GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

ONEX GX330 Gaming Chair - Black Blue

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 277 .39
 +GST
$ 319 .00
 inc GST
$277.39  +GST
$319.00

ONEX GX330 Gaming Chair - Black Blue

Experience unmatched comfort with our durable and superb quality chair!
  • Brand: ONEX
  • MPN: ONEX-GX330-BB
  • Part #: CHROEX3002
  • UPC: 677222945343
27
PB Tech price
$ 277 .39 $ 319 .00
 +GST  inc GST


Click & Collect: Available from 7 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships today When will I receive it?
$277.39  +GST
$319.00

Four payments of $80.55 per fortnight*

Afterpay lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 4, interest-free, fortnightly payments.

Click the button below or select Afterpay as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Afterpay account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Afterpay

Finance from $3.73 per week*

Get what you want at a price you can afford. Choose a finance term below to see the weekly repayment amount and apply online during checkout or in-store.

Choose a Finance Term

*Weekly payments are indicative only and based on a retail price of over a loan term of months at an interest rate of % p.a. and include a monthly service fee and a establishment fee (excludes optional Payment Protection Insurance).The total amount payable over the term of the loan is . Details of finance (including weekly payments, the total amount repayable over the term of the loan, interest rate and any applicable fees) can be confirmed with a detailed quote. Full disclosure of all of the terms of your finance will also be provided to you in the Finance Now disclosure statement for your consideration prior to confirmation of your purchase. All finance is subject to Finance Now terms and conditions and approval criteria.

Learn more about Finance Now

12 months interest free from $7.19 per week*

Q Card / Mastercard is your perfect shopping partner, combining the benefits of a credit card with the added ability to access a range of interest-free deals and payment holidays.

Learn more about Q Mastercard, apply online for one now, or email [email protected] to chat with our team.

Lending criteria, $50 annual Account Fee, fees, Ts&Cs apply. $55 Establishment Fee applies to your first LTF transaction, $35 Advance Fee applies to subsequent LTF transactions. Standard Interest Rate of 28.50% p.a. applies to outstanding balance at the end of LTF Interest-Free Period (see Ts&Cs for Q Mastercard Standard Interest Rate). Approved applicants only. The indicative monthly repayment is the purchase amount and Establishment Fee divided by the number of weeks in the Start-up interest Period. The indicative repayments assume there are no additional purchases, cash withdrawals, fees or charges. The indicative repayments are only an estimate and figures should be used as an indication only. They do not represent either a quote. pre-qualification or approval. To repay the purchase amount by the expiry of the Start-up interest Free Period, the indicative monthly repayments stated would need to be made by the due date for each statement period.

*See here for full T&C

  • Brand: ONEX
  • MPN: ONEX-GX330-BB
  • Part #: CHROEX3002
  • UPC: 677222945343

Colour

Black / Blue

Desktop Size

N/A

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

Customer Review Summary

"This product is a high-quality and comfortable gaming chair, recommended by gamers of all ages, from teens to adults. It offers ample back support and promotes better posture, with ...view more"

AI avatar icon
Summarised by AI 18/06/24
AI Bot

"Comfortable Chair Back Cushion and back support is awesome Using it for work"

SP
By: ShyamP4 22/04/24
Verified Owner

"I love the massive comfortable headrest and back support with soft touch. Best quality chair! Highly recommended."

G
By: Guest 12/09/20

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the ONEX GX330 Gaming Chair - Black Blue
ONEX GX330 Gaming Chair - Black Blue
Total:
$ 307 .82
 +GST
$ 353 .99
Buy together and save $11.30 $13.00
KONIC Desk Mounted Pegboard Holder - Red
KONIC Desk Mounted Pegboard Holder - Red

KONIC Desk Mounted Pegboard Holder - Red

Collect from 11 stores by 9:39am today
Ships tomorrow
$41.73 $47.99

$30.43  +GST

$34.99

You save 27% You save 27%

Features

GX330

The ONEX GX330 is a racing car-seat inspired design with faux leather cover and carbon-fiber-like seams. Diamond shaped upholstery on the chair with firm padding in the contact areas ensure a comfortable long-hour seating experience.

From living room to the gaming room, plan the next world domination from the comfort of your gaming chair.

- Adjustable head and back cushions
- Two-dimentional adjustable armrests
- 90°-180° adjustable backrest
- Rocking function
- Class-4 hydraulic gas lift
- 7 colour combinations

 

Specifications

Model name 

ONEX GX330

Available colours 

Black / Blue

Recommended capacity 

125kg max

Colour lighting 

N/A

Frame type 

Metal

Foam type 

High density foam

Adjustable armrests 

Yes Two-dimentional

Adjustable backrest 

90°-135°

Mechanism type 

Butterfly mechanism

Rocking mechanism 

Yes (3°-18°)

Rocking mechanism lock 

Yes

Gas lift class & height 

Class 4, 100mm max.

Base size and type 

350mm Metal Base

caster size & material 

65mm Nylon Caster

Caster brake 

N/A

Cover material 

PVC

Overall dimension (WxDxH) 

68cm x 70cm x 124-134cm

Backrest dimension (WxH) 

57cm x 82cm

Seat dimension (WxD) 

48cm x 54cm

Product weight 

21kg

Manufacturer Part No:
ONEX-GX330-BB
Brand:
Product Type:
Gaming Chair
UPC
677222945343
Product Family:
-
Shipping Weight:
25 kg
PB Part No:
CHROEX3002
Product Model:
GX330
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.3 out of 5 Stars Based on 27 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Wouldn't recommend.

When we got it it was great but a year and a half later and the armrests are coming apart and the vinyl covering is in bad shape.

DO
By: DanO83 31/03/23
Verified Owner
2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Didnt last long and the armrests sucked

Just replaced this chair as it was falling apart, the cheap foam armrests peeled within a week of purchase. Alongside that, the chair is really loud plus the side bits dig in really bad to my thighs. The final nail in the coffin was one of the wheels broke

JM
By: JacobM658 30/04/22
Verified Owner
3 out of 5 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A really good option

I really like this chair, I use it every day. The back and head supports are perfect for me. The only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is because of the hard parts of the seat where the tops of my thighs sit. I'm over 6 ft. And the hard parts dig into me. While there is no bruising at all I do ache in those parts because of it. Smaller guys wont have any issues

G
By: Guest 17/03/22
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Comfy with some drawbacks

The sides are a little hard on the legs and the armrests dont really do much in the way of movement but overall a good chair

G
By: Guest 09/09/21
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Looks good on paper

I bought this chair because of the higher weight capacity, honestly I regret buying it. If I were a skinny person, it probably would have been fine, but the bucket seat was so narrow it eventually broke and is leaning sideways as a result. It's a shame because it was good for what I bought it for. I have a rare kidney disease and the cushion and overall design helped manage my flank pain, when sitting at my computer. If you're ... fluffy ...it's probably better to go into an office supplies store to sit in some office executive type chairs and you'd save money.

AP
By: AnnaP51 30/05/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Chair

Comfortable Chair
Back Cushion and back support is awesome
Using it for work

SP
By: ShyamP4 22/04/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Disappointing chair with an incredibly narrow seat.

Reasonably comfortable chair that unfortunately isn't really built for everyone. The actual seat gives you about 37cm of space - beyond which the seat goes straight up with the frame of the seat making it incredibly uncomfortable. The whole thing is just too narrow for me and I don't think I'm the widest man in the world.

Armrests fell apart within 6 months, and the PVC leather cracked badly after about a year. I've had it for about three years and the padding on the seat just goes straight into the frame of the chair, which makes it painful to sit in for any length of time.

I think if you can handle the narrowness of the seat and the fac...view more

MM
By: MattM833 18/02/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

super comfortable

my friend had this and when we were gaming, He fell asleep on his bed, but I fell asleep on the chair, and when I woke up 10 hours later, I wasn't even sore, so obviosly good quality

G
By: Guest 21/01/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Nice Gaming Chair

Is very comfy, and has good quality.

NL
By: NahuelL2 26/06/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A great purchase for the price

This is my second chair like this. Gave my first one to my nephew. Comfortable chair, solid. Only con is the arm rest, cant tell you why but that's just the only part of the chair I don't like

G
By: Guest 26/09/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Best chair, for an even better Price!

The quality of the chair was far beyond what I was expecting. Made of quality materials making it very comfortable and it has supported my posture through some pretty long gaming sessions. Very easy to assemble, only taking 20mins from out of the box. The one and only Con would be that the seat is quite narrow. I'm 75kg and 5'8 and fit just within the width of the seat. A larger person would have trouble with the width of the seat.

G
By: Guest 05/06/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Solid and reliable

Great chair for the price, creaks a little when its moved but nothing too annoying

G
By: Guest 03/05/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Accessories

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

ONEX GX330 Gaming Chair - Black Blue

Experience unmatched comfort with our durable and superb quality chair!
  • Brand: ONEX
  • MPN: ONEX-GX330-BB
  • Part #: CHROEX3002
  • UPC:677222945343
PB Tech price $277.39 Excluding GST PB Tech price $319.00 Including GST

Date Created: 04:39, 19-06-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/CHROEX3002/ONEX-GX330-Gaming-Chair---Black-Blue?is-review=1&pg=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 0
Glenfield 0
Queen Street 1
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 0
Westgate 7 ✔
Penrose 4
Henderson (Express) 0
St Lukes 0
Manukau 1
Hamilton 0
Tauranga 0
New Plymouth 0
Palmerston North 0
Petone 2
Wellington 1
Head Office 26
Hornby 12 ✔
Christchurch Central 0

Features

GX330

The ONEX GX330 is a racing car-seat inspired design with faux leather cover and carbon-fiber-like seams. Diamond shaped upholstery on the chair with firm padding in the contact areas ensure a comfortable long-hour seating experience.

From living room to the gaming room, plan the next world domination from the comfort of your gaming chair.

- Adjustable head and back cushions
- Two-dimentional adjustable armrests
- 90°-180° adjustable backrest
- Rocking function
- Class-4 hydraulic gas lift
- 7 colour combinations

 

Specifications

Model name 

ONEX GX330

Available colours 

Black / Blue

Recommended capacity 

125kg max

Colour lighting 

N/A

Frame type 

Metal

Foam type 

High density foam

Adjustable armrests 

Yes Two-dimentional

Adjustable backrest 

90°-135°

Mechanism type 

Butterfly mechanism

Rocking mechanism 

Yes (3°-18°)

Rocking mechanism lock 

Yes

Gas lift class & height 

Class 4, 100mm max.

Base size and type 

350mm Metal Base

caster size & material 

65mm Nylon Caster

Caster brake 

N/A

Cover material 

PVC

Overall dimension (WxDxH) 

68cm x 70cm x 124-134cm

Backrest dimension (WxH) 

57cm x 82cm

Seat dimension (WxD) 

48cm x 54cm

Product weight 

21kg

Date Created: 04:39, 19-06-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/CHROEX3002/ONEX-GX330-Gaming-Chair---Black-Blue?is-review=1&pg=1