, stress levels, records snoring haha. Now I have confirmation on how sh*tty my sleep really is! Great if you need/want to be connected to your mobile to get emails, calls, messages, notifications etc (but not for me personally). Have been using it everyday for about a month now. Battery life is good (but only because I'm not...view more

MY
By: MelanieY6 09/08/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Very good price and device

Works well and looks good. Only downside is the battery but i did not check so my bad.

SC
By: SandraC76 04/08/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A great product at a great price

Colour: Pink Gold | Size: 40mm

Bought as a gift. Arrived quickly. Very happy

NG
By: NevilleG18 03/08/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

super watch

Colour: Graphite | Size: 44mm

just an awesome watch, it tracks all your doings through the day and is also helpful at telling time ^_^ its very comfortable to wear and doesn't feel like its there most of the time.

G
By: Guest 12/06/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A great watch

This is my first smart watch and it works great with my Galaxy S22+. I get so much data on sleep, it's amazing. After the latest update I can also check my blood pressure and ECG. I was hesitant to buy because of the battery life, but I comfortably get 1.5 days out of it with 30-40٪ still left. The charge only takes about an hour. I've
been using it for a month and the battery is very consistent. Its waterlock function is very smart with the sound the watch plays when unlocking to expel water. Overall, very happy!

TD
By: TuyanaD 12/06/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great smart watch

This is my first smart watch purchase and it has been so easy to use, love the features like automatically detecting a workout. Very comfortable to wear.

G
By: Guest 29/05/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A great piece of tech

Colour: Pink Gold | Size: 40mm

Love this watch. I bought one through PB Tech about 6 months ago and have had no issues with it at all. Love it so much I bought another one for my Mum for Mothers Day. PB Tech always have great products and great service.

G
By: Guest 28/05/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great for work so your not on the phone all day

Colour: Pink Gold | Size: 40mm

Wife loves it. Keeps phone in office and never misses a call or message at work on the floor now.

G
By: Guest 09/05/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Samsung Galaxy Watch5 (Bluetooth) 44mm - Silver Silver Case with White Band - ECG (Electrocardiogram) - Sapphire Crystal Display - Heart Rate Monitoring - IP68 + 5ATM Water Resistance - Sleep & Fitness Tracking

Google Pay, Maps and Assistant from your wrist. Now with ECG!
  • Brand: Samsung
  • MPN: SM-R910NZSAXNZ
  • Part #: WTHSAM910002
PB Tech price $433.91 Excluding GST PB Tech price $499.00 Including GST

Date Created: 17:57, 25-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/WTHSAM910002/Samsung-Galaxy-Watch5-Bluetooth-44mm---Silver-Silv?qr=similar-no-stock&is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 1
Glenfield 2
Queen Street 3
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 0
Westgate 1
Penrose 7
Henderson (Express) 0
St Lukes 2
Manukau 3
Hamilton
Tauranga 0
New Plymouth 0
Palmerston North 0
Petone 1
Wellington 2
Head Office 1
Hornby 1
Christchurch Central 0

Features

Counts your sheep for you

Know your sleep with our new and improved sleep tracking technology. Plan your bedtime, detect snoring, understand and track your sleep stages (awake, light, deep, REM) via 8 animal sleep symbols representing your sleep type. Better nights lead to better days. [1],[2],[3],[4]

 

Every step counts

Working out? Your watch will automatically detect physical activity - counting your steps, calories, and even your routines. It even supports over 90 exercises that you can track from your watch.[5],[6]

 

Up to 45% charged in 30 minutes

It takes about 30 minutes to go from 0% up to 45% charge. Yes, you read that right. With a bigger battery than its predecessors and fast charging, you're ready to go in no time.[7],[8]

 

Meet the Sapphire

Introducing our durable Galaxy Watch. Water-resistant[9], with a harder front display made with premium Sapphire Crystal that's 1.6 times stronger against scratches.[10], Just about anything your day dishes out.

 

1) Availability may vary by country or region.
2) Requires Samsung Health app version 6.22.1 or later.
3) The Galaxy Watch5 must be paired with a Samsung Galaxy phone with Android 8.0 and minimum 1.5GB RAM.
4) Intended for general wellness and fitness purposes only. Not intended for use in detection, diagnosis, treatment of any medical condition or sleep disorder. The measurements are for your personal reference only. Please consult a medical professional for advice.
5) Body composition is supported in Samsung Galaxy Watch4 series and later released Galaxy Watch models only. Intended for general wellness and fitness purposes only. Not intended for use in detection, diagnosis, treatment, monitoring or management of any medical condition or disease. Any health-related information accessed through the device and/or application should not be treated as medical advice. Users should seek any medical advice from a physician.
6) Supported features may vary between platforms and countries with compatibility subject to change.
7) Samsung 25W USB C Power Adapter (EP-TA800) is sold separately.
8) Galaxy Watch5 has a water resistance rating of 50 meters under the ISO standard 22810:2010. It is not suitable for diving or high-pressure water activities. If the device or your hands are wet, they must be dried thoroughly prior to handling.
9) When compared to Galaxy Watch4.
10) Based on Vickers hardness measured with constant load of 200fg.


PB Tech is an Authorised Samsung Service Centre

Samsung Authorised Repair Centre

Specifications

Colour

Silver

Size

44mm

Weight

33.5g

Display

Sapphire crystal

Material

Armour Aluminum

Sleep tracking

Yes

Route workout/Track back

No

Date Created: 17:57, 25-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/WTHSAM910002/Samsung-Galaxy-Watch5-Bluetooth-44mm---Silver-Silv?qr=similar-no-stock&is-review=1