GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

ONEX GX1 Gaming Chair - Black Blue

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 185 .21
 +GST
$ 212 .99
 inc GST
$185.21  +GST
$212.99

ONEX GX1 Gaming Chair - Black Blue

Relish hours of comfort with our sturdy and pleasing gaming chair - A hit among the kids!
  • Brand: ONEX
  • MPN: ONEX-GX1-BB
  • Part #: CHROEX1003
  • UPC: 655100669208
29
PB Tech price
$ 185 .21 $ 212 .99
 +GST  inc GST


Click & Collect: Available from 6 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships today When will I receive it?
$185.21  +GST
$212.99

Six easy payments of $36.56 per week*

Laybuy lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 6, interest-free, weekly payments.

Click the button below or select Laybuy as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Laybuy account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Laybuy

Four payments of $53.78 per fortnight*

Afterpay lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 4, interest-free, fortnightly payments.

Click the button below or select Afterpay as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Afterpay account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Afterpay

Finance from $2.83 per week*

Get what you want at a price you can afford. Choose a finance term below to see the weekly repayment amount and apply online during checkout or in-store.

Choose a Finance Term

*Weekly payments are indicative only and based on a retail price of over a loan term of months at an interest rate of % p.a. and include a monthly service fee and a establishment fee (excludes optional Payment Protection Insurance).The total amount payable over the term of the loan is . Details of finance (including weekly payments, the total amount repayable over the term of the loan, interest rate and any applicable fees) can be confirmed with a detailed quote. Full disclosure of all of the terms of your finance will also be provided to you in the Finance Now disclosure statement for your consideration prior to confirmation of your purchase. All finance is subject to Finance Now terms and conditions and approval criteria.

Learn more about Finance Now

12 months interest free from $5.15 per week*

Q Card / Mastercard is your perfect shopping partner, combining the benefits of a credit card with the added ability to access a range of interest-free deals and payment holidays.

Learn more about Q Mastercard, apply online for one now, or email [email protected] to chat with our team.

Lending criteria, $50 annual Account Fee, fees, Ts&Cs apply. $55 Establishment Fee applies to your first LTF transaction, $35 Advance Fee applies to subsequent LTF transactions. Standard Interest Rate of 28.50% p.a. applies to outstanding balance at the end of LTF Interest-Free Period (see Ts&Cs for Q Mastercard Standard Interest Rate). Approved applicants only. The indicative monthly repayment is the purchase amount and Establishment Fee divided by the number of weeks in the Start-up interest Period. The indicative repayments assume there are no additional purchases, cash withdrawals, fees or charges. The indicative repayments are only an estimate and figures should be used as an indication only. They do not represent either a quote. pre-qualification or approval. To repay the purchase amount by the expiry of the Start-up interest Free Period, the indicative monthly repayments stated would need to be made by the due date for each statement period.

*See here for full T&C

  • Brand: ONEX
  • MPN: ONEX-GX1-BB
  • Part #: CHROEX1003
  • UPC: 655100669208

Desktop Size

N/A

Colour

Black / Blue

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

Customer Review Summary

"The ONEX GX1 gaming chair is a commendable choice for gaming enthusiasts, recognized for its strong build quality, lower back support, and comfort during long gaming sessions. Its ...view more"

AI avatar icon
Summarised by AI 29/05/24
AI Bot

"It was a great chair for my son. My son really enjoys his new chair and it has worked well."

G
By: Guest 24/08/23

"The ONEX GX1 is a solid gaming chair with decent lower back support, nice build strength and a decent seat area surface. I would recommend this chair to someone looking for a comfo ...view more"

WC
By: WillC3 15/10/20
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Frequently Bought Together

Create your own combo deal with any of the items below and the ONEX GX1 Gaming Chair - Black Blue
ONEX GX1 Gaming Chair - Black Blue
Total:
$ 209 .56
 +GST
$ 240 .99
KONIC Desk Mounted Pegboard Holder - Red
KONIC Desk Mounted Pegboard Holder - Red

KONIC Desk Mounted Pegboard Holder - Red

Collect from 12 stores by 1:29pm today
Ships tomorrow

$24.35  +GST

$28.00

Features

ONEX GX1 Series Office/Gaming Chair

Built especially for comfort, style, and support in all the right places, the ONEX GX1 Gaming Office Chair delivers the look and feel of a true gamer right to your room. Equipped with AIR Tech, this chair allows for greater breathability, keeping you nice and cool at all times, especially during long gaming sessions.

Inspired by the Boxer Engine, the Boxer Series perfectly combines balance and power into one unique, beautifully designed, and comfortable gaming chair.

-AIR Tech - Breathable pinhole surface
-Carbon fiber pattern and leatherette design
-High density foam
-Curved and cushioned armrests
-Class-3 hydraulic gas lift
-3°- 18° Rocking mechanism
-6 colour combinations

 

Specifications

Model name 

ONEX GX1

Colours 

Black / Blue

Recommended capacity 

100kg max

Colour lighting 

N/A

Frame type 

Plywood

Foam type 

High density foam

Adjustable armrests 

N/A

Adjustable backrest 

N/A

Mechanism type 

Butterfly mechanism

Rocking mechanism 

Yes (3°-18°)

Rocking mechanism lock 

Yes

Gas lift class & height 

Class 3, 100mm max.

Base size and type 

320mm nylon base

caster size & material 

65mm nylon caster

caster brake 

N/A

Cover material 

PVC

Overall dimension (WxDxH) 

66cm x 70.5cm x 110-120cm

Backrest dimension (WxH) 

49.5cm x 73cm

Seat dimension (WxD) 

50.5cm x 51cm

Product weight 

16kg

Manufacturer Part No:
ONEX-GX1-BB
Brand:
Product Type:
-
UPC
655100669208
Product Family:
-
Shipping Weight:
16.1 kg
PB Part No:
CHROEX1003
Product Model:
GX1
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.5 out of 5 Stars Based on 29 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
1

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Stylish, Affordable, comfortable

The ONEX GX1 is a solid gaming chair with decent lower back support, nice build strength and a decent seat area surface. I would recommend this chair to someone looking for a comfortable gaming chair for serious gaming sessions.

WC
By: WillC3 15/10/20
Verified Owner
2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Nice chair for its price

This chair is very comfortable and very stylish. There are some cons though: when using on a hot day, your back will get quite hot and you will sweat a lot, the handles can't come off and my desk has a frame at the front which blocks my handles from going under the desk. It does fit once I lower the chair but the height position isn't very ergonomic when I do that. So make sure you get the chair that fits your desk. But other than that very nice and comfy.

YK
By: YechanK 05/04/22
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good starting chair

Good comfortable starting gaming chair

G
By: Guest 10/12/20
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good Chair an great price.

Very cheap gaming chair. The lady I bought it for has back problems an said it was very supportive.

By: BryceW9 29/11/20
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

OK chair for the price

The chair is OK but it only has the lift up and down function, and you can't adjust the backrest which is not ideal. Better to pay the extra for a chair that can be adjusted better to your back needs.

G
By: Guest 21/03/22
1 out of 2 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Perfect chair!

It was a great chair for my son. My son really enjoys his new chair and it has worked well.

G
By: Guest 24/08/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Aesthetically pleasing chair

Aesthetically pleasing chair

TL
By: TroydonL 23/05/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Fantastic

Great lean and plenty of space. No discomfort

G
By: Guest 12/12/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great Price

Great price for this gaming chair. I bought it on sale. My son is happy with it. Chair is sturdy and comfortable.

G
By: Guest 27/10/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Solid chair for working from home

I was so sceptical before buying this chair as I read reviews that were not so flattering. But, I'm absolutely in love with this chair, perfect for my home desk setup and I can spend hours sitting on it. Highly recommended!

KH
By: kzh2021 28/09/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good price for good chair

Comfortable to sit in. I use it almost every day and it's fantastic. Great chair for a reasonable price!

LP
By: LatashaP 14/05/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Easy to assemble

Just bought this from a click & collect and this chair is comfortable pretty good build quality love it!

JE
By: Josepharce 18/04/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Accessories

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

ONEX GX1 Gaming Chair - Black Blue

Relish hours of comfort with our sturdy and pleasing gaming chair - A hit among the kids!
  • Brand: ONEX
  • MPN: ONEX-GX1-BB
  • Part #: CHROEX1003
  • UPC:655100669208
PB Tech price $185.21 Excluding GST PB Tech price $212.99 Including GST

Date Created: 12:29, 29-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/CHROEX1003/ONEX-GX1-Gaming-Chair---Black-Blue?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 0
Glenfield 0
Queen Street 0
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 0
Westgate 5 ✔
Penrose 21
Henderson (Express) 0
St Lukes 0
Manukau 4 ✔
Hamilton 0
Tauranga 0
New Plymouth 0
Palmerston North 0
Petone 2
Wellington 1
Head Office 25
Hornby 3
Christchurch Central 0

Features

ONEX GX1 Series Office/Gaming Chair

Built especially for comfort, style, and support in all the right places, the ONEX GX1 Gaming Office Chair delivers the look and feel of a true gamer right to your room. Equipped with AIR Tech, this chair allows for greater breathability, keeping you nice and cool at all times, especially during long gaming sessions.

Inspired by the Boxer Engine, the Boxer Series perfectly combines balance and power into one unique, beautifully designed, and comfortable gaming chair.

-AIR Tech - Breathable pinhole surface
-Carbon fiber pattern and leatherette design
-High density foam
-Curved and cushioned armrests
-Class-3 hydraulic gas lift
-3°- 18° Rocking mechanism
-6 colour combinations

 

Specifications

Model name 

ONEX GX1

Colours 

Black / Blue

Recommended capacity 

100kg max

Colour lighting 

N/A

Frame type 

Plywood

Foam type 

High density foam

Adjustable armrests 

N/A

Adjustable backrest 

N/A

Mechanism type 

Butterfly mechanism

Rocking mechanism 

Yes (3°-18°)

Rocking mechanism lock 

Yes

Gas lift class & height 

Class 3, 100mm max.

Base size and type 

320mm nylon base

caster size & material 

65mm nylon caster

caster brake 

N/A

Cover material 

PVC

Overall dimension (WxDxH) 

66cm x 70.5cm x 110-120cm

Backrest dimension (WxH) 

49.5cm x 73cm

Seat dimension (WxD) 

50.5cm x 51cm

Product weight 

16kg

Date Created: 12:29, 29-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/CHROEX1003/ONEX-GX1-Gaming-Chair---Black-Blue?is-review=1