GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Unitek Y-3324 USB3.0 to IDE+SATA Converter. Power Adapter & USB3.0 Cable Included

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 46 .08
 +GST
$ 52 .99
 inc GST
$46.08  +GST
$52.99

Unitek Y-3324 USB3.0 to IDE+SATA Converter. Power Adapter & USB3.0 Cable Included

Switch drives with ease, thanks to our SATA/IDE converter's handy on/off toggle!
  • Brand: Unitek
  • MPN: Y-3324
  • Part #: ADPUNI1041
  • UPC:
32
PB Tech price
$ 46 .08 $ 52 .99
 +GST  inc GST


Click & Collect: Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships today When will I receive it?
$46.08  +GST
$52.99

Four payments of $13.38 per fortnight*

Afterpay lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 4, interest-free, fortnightly payments.

Click the button below or select Afterpay as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Afterpay account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Afterpay

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

Customer Review Summary

"Customers have enthusiastically praised this versatile HDD adapter for its impeccable performance and user-friendly functionality. They highlighted its ability to flawlessly retrie ...view more"

AI avatar icon
Summarised by AI 21/07/24
AI Bot

"Works good, and can achieve USB3/SATA6 speeds. However it doesn't pass through SMART data on drives that support it. The included power supply is also extremely RF noisy, interfere ...view more"

G
By: Guest 25/03/24

"Does what it says but really well. Love that the device has an on/off toggle so you can leave it connected to your PC while switching between drives."

SS
By: Stuart_S 10/05/23
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Unitek Y-3324 USB3.0 to IDE+SATA Converter. Power Adapter & USB3.0...
Unitek Y-3324 USB3.0 to IDE+SATA Converter. Power Adapter & USB3.0 Cable Included
Total:
$ 93 .40
 +GST
$ 107 .41
Buy together and save $4.23 $4.86
Kingston DataTraveler Exodia USB Flash Drive - 128GB USB 3.2
Kingston DataTraveler Exodia USB Flash Drive - 128GB USB 3.2
$16.52 $19.00

$13.04  +GST

$15.00

You save 21% You save 21%

Features

USB3.0 to IDE + SATA II Converter

- Convert USB to IDE/SATA interface.
- Support SATA II (3Gbps) / SATA I (1.5Gbps).
- Support 2.5"/3.5" HDD & SSD with any capacity.
- With USB3.0 specification, backward compatible with USB2.0/1.1.
- With sleep mode function, it'll automatically turn to sleep mode after no action for 30 minutes.
- Plug and play, no need to install driver.

Specifications

Package Contents:

1 x USB3.0 to IDE + SATA II Converter
1 x Power Adaptor
1 x 10cm, Small 4-Pin to Big 4-Pin Power Cable
1 x User Manual
Packaging: UNITEK Gift Box

Model:

Y-3324

Color:

Black

Manufacturer Part No:
Y-3324
Brand:
Product Type:
-
UPC
-
Product Family:
-
Shipping Weight:
0.329 kg
PB Part No:
ADPUNI1041
Product Model:
Y-3324
Warranty: 24 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 Stars Based on 32 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Excellent

Excellent, Does Everything I need it to.

SB
By: StormeyB 28/01/21
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Does the job

Perfect for seeing what is on those old drives. Worked seamlessly.

G
By: Guest 25/01/21
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

useful unit

as someone who has upgraded my computer over many years this unit is most helpful in that I do not have to reinstall my old drives to access the material.

G
By: Guest 02/10/20
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great purchase

Very handy to have as found that some of my friends needed a hand to retrieve some important data from their old HDD. Had some issues at first (not this products fault), that I needed to install and run app "DriveCleanUp". Any HDD that I connect it with is works seamlessly.

KW
By: KyleW53 27/07/20
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great product

I got this because my old hdd wasn’t working in my old computer. It was a breeze to use and get the info off the drive.

G
By: Guest 16/07/20
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Unitek Y-3324

It was exactly what I needed to retrieve important data off a damaged 2TB disks Linux partition. Thanks PB Tech.

G
By: Guest 16/05/19
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Review

Works well. Plug in and you are ready to go. No drivers required a bonus.

G
By: Guest 01/05/19
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A++

So easy to use, been using it for a month and it works like a charm. Thanks again pb tech. Would recommended A++ product

G
By: Guest 08/11/18
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Unitek Y-3324 USB3.0 to IDE+SATA Converter. Power Adapter & USB3.0 Cable Included

Switch drives with ease, thanks to our SATA/IDE converter's handy on/off toggle!
  • Brand: Unitek
  • MPN: Y-3324
  • Part #: ADPUNI1041
PB Tech price $46.08 Excluding GST PB Tech price $52.99 Including GST

Date Created: 01:17, 22-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/ADPUNI1041/Unitek-Y-3324-USB30-to-IDESATA-Converter-Power-Ada?is-review=1&pg=3
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 0
Glenfield 0
Queen Street 0
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 0
Westgate 0
Penrose 0
Henderson (Express) 0
St Lukes 0
Manukau 0
Hamilton 0
Tauranga 0
New Plymouth 0
Palmerston North 0
Petone 0
Wellington 0
Head Office 6
Hornby 0
Christchurch Central 0

Features

USB3.0 to IDE + SATA II Converter

- Convert USB to IDE/SATA interface.
- Support SATA II (3Gbps) / SATA I (1.5Gbps).
- Support 2.5"/3.5" HDD & SSD with any capacity.
- With USB3.0 specification, backward compatible with USB2.0/1.1.
- With sleep mode function, it'll automatically turn to sleep mode after no action for 30 minutes.
- Plug and play, no need to install driver.

Specifications

Package Contents:

1 x USB3.0 to IDE + SATA II Converter
1 x Power Adaptor
1 x 10cm, Small 4-Pin to Big 4-Pin Power Cable
1 x User Manual
Packaging: UNITEK Gift Box

Model:

Y-3324

Color:

Black

Date Created: 01:17, 22-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/ADPUNI1041/Unitek-Y-3324-USB30-to-IDESATA-Converter-Power-Ada?is-review=1&pg=3