GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

180 Degree Rotatable Ergonomic Wrist & Forearm Rester Support Pad For Office Gaming Computer Table Desk

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 20 .00
 +GST
$ 23 .00
 inc GST

Out of stock

180 Degree Rotatable Ergonomic Wrist & Forearm Rester Support Pad For Office Gaming Computer Table Desk

Reduces stress to neck, arms, and shoulders!
  • MPN: 6949395800021
  • Part #: DSKOEM0002
  • UPC:
16
PB Tech price
$ 20 .00 $ 23 .00
 +GST  inc GST

No store stock available.

Click & Collect: Click & Collect unavailable
  • MPN: 6949395800021
  • Part #: DSKOEM0002
  • UPC:

Colour

Black

Desktop Size

N/A

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"Pros:
Easy to assemble and attach to desk.
Pretty basic i ...view more"

PR
By: PaulR96 13/04/23
Verified Owner

"Great for smaller desks, it's good to have your elbow supported. This does the job well."

MD
By: MattD349 09/03/23
Verified Owner

"Cheap product and it works, desk attachment is plastic so when rotated perpendicular to the desk the connection is not as secure but still works."

CG
By: ColeG35 09/02/23
Verified Owner

Features

**Only comes with 1 support pad! **

Item Specifics

Perfect Computer Arm Support for home or office, work or play video games.
Used on your table, desktop, or work station.
Compact and comfortable design.
Reduces stress to neck, arms, and shoulders, decreases static strain, fatigue, discomfort; increases blood flow to neck, shoulders & wrists.
Can be easily rotate 180 degree out of the way.
Beveled front smoothes transition to mouse pad.
Easy assembly, no tools necessary.
Adaptable for right or left hand users.

 

 


 

Specifications

Material
ABS Plastic

Pattern

Solid

Colour

Black

Manufacturer Part No:
6949395800021
Brand:
Product Type:
-
UPC
-
Product Family:
-
Shipping Weight:
0.381 kg
PB Part No:
DSKOEM0002
Product Model:
-
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.1 out of 5 Stars Based on 16 Reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
2

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Terrible

Man this thing is junk. There's no way to set the height so using it your elbow is elevated well above a decent position. I used it for a day and it put my shoulders and back out on the opposite side.

G
By: Guest 27/04/20
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

RSI

I get RSI from using an uncomfortable desk and mouse at work. I can't replace the desk but this has made a huge difference, I no longer get intense pain in my hand as a result of using this.

IN
By: Ivan 05/08/18
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

180 Degrees Rotatable Office Gaming Computer table desk Wrist & forearm Rester support pad
I thought it was quite clear "pad" = 1 unit "pads" would = more than 1 unit
nice unit

CF
By: ChrisF87 29/03/17
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Works well, mostly happy with it

Pros:
Easy to assemble and attach to desk.
Pretty basic item, but functional.

Cons:
Creaks a bit with use.
The thin mat on top can cause skin irritation over time, and can stick to your bare arm if you get a little hot and sweaty.
The plastic screw doesn't grip the underside of the desk very well, allowing the bracket to move and wiggle with use, especially when twisting the rest. I fixed this by putting some black electrical tape on the underside of the desk where it screws on - this works a treat.

Overall a good product for the price. Would have liked a bit more shaping for the underside of the forearm, and a nicer, smoother mat...view more

PR
By: PaulR96 13/04/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Does exactly what it's meant to

Great for smaller desks, it's good to have your elbow supported. This does the job well.

MD
By: MattD349 09/03/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Really good for the price

Cheap product and it works, desk attachment is plastic so when rotated perpendicular to the desk the connection is not as secure but still works.

CG
By: ColeG35 09/02/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Unsteady

The product itself is sturdy, but the attachment mechanism to the desk is too small to provide the leverage it would need to be solid to rest your elbow on

EM
By: ElaineM98 22/12/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

works as intended

Sturdy clamp, easy to install. love it.

SL
By: StephanieL5 12/05/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A great purchase

Had this for a few days. It works really well to support my wrist .

JB
By: JohannaB98 12/03/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Cheap n cheerful

With a worsening overuse injury I bought this arm rest and an ergonomic mouse, and after only a couple of days the pain I would start to feel after an hour or two with a standard mouse is not there. Will take time to regain strength and dexterity in the mouse hand but this arm rest is helping to take weight off my wrist. 4 stars instead of 5 as the ABS plastic construction of the attachment mechanism will potentially be less durable then something made of metal. I would also try to keep weight evenly across the whole rest and not just on the suspended part... otherwise it's doing it's job well

BW
By: Blobster_nzW 28/02/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Awesome little arm support

This is just what I need, is good product with decent price, highly recommend

G
By: Guest 13/09/21
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Review of Rotatable Ergonomic Wrist & Forearm Rester Support Pad

This item is really great and is very convenient for me when I started working from home. Fantastic value at the very low price! -Jesy

G
By: Guest 09/09/21
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Accessories

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

180 Degree Rotatable Ergonomic Wrist & Forearm Rester Support Pad For Office Gaming Computer Table Desk

Reduces stress to neck, arms, and shoulders!
  • MPN: 6949395800021
  • Part #: DSKOEM0002
PB Tech price $20.00 Excluding GST PB Tech price $23.00 Including GST

Date Created: 12:23, 21-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/DSKOEM0002/180-Degree-Rotatable-Ergonomic-Wrist--Forearm-Rest?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 0
Glenfield 0
Queen Street 0
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 0
Westgate 0
Penrose 0
Henderson (Express) 0
St Lukes 0
Manukau 0
Hamilton 0
Tauranga 0
New Plymouth 0
Palmerston North 0
Petone 0
Wellington 0
Head Office 0
Hornby 0
Christchurch Central 0

Features

**Only comes with 1 support pad! **

Item Specifics

Perfect Computer Arm Support for home or office, work or play video games.
Used on your table, desktop, or work station.
Compact and comfortable design.
Reduces stress to neck, arms, and shoulders, decreases static strain, fatigue, discomfort; increases blood flow to neck, shoulders & wrists.
Can be easily rotate 180 degree out of the way.
Beveled front smoothes transition to mouse pad.
Easy assembly, no tools necessary.
Adaptable for right or left hand users.

 

 


 

Specifications

Material
ABS Plastic

Pattern

Solid

Colour

Black

Date Created: 12:23, 21-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/DSKOEM0002/180-Degree-Rotatable-Ergonomic-Wrist--Forearm-Rest?is-review=1