GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page
Home Tips & News PB Christmas Giveaway 2021 Winners

PB Christmas Giveaway 2021 Winners

Posted in Company Announcements on 14/1/2022
PB Christmas 2021 Winners

PB Christmas Giveaway Winners 2021!

Monday 13th December - HP Projector Day

Facebook

HP MP250 Portable Projector - Sue Buckley

Instagram

HP MP250 Portable Projector - grace_hart

Tuesday 14th December - Smart Home & Health Day

Facebook

Mi Lamp - Raymond Wong

Yeelight Lamp - Jayp Dadiyan

Beurer Tapping Massager - Willow Toon

Beurer Foot Massager - Siniva Kite

Instagram

Beurer Foot Massager - cook.michelle

Beurer Tapping Massager - noemebonotan

Yeelight Lamp - sophiabouladam

Mi Lamp - jamea_han

Wednesday 15th December - Vodafone Day

Facebook

Vodafone Smart V12 - Kerri Wason

Instagram

Vodafone Smart V12 - flynnverner_

Thursday 16th December - Konic TV Day

Facebook

KONIC 32" TV - Hiren Mistry

Instagram

KONIC 32" TV - jodymasonrogers

Friday 17th December - Seagate Drive Day

Facebook

Seagate HDD - Clayton Davidson

Instagram

Seagate HDD - courtneyw1998

Saturday 18th December - Apple HomePod mini Day

Facebook

Apple HomePod - Shinae King

Instagram

Apple HomePod - albintomy0

Sunday 19th December - NZXT Cooling Day

Facebook

NZXT AIO Cooler - Zane Streak

Instagram

NZXT AIO Cooler - iamtherealchow

Monday 20th December - Fenix Outdoor Light Day

Facebook

Fenix CL09 Lantern - Pauline Elsey Kiernan

Fenix CL23 Lantern - Lisa Mucalo

Instagram

Fenix CL09 Lantern - vinnyrattan

Fenix CL23 Lantern - tejishkanji

Tuesday 21st December - Off-Lease PC Day

Facebook

HP Elitedesk 800 - Tracee McCallum

Instagram

Lenovo ThinkPad T460s - ceeeeidk

Wednesday 22nd December - Fitbit Day

Facebook

Fitbit Versa 3 - Wayne Richards

Fitbit Versa 3 - Julie Davis

Instagram

Fitbit Versa 3 - ss.auckland

Fitbit Versa 3 - bakewithme.co.nz

Thursday 23rd December - Oppo Day

Facebook

OPPO A54 & Enco Free2 True Wireless Headphones - Troy Healey

Instagram

OPPO A54 & Enco Free2 True Wireless Headphones - shaggy_theo

Friday 24th December - Logitech Day + Samsung Day

Facebook

Ultimate Ears UE HYPERBOOM - Lisharn Daina

Samsung Galaxy Watch4 - Tyler Jones

Samsung Galaxy Watch4 - Rebecca Rogers

Instagram

Logitech POP Keys Keyboard + POP Mouse + Studio Series Desk Mat - chino_rayy

Samsung Galaxy Watch4 - trainsmash0

Samsung Galaxy Watch4 - brienaalexa