GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

FlexiSpot AFM001 Ergonomic Standing Desk Anti Fatigue Mat - Size 82x52x5.2cm Under Desk Foot Rest - Pad Supports feet, knees, hips & back While you are Standing

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 77 .39
 +GST
$ 89 .00
 inc GST
$77.39  +GST
$89.00

FlexiSpot AFM001 Ergonomic Standing Desk Anti Fatigue Mat - Size 82x52x5.2cm Under Desk Foot Rest - Pad Supports feet, knees, hips & back While you are Standing

- Massage points and mounds - Maximum comforts
  • Brand: FlexiSpot
  • MPN: AFM001
  • Part #: DSKFXT0004
  • UPC: 810072814678
11
PB Tech price
$ 77 .39 $ 89 .00
 +GST  inc GST
Hurry, limited stock!


Click & Collect: Available from 4 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships on 21 May When will I receive it?
$77.39  +GST
$89.00

Six easy payments of $15.28 per week*

Laybuy lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 6, interest-free, weekly payments.

Click the button below or select Laybuy as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Laybuy account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Laybuy

Four payments of $22.81 per fortnight*

Klarna lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 4 interest free fortnightly payments.

Click the button below or select Klarna as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Klarna account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Klarna

  • Brand: FlexiSpot
  • MPN: AFM001
  • Part #: DSKFXT0004
  • UPC: 810072814678

Colour

Black

Desktop Size

N/A

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"super comfy, big fan, spent ages agonising on what to get coz there are so many expensive options out there but this one is pocket friendly and does the trick"

NA
By: NaeriA 11/03/24
Verified Owner

"I highly recommend Anti Fatigue Mats as they ensure that you are standing on something that moves with you. It softens the standing and pressure on your body if it is not used to s ...view more"

SG
By: SueG15 08/02/24
Verified Owner

"I recently got an adjustable desk and couldn't stand very long without a mat so I got this - made such a difference! My only complaint is that I've had it for a month and it still ...view more"

EY
By: EstherY8 01/02/24
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the FlexiSpot AFM001 Ergonomic Standing Desk Anti Fatigue Mat - Size...
FlexiSpot AFM001 Ergonomic Standing Desk Anti Fatigue Mat - Size 82x52x5.2cm Under Desk Foot Rest - Pad Supports feet, knees, hips & back While you are Standing
Total:
$ 193 .11
 +GST
$ 222 .08
Buy together and save $4.46 $5.13
Belkin 6-outlet Surge Protection Strip with Two USB-A 2.4Amp Charging Ports
Belkin 6-outlet Surge Protection Strip with Two USB-A 2.4Amp Charging Ports

$39.13  +GST

$45.00

Panasonic BK-4HCCE/4BT Eneloop PRO AAA 4 Pack 950mAh rechargeable  designed for high drain devices
Panasonic BK-4HCCE/4BT Eneloop PRO AAA 4 Pack 950mAh rechargeable  designed for high drain devices

$20.07  +GST

$23.08

You save 4% You save 4%
Xiaomi Monitor Remote Control Light Bar Immersive Experience Created by Interactive Lighting
Xiaomi Monitor Remote Control Light Bar Immersive Experience Created by Interactive Lighting
$60.00 $69.00

$56.52  +GST

$65.00

You save 5% You save 5%

Features

FlexiSpot AFM001 Ergonomic Anti Fatigue Mat - Designed for dynamic movements

With dimensions of 32.3" x 20.5", the AFM001 anti-fatigue mat allows plenty of space for you to move and shift position throughout the day. Wear shoes or work in your socks - with the DM1 it doesn't matter.

Multiple massage points

Your natural body movements stimulate a constant foot massage while standing on the DM1 anti-fatigue massage mat, thanks to the massage points and mounds. Standing on this mat will help wake up your tired feet, promote healthy blood circulation, and enhance physical and mental relaxation.

Cushion and maximum comforts

The AFM001 mat is our most cushioned and comfortable anti-fatigue mat with a thickness of 0.98 inches. The thick cushioning better distributes the force of gravity while you stand, reducing the pressure on your feet and enhancing your comfort.

Easy-to-move, no-skid design

You get the best of both worlds: a mat that's easy to move with a push of your foot but won't slip or skid while you're standing. The DM1 offers a no-skid design with a grooved skid-proof bottom that moves easily from sitting to standing while avoiding accidents.

Specifications

SPECS

Size            

32.3 x 20.5 x 0.98 inches Not-flat Mat         

Package Dimensions 

33 x 21.5 x 2.5 inches

Material

100% Polyurethane

Weight 

7.26 lbs

Weight Capacity 

300 lbs

Color

Floor Mat

Manufacturer Part No:
AFM001
Brand:
Product Type:
Anti Fatigue Mat
UPC
810072814678
Product Family:
AFM001
Shipping Weight:
2.5 kg
PB Part No:
DSKFXT0004
Product Model:
Ergonomic Standing Desk
Warranty: 60 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.6 out of 5 Stars Based on 11 Reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Best standing mat

I've used quite a few standing mats at my standing desk but this is my favourite by far. It's thick, cushy, and I love the different points for massaging my feet on the mat. I stand at my desk at least 4 hours a day and this mat is perfect. I have been recommending the mat to friends and family who also use a standing desk.

HM
By: HannahM855 14/07/23
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

antifatigue mat

super comfy, big fan, spent ages agonising on what to get coz there are so many expensive options out there but this one is pocket friendly and does the trick

NA
By: NaeriA 11/03/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Anti Fatigue Mat that helps my body stand for the duration of the day. Highly recommend.

I highly recommend Anti Fatigue Mats as they ensure that you are standing on something that moves with you. It softens the standing and pressure on your body if it is not used to standing for long periods of time. You can use it with or without shoes. The feet embedded into the mat reminds you to keep moving which is also a great thing to have on your mat.

SG
By: SueG15 08/02/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

First standing mat

I recently got an adjustable desk and couldn't stand very long without a mat so I got this - made such a difference! My only complaint is that I've had it for a month and it still has a smell.

EY
By: EstherY8 01/02/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

The Best Standing Mat Ever!

This is one of the most bouncy mat you can find in the market. And with such a great price, you can't go wrong. This standing mat is very thick and large enough to absorb all weights and sizes. You can also replace it with the foot rest while sitting down as well. An absolutely great buy.

By: TarshaW 26/10/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Looks great, smells awful

First thing you notice when unboxing this: it stinks. Really bad. We left it outside to off gas for a couple of days and that fixed it.

Second thing is that it has some sort of slippery coating on it. Maybe it's been sprayed with silicon? This gets on your feet and then you start slipping all over the floor. Not good at all. Did not enjoy.

LC
By: LanceC87 13/10/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A must have accessory for a Standing Desk

These really should be bundled with a Standing desk purchase, or at least highly recommended alongside them. I spend about 90% of the time at my desk standing, that would not be possible if I was simply standing on the carpet. This mat is very comfortable, the massage spots and ridges keep my feet entertained/active while standing. The mat is easily moved out of the way by pushing it with your foot, however it is not easily moved when standing on it so don't worry about it slipping out from under you. Recommend airing it outside for a day or two before using it as the manufacturing process does leave quiet a strong chemical smell which does...view more

ME
By: MattE36 10/07/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great purchase for the price

Solid, comfortable mat. I use it every day at my desk.

MJ
By: MatthewJ117 03/07/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Very good mat for a very good price

Nice and thick, massage spots work well if you don't mind taking shoes off. Definitely beats the competition.

BM
By: BenM797 23/06/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Excellent

Makes all the difference to my spine and feet when standing at my desk for long periods. Highly recommend buying one of you’re buying a standing desk.

G
By: Guest 13/05/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

An unexpected bonus

I got this mat for free as part of a promotion when I purchased a standing desk. I had no thoughts of buying an anti-fatigue mat but now that I have one I'm absolutely hooked. I can stand comfortably and can stimulate the soles of my feet occasionally by simply widening my stance to stand on the textured section. Thoroughly recommend.

KP
By: KirstyP58 20/01/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

FlexiSpot AFM001 Ergonomic Standing Desk Anti Fatigue Mat - Size 82x52x5.2cm Under Desk Foot Rest - Pad Supports feet, knees, hips & back While you are Standing

- Massage points and mounds - Maximum comforts
  • Brand: FlexiSpot
  • MPN: AFM001
  • Part #: DSKFXT0004
  • UPC:810072814678
PB Tech price $77.39 Excluding GST PB Tech price $89.00 Including GST

Date Created: 07:27, 19-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/DSKFXT0004/FlexiSpot-AFM001-Ergonomic-Standing-Desk-Anti-Fati?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 1
Glenfield 0
Queen Street 0
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 0
Westgate 0
Penrose 0
Henderson (Express) 0
St Lukes 0
Manukau 0
Hamilton 1
Tauranga 1
New Plymouth 1
Palmerston North 0
Petone 0
Wellington 0
Head Office 0
Hornby 0
Christchurch Central 0

Features

FlexiSpot AFM001 Ergonomic Anti Fatigue Mat - Designed for dynamic movements

With dimensions of 32.3" x 20.5", the AFM001 anti-fatigue mat allows plenty of space for you to move and shift position throughout the day. Wear shoes or work in your socks - with the DM1 it doesn't matter.

Multiple massage points

Your natural body movements stimulate a constant foot massage while standing on the DM1 anti-fatigue massage mat, thanks to the massage points and mounds. Standing on this mat will help wake up your tired feet, promote healthy blood circulation, and enhance physical and mental relaxation.

Cushion and maximum comforts

The AFM001 mat is our most cushioned and comfortable anti-fatigue mat with a thickness of 0.98 inches. The thick cushioning better distributes the force of gravity while you stand, reducing the pressure on your feet and enhancing your comfort.

Easy-to-move, no-skid design

You get the best of both worlds: a mat that's easy to move with a push of your foot but won't slip or skid while you're standing. The DM1 offers a no-skid design with a grooved skid-proof bottom that moves easily from sitting to standing while avoiding accidents.

Specifications

SPECS

Size            

32.3 x 20.5 x 0.98 inches Not-flat Mat         

Package Dimensions 

33 x 21.5 x 2.5 inches

Material

100% Polyurethane

Weight 

7.26 lbs

Weight Capacity 

300 lbs

Color

Floor Mat

Date Created: 07:27, 19-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/DSKFXT0004/FlexiSpot-AFM001-Ergonomic-Standing-Desk-Anti-Fati?is-review=1