GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Logitech MK295 Silent Wireless Keyboard & Mouse Combo - Black

Hot price
Hot price
$ 67 .82
 +GST
$ 77 .99
 inc GST
$67.82  +GST
$77.99

Logitech MK295 Silent Wireless Keyboard & Mouse Combo - Black

Type and click in stealth mode with Logitech's ultra-quiet keyboard and mouse combo.
  • Brand: Logitech
  • MPN: 920-009814
  • Part #: KEYLOG5002155
  • UPC: 097855161000
81
Hot price
$ 67 .82 $ 77 .99
 +GST  inc GST


Click & Collect: Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships on 29 May When will I receive it?
$67.82  +GST
$77.99

Six easy payments of $13.39 per week*

Laybuy lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 6, interest-free, weekly payments.

Click the button below or select Laybuy as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Laybuy account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Laybuy

  • Brand: Logitech
  • MPN: 920-009814
  • Part #: KEYLOG5002155
  • UPC: 097855161000

Mechanical Switch Type

N/A

Form Factor

Full Size

Wireless Technology

RF

Backlit Keys

No

Programmable Buttons

0

Interface

USB

Movement Detection

Not Specified

Similar in-stock products available at PB Tech right now

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

Customer Review Summary

"This product, a wireless keyboard and mouse combo, is known for its quiet operation. The keyboard is lightweight, easy to use, and perfect for coding jobs or video calls due to its ...view more"

AI avatar icon
Summarised by AI 23/05/24
AI Bot

"No lag from the bluetooth and the silent touch is quite good for both keyboard and mouse. It won't help you with your spelling challenges!"

JD
By: JoelD59 23/05/24

"The silent touch keyboard and mouse is an excellent innovation for a calm and soothing environment. It creates a very nice office surrounding with less keyboard's tik tik sound."

G
By: Guest 01/05/24

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Logitech MK295 Silent Wireless Keyboard & Mouse Combo - Black
Logitech MK295 Silent Wireless Keyboard & Mouse Combo - Black
Total:
$ 127 .19
 +GST
$ 146 .27
Buy together and save $7.23 $8.31
Cruxtec ADS01 Clean Range Compressed Air Duster 400ml Spray Can with Nozzle Dust-off Compressed air safely and quickly blow dust, dirt and debris from even the hard to reach places
Cruxtec ADS01 Clean Range Compressed Air Duster 400ml Spray Can with Nozzle Dust-off Compressed air safely and quickly blow dust, dirt and debris from even the hard to reach places
$11.95 $13.74

$9.83  +GST

$11.30

You save 17% You save 17%
Logitech M331 Silent Wireless Mouse - Black
Logitech M331 Silent Wireless Mouse - Black

Logitech M331 Silent Wireless Mouse - Black

Collect from 18 stores by 4:45pm today
Ships today
$43.47 $49.99

$39.37  +GST

$45.28

You save 9% You save 9%
Dynamix C-POWERNC1 1M 3pin to Clover Shaped Female Connector 7.5A - SAA Approved Power Cord - AU/NZ
Dynamix C-POWERNC1 1M 3pin to Clover Shaped Female Connector 7.5A - SAA Approved Power Cord - AU/NZ

$5.00  +GST

$5.75

You save 8% You save 8%
Kensington 52615 Mouse Pad - Black Standard mousing surface - 260mm x 222mm x 6mm
Kensington 52615 Mouse Pad - Black Standard mousing surface - 260mm x 222mm x 6mm

$5.17  +GST

$5.95

You save 9% You save 9%

Features

MK295 SILENT WIRELESS COMBO


 

LESS NOISE, MORE FOCUS

Stay focused on your work and cut out distractions. Meet Logitech MK295 Silent Wireless Combo featuring SilentTouch-an exclusive Logitech technology that eliminates over 90% of keyboard and mouse noise. It's the same clicking and typing feel of the world's bestselling combo without disruptive clicking and typing sounds.

 

WORK WITH LESS DISTRACTIONS

Our innovative SilentTouch technology removes over 90%* of disruptive sounds for you and those around you-all while keeping the familiar typing and clicking feel of the world's bestselling combo.

beauty shot of k295

beauty shot of m120

*Click and typing noise reduced by over 90% compared to Logitech MK270. Left click and typing dBA level measured by an independent lab at 1 meter.

**Based on independent sales data (in units) including all the models of the MK270 family for wireless combo aggregated from major markets: CA, CN, FR, DE, ID, KR, RU, SE, TW, TH, TR, UK, US (Apr'18 - Apr'19). Retail channel only.

 

FULL-SIZE COMFORT

The full-size keyboard provides all you need in the elegant and efficient design. 8 convenient shortcuts plus the full numpad simplify data entry and navigation.

COMFORTABLE AND COMPACT MOUSE

Contoured and portable shape. Smooth, precise clicking and pointing on most surfaces. Not to mention the impressive quietness made possible by SilentTouch.

 

LAG-FREE WIRELESS

Forget about drop-outs and lag thanks to a strong, reliable 2.4 GHz wireless connection with a 10 m range. Free up your desk with a USB receiver-so tiny, it can stay in your computer.

 


LONG-LASTING BATTERY

A 36-month keyboard and 18-month mouse battery life-along with on/off switches-means you can go for months without the hassle of changing batteries.

 

DURABLE AND RELIABLE

The spill-proof design*, durable keys, and sturdy tilt legs with adjustable height add an extra layer of utility and comfort.

*Tested under limited conditions (maximum of 60 ml liquid spillage). Do not immerse keyboard in liquid.

Specifications

DIMENSIONS

Keyboard

Height: 18 mm
Width: 441 mm
Depth: 149 mm
Weight (with batteries): 498 g

Mouse

Height: 39 mm
Width: 60 mm
Depth: 99 mm
Weight (with batteries): 75.2 g

Nano receive

Height: 14.4 mm
Width: 18.7 mm
Depth: 6.1 mm
Weight: 1.8 g

SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS

Requirements

Windows® 10,8,7 or later
Chrome OS™
Available USB port required.

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

Keyboard

WiFi range (in meters): 10 m
SilentTouch Technology
Adjustable keyboard height
Spill-resistant design
2.4GHz wireless (10 meters)
Nano USB receiver
Caps lock indicator light
On/Off power switch
2 AAA batteries(Alkaline Battery)

Mouse

WiFi range (in meters): 10 m
SilentTouch Technology
Contoured compact shape
Smooth, responsive cursor control
On/off power button
1 AA batteries (Alkaline Battery)

PART NUMBER

Graphite

920-009814

Off White

920-009834

PACKAGE CONTENTS

Included items

Keyboard with 2 AAA batteries
Mouse with 1 AA battery
USB receiver
User documentation

Manufacturer Part No:
920-009814
Brand:
Product Type:
Keyboard & Mouse Combo
UPC
097855161000
Product Family:
MK295
Shipping Weight:
0.75 kg
PB Part No:
KEYLOG5002155
Product Model:
-
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 Stars Based on 81 Reviews
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Does what it says on the box

Nice and quiet. Minor tip, the dongle is stored in the box (not mouse - but our can go there later), careful not to chuck it out like we nearly did.

G
By: Guest 23/10/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Quality Product

Keyboard and mouse are Quality products. I would recommend.

G
By: Guest 03/10/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A great purchase for the price. Very impressed

such a great buy. Both the keyboard and mouse feel great and super silent. Highly recommend

By: ChrisH1437 16/09/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A great price this was

Really happy with the silent keyboard & mouse

G
By: Guest 13/09/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Works fine

It was simple to set up. Plug and play. Works fine so far. Feels good to use.

G
By: Guest 11/09/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

My favourite keyboard

This is the perfect keyboard in my opinion. Just the right size and no noise to add to an already noisy workplace.

NV
By: NicolaV8 07/09/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Logi Keyboard Review

I have found that this key board has worked fine and not locking up like my old one, I will look at getting one at home so I am not carting this around. The sales person was very good and knowledgeable

regards

Warren Pledger

G
By: Guest 05/09/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Just what I was after

This keyboard is so much quieter than my previous one. I can type while on virtual calls without it the sound coming across in the call. My home office is also across the hall from my son's room so I can work late without the tapping disturbing him. A few other little features I like that my last keyboard didn't have - a calculator button (hit this and the calculator pops up onscreen), a mail button (opens Windows mail so I can access my personal email easily while in the middle of workflow), home button (opens Google.com for me but presumably you can change what this does). The mouse is pretty standard - but found it very sensitive compared...view more

G
By: Guest 07/08/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Silent and Smooth

I love t his keyboard. It has that old-fashioned typewriter touch (which I love), without the clackety-clack.

G
By: Guest 02/08/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good product

well priced too

TS
By: TaneS22 20/07/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good

Doesnt feel to cheap to touch

G
By: Guest 13/07/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great keyboard,

Keyboard is great and nice and quite, recommend to those that are looking for a keyboard and mouse combo at this price

G
By: Guest 30/05/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Logitech MK295 Silent Wireless Keyboard & Mouse Combo - Black

Type and click in stealth mode with Logitech's ultra-quiet keyboard and mouse combo.
  • Brand: Logitech
  • MPN: 920-009814
  • Part #: KEYLOG5002155
  • UPC:097855161000
PB Tech price $67.82 Excluding GST PB Tech price $77.99 Including GST

Date Created: 15:45, 23-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/KEYLOG5002155/Logitech-MK295-Silent-Wireless-Keyboard--Mouse-Com?is-review=1&pg=2
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 0
Glenfield 0
Queen Street 0
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 0
Westgate 0 ✔
Penrose 0
Henderson (Express) 0
St Lukes 0
Manukau 0
Hamilton 0
Tauranga 0
New Plymouth 0
Palmerston North 0
Petone 0
Wellington 0
Head Office 0
Hornby 0
Christchurch Central 0

Features

MK295 SILENT WIRELESS COMBO


 

LESS NOISE, MORE FOCUS

Stay focused on your work and cut out distractions. Meet Logitech MK295 Silent Wireless Combo featuring SilentTouch-an exclusive Logitech technology that eliminates over 90% of keyboard and mouse noise. It's the same clicking and typing feel of the world's bestselling combo without disruptive clicking and typing sounds.

 

WORK WITH LESS DISTRACTIONS

Our innovative SilentTouch technology removes over 90%* of disruptive sounds for you and those around you-all while keeping the familiar typing and clicking feel of the world's bestselling combo.

beauty shot of k295

beauty shot of m120

*Click and typing noise reduced by over 90% compared to Logitech MK270. Left click and typing dBA level measured by an independent lab at 1 meter.

**Based on independent sales data (in units) including all the models of the MK270 family for wireless combo aggregated from major markets: CA, CN, FR, DE, ID, KR, RU, SE, TW, TH, TR, UK, US (Apr'18 - Apr'19). Retail channel only.

 

FULL-SIZE COMFORT

The full-size keyboard provides all you need in the elegant and efficient design. 8 convenient shortcuts plus the full numpad simplify data entry and navigation.

COMFORTABLE AND COMPACT MOUSE

Contoured and portable shape. Smooth, precise clicking and pointing on most surfaces. Not to mention the impressive quietness made possible by SilentTouch.

 

LAG-FREE WIRELESS

Forget about drop-outs and lag thanks to a strong, reliable 2.4 GHz wireless connection with a 10 m range. Free up your desk with a USB receiver-so tiny, it can stay in your computer.

 


LONG-LASTING BATTERY

A 36-month keyboard and 18-month mouse battery life-along with on/off switches-means you can go for months without the hassle of changing batteries.

 

DURABLE AND RELIABLE

The spill-proof design*, durable keys, and sturdy tilt legs with adjustable height add an extra layer of utility and comfort.

*Tested under limited conditions (maximum of 60 ml liquid spillage). Do not immerse keyboard in liquid.

Specifications

DIMENSIONS

Keyboard

Height: 18 mm
Width: 441 mm
Depth: 149 mm
Weight (with batteries): 498 g

Mouse

Height: 39 mm
Width: 60 mm
Depth: 99 mm
Weight (with batteries): 75.2 g

Nano receive

Height: 14.4 mm
Width: 18.7 mm
Depth: 6.1 mm
Weight: 1.8 g

SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS

Requirements

Windows® 10,8,7 or later
Chrome OS™
Available USB port required.

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

Keyboard

WiFi range (in meters): 10 m
SilentTouch Technology
Adjustable keyboard height
Spill-resistant design
2.4GHz wireless (10 meters)
Nano USB receiver
Caps lock indicator light
On/Off power switch
2 AAA batteries(Alkaline Battery)

Mouse

WiFi range (in meters): 10 m
SilentTouch Technology
Contoured compact shape
Smooth, responsive cursor control
On/off power button
1 AA batteries (Alkaline Battery)

PART NUMBER

Graphite

920-009814

Off White

920-009834

PACKAGE CONTENTS

Included items

Keyboard with 2 AAA batteries
Mouse with 1 AA battery
USB receiver
User documentation

Date Created: 15:45, 23-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/KEYLOG5002155/Logitech-MK295-Silent-Wireless-Keyboard--Mouse-Com?is-review=1&pg=2