GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Shokz OpenMove Wireless Open-Ear Bone Conduction Lifestyle / Sports Headphones - Blue

IP55 Water Resistant - Bluetooth 5.1 - PremiumPitch 2.0+ Technology - Up to 6 Hours Battery Life - 2 Years Warranty

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 138 .26
 +GST
$ 159 .00
 inc GST
$138.26  +GST
$159.00

Shokz OpenMove Wireless Open-Ear Bone Conduction Lifestyle / Sports Headphones - Blue

IP55 Water Resistant - Bluetooth 5.1 - PremiumPitch 2.0+ Technology - Up to 6 Hours Battery Life - 2 Years Warranty

Leave your ears completely open for total awareness of surroundings
  • Brand: Shokz
  • MPN: S661BL
  • Part #: HSTSHK06612
  • UPC: 850033806267
36
PB Tech price
$ 138 .26 $ 159 .00
 +GST  inc GST
Tax free price $146.56


Click & Collect: Available from 17 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships tomorrow When will I receive it?
$138.26  +GST
$159.00

Four payments of $40.15 per fortnight*

Afterpay lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 4, interest-free, fortnightly payments.

Click the button below or select Afterpay as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Afterpay account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Afterpay

  • Brand: Shokz
  • MPN: S661BL
  • Part #: HSTSHK06612
  • UPC: 850033806267

Interface

Bluetooth

Colour

Blue Grey Pink White

Microphone

Yes

Rated Battery Life

Up to 6 Hours

Noise Cancelling

No

Wireless Technology

Bluetooth

IP Rating

IP55

Multipoint

Yes

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews
Bluetooth | White

"I got these for my daughter with hearing issues, she likes them and I like the fact that she stil can hear whats going on around her while wearing them."

JS
By: JohnS7422 24/06/24
Verified Owner
Bluetooth | Grey

"I’m not a fan of earbuds so the Shokz has been great for pretty much any activity. I don’t have to worry about an earbud falling out when I’m working in the garden or out wa ...view more"

JC
By: JanetC421 02/03/24
Verified Owner
Bluetooth | Pink

"I brought these on a recommendation from a colleague. And....these headphones are fabulous ! I use for Zoom meetings every day. Very comfortable. I wear glasses and they both fit o ...view more"

VF
By: VickyF96 09/10/23
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Shokz OpenMove Wireless Open-Ear Bone Conduction Lifestyle / Sports...
Shokz OpenMove Wireless Open-Ear Bone Conduction Lifestyle / Sports Headphones - Blue IP55 Water Resistant - Bluetooth 5.1 - PremiumPitch 2.0+ Technology - Up to 6 Hours Battery Life - 2 Years Warranty
Total:
$ 176 .94
 +GST
$ 203 .48
Buy together and save $1.53 $1.76
7-in-1 Q6E Multifunctional Cleaner Kit (Blue), For Airpods 3/2/1/Pro, Samsung Sony Beats Headphone, Mobile Phone, Laptop, Camera, Gaming Keyboard
7-in-1 Q6E Multifunctional Cleaner Kit (Blue), For Airpods 3/2/1/Pro, Samsung Sony Beats Headphone, Mobile Phone, Laptop, Camera, Gaming Keyboard

$14.34  +GST

$16.49

You save 4% You save 4%
Wooden Studio Gaming Headphone Headset Holder Stand Hanger
Wooden Studio Gaming Headphone Headset Holder Stand Hanger

$24.34  +GST

$27.99

You save 3% You save 3%

Features

OpenMove was created with versatility in mind and designed for everyday use, bringing you the best-in-class bone conduction technology, our signature open-ear design, and comfortable, safe listening at a cost-effective price.

7th Gen Bone Conduction Technology7th Gen Bone Conduction Technology
Lightweight (29g)Lightweight (29g)
IP55 Water Resistant
6-Hour Battery Life

Bluetooth 5.1

Reliable connectivity up to 33 ft (10m)

PremiumPitch™ 2.0 Stereo Sound

A premium audio experience every time

2 EQ Settings

Human voice mode and standard mode for customizable listening

Open-Ear Design

Unlike other headphones that cover your ears, ours leave your ears completely open for total awareness of surroundings for a safe and connected listening experience.

More Value, Less Spending

Inspired by athletes, designed for everyone. OpenMove's advanced technology comes at a cost-effective price to fit every lifestyle and budget.

Excellent Sound Quality

Powered by patented 7th generation bone conduction and PremiumPitch 2.0™, the unique structure of OpenMove's earhook compliments the transducer's ability to deliver precise and balanced audio, optimal volume, and rich bass.

Water-Resistant

Rain, snow, sweat and dust are no match for these IP55 rated headphones, designed to embrace any elements you throw their way.

Lightweight & Comfortable

With nothing inside or over your ears, our open-ear, lightweight (29g) design ensures all-day comfort.

Secure Fit

Unlike traditional headphones that move and fall out during use, our titanium band ensures a snug, secure fit.

6 Hours Of Music And Calls

With 6 hours of battery life on a single charge and dual noise-canceling mics, you can enjoy crystal-clear audio and calls wherever, whenever.

Specifications

Back-a-track

Yes

Battery life

6 Hours

Battery type

Rechargeable Li-Polymer battery

Charge time

2 hours

Charger

USB-C

Command controls

Yes

Compatible codecs

SBC

Compatible profiles

HSP, HFP, A2DP, AVRCP

Frequency response

20Hz~20KHz

Mic Sensitivity

-40 ± 2dB

Microphone

Dual Noise-Canceling Mic

Microphone sensitivity

-40dB ± 2dB

Moisture detector

No

Multi-Point Pairing

Yes

Multipoint pairing

Yes

Sensitivity

96 ± 3dB

Standby time

Up to 10 Days

Titanium band

Partial

Titanium frame

Partial

Type

Bluetooth 5.1

Water resistance

IP55 (Water-resistant)

Weight

29 g

Wireless range

33 feet

What's In The Box

OpenMove Headphones
Carrying Bag
USB-C Charging Cable

Manufacturer Part No:
S661BL
Brand:
Product Type:
Lifestyle / Sports Headphones
UPC
850033806267
Product Family:
OpenMove
Shipping Weight:
0.3 kg
PB Part No:
HSTSHK06612
Product Model:
-
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.6 out of 5 Stars Based on 36 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Great product for people on the go

Interface: Bluetooth | Colour: Grey

I’m not a fan of earbuds so the Shokz has been great for pretty much any activity. I don’t have to worry about an earbud falling out when I’m working in the garden or out walking. Definitely recommended.

JC
By: JanetC421 02/03/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Very good product!

Interface: Bluetooth | Colour: Pink

I brought these on a recommendation from a colleague. And....these headphones are fabulous ! I use for Zoom meetings every day. Very comfortable. I wear glasses and they both fit over my ear comfortably. Now I am wearing them instead of ear buds for music and if streaming videos etc on laptop.

VF
By: VickyF96 09/10/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A great purchase

Interface: Bluetooth | Colour: Grey

Sits well, good transmission

G
By: Guest 20/09/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great Purchase

Interface: Bluetooth | Colour: Blue

works as intended,

JI
By: JarridI 21/08/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Finally headphones that work for me!

Interface: Bluetooth | Colour: Pink

I love these headphones - are comfortable to wear, the sound is great and I can still be aware of my surroundings.

G
By: Guest 18/07/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good simple product

Interface: Bluetooth | Colour: White

Easy to use, no moving parts. Does not interfere with sounds around you. Its simplicity is both a benefit and a weakness. Less to break but also less to customise.

G
By: Guest 04/07/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good value bone conduction headphones

Interface: Bluetooth | Colour: Grey

My old noise cancelling headphones obviously stopped me from hearing what was around me. I wanted a set of headphones that would allow me to hear my family at home, and that I could wear on my bike too without being dangerous. These are perfect for that purpose, and allow me to keep listening to podcasts all day long.
The only downside is that the bass is not great when listening to music.

BS
By: BobbyS55 28/06/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A great purchase for the price

Interface: Bluetooth | Colour: Pink

Comfortable fit, easy to use. Great product!

G
By: Guest 18/06/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Well worth the money

Interface: Bluetooth | Colour: Grey

Great product, I don't like headphones that go into the ears and hate big headphones as I can't hear cars, bikes or people behind me. With these headphones I can hear everything around me and are so easy to operate. Great purchase.

TS
By: TinaS75 12/05/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Easy to use

Interface: Bluetooth | Colour: Blue

These are very comfortable and stay in place, I do a lot of running and gym work.
Strong connectivity and consistency via blue tooth, no drop out and good at taking calls with good sound and good mic.

G
By: Guest 14/04/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Not the best for music, OK for audiobooks

Interface: Bluetooth | Colour: White

Bass distortion. Upgraded to the next model up. Much better

G
By: Guest 12/02/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Best headphones ever!

Interface: Bluetooth | Colour: White

These are the best headphones ever! Listen to music with awesome quality and without having something covering your ears or stuck in them. They don't fall out or fall off, even when you are running. Love them!

RN
By: RichardN61 10/01/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Shokz OpenMove Wireless Open-Ear Bone Conduction Lifestyle / Sports Headphones - Blue IP55 Water Resistant - Bluetooth 5.1 - PremiumPitch 2.0+ Technology - Up to 6 Hours Battery Life - 2 Years Warranty

Leave your ears completely open for total awareness of surroundings
  • Brand: Shokz
  • MPN: S661BL
  • Part #: HSTSHK06612
  • UPC:850033806267
PB Tech price $138.26 Excluding GST PB Tech price $159.00 Including GST

Date Created: 01:03, 22-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/HSTSHK06612/Shokz-OpenMove-Wireless-Open-Ear-Bone-Conduction-L?is-review=1&pg=2
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 2
Glenfield 2
Queen Street 2
Auckland Uni 2
Newmarket 1
Westgate 3
Penrose 2
Henderson (Express) 1
St Lukes 2
Manukau 3
Hamilton 2
Tauranga 3
New Plymouth 2
Palmerston North 0
Petone 1
Wellington 3
Head Office 0
Hornby 5
Christchurch Central 3

Features

OpenMove was created with versatility in mind and designed for everyday use, bringing you the best-in-class bone conduction technology, our signature open-ear design, and comfortable, safe listening at a cost-effective price.

7th Gen Bone Conduction Technology7th Gen Bone Conduction Technology
Lightweight (29g)Lightweight (29g)
IP55 Water Resistant
6-Hour Battery Life

Bluetooth 5.1

Reliable connectivity up to 33 ft (10m)

PremiumPitch™ 2.0 Stereo Sound

A premium audio experience every time

2 EQ Settings

Human voice mode and standard mode for customizable listening

Open-Ear Design

Unlike other headphones that cover your ears, ours leave your ears completely open for total awareness of surroundings for a safe and connected listening experience.

More Value, Less Spending

Inspired by athletes, designed for everyone. OpenMove's advanced technology comes at a cost-effective price to fit every lifestyle and budget.

Excellent Sound Quality

Powered by patented 7th generation bone conduction and PremiumPitch 2.0™, the unique structure of OpenMove's earhook compliments the transducer's ability to deliver precise and balanced audio, optimal volume, and rich bass.

Water-Resistant

Rain, snow, sweat and dust are no match for these IP55 rated headphones, designed to embrace any elements you throw their way.

Lightweight & Comfortable

With nothing inside or over your ears, our open-ear, lightweight (29g) design ensures all-day comfort.

Secure Fit

Unlike traditional headphones that move and fall out during use, our titanium band ensures a snug, secure fit.

6 Hours Of Music And Calls

With 6 hours of battery life on a single charge and dual noise-canceling mics, you can enjoy crystal-clear audio and calls wherever, whenever.

Specifications

Back-a-track

Yes

Battery life

6 Hours

Battery type

Rechargeable Li-Polymer battery

Charge time

2 hours

Charger

USB-C

Command controls

Yes

Compatible codecs

SBC

Compatible profiles

HSP, HFP, A2DP, AVRCP

Frequency response

20Hz~20KHz

Mic Sensitivity

-40 ± 2dB

Microphone

Dual Noise-Canceling Mic

Microphone sensitivity

-40dB ± 2dB

Moisture detector

No

Multi-Point Pairing

Yes

Multipoint pairing

Yes

Sensitivity

96 ± 3dB

Standby time

Up to 10 Days

Titanium band

Partial

Titanium frame

Partial

Type

Bluetooth 5.1

Water resistance

IP55 (Water-resistant)

Weight

29 g

Wireless range

33 feet

What's In The Box

OpenMove Headphones
Carrying Bag
USB-C Charging Cable

Date Created: 01:03, 22-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/HSTSHK06612/Shokz-OpenMove-Wireless-Open-Ear-Bone-Conduction-L?is-review=1&pg=2