GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

ChatBit CB95BT Noise Cancelling Bluetooth 4.0 Headset

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 64 .72
 +GST
$ 74 .43
 inc GST
$64.72  +GST
$74.43

ChatBit CB95BT Noise Cancelling Bluetooth 4.0 Headset

  • Brand: ChatBit
  • MPN: CB95BT
  • Part #: HSTCBT690015
  • UPC:
6
PB Tech price
$ 64 .72 $ 74 .43
 +GST  inc GST
Tax free price $68.60
Hurry, only 2 units left!


Click & Collect: Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships today When will I receive it?
$64.72  +GST
$74.43

Six easy payments of $12.78 per week*

Laybuy lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 6, interest-free, weekly payments.

Click the button below or select Laybuy as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Laybuy account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Laybuy

  • Brand: ChatBit
  • MPN: CB95BT
  • Part #: HSTCBT690015
  • UPC:

Interface

Wireless

Form Factor

On Ear

Wireless Technology

Bluetooth

Sound Mode

N/A

Noise Cancelling

None

Microphone

Yes

Microphone Noise Cancelling

Yes

Colour

Black

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"Great price point. Overall a good product but have found that the microphone is not always noise-cancelling. It's hard to narrow down the issue."

LJ
By: LeeanneJ 18/05/23
Verified Owner

"Works very well and battery life is superb. I can use it to listen music (single side), talk on the phone and video calling. Recommended."

G
By: Guest 09/06/20

"We have been supplying these headsets to our staff to assist with a new phone system that utilizes our cell phones. Ideal for sales calls, leaves 2 hands for the keyboards and pack ...view more"

G
By: Guest 30/01/20

Features

ChatBit Headsets are designed for high quality, high call volume environments at a cost effective price. ChatBit headsets work with a wide range of IP Phones including Avaya, Cisco, Grandstream, NEC, Panasonic, Polycom, Snom, Yealink and more (selected models, Smart Cord may be required).


Features

- Reversible Boom (MIC) for left or right hand use
- Comfortable with over-head wearing style
- Wideband audio for exceptional sound quality
- Volume and mute controls
- Advanced hearing protection with safetone
- Bluetooth Specification: V4.0
- Advanced Multipoint
- Profile: Headset:1.1 Handsfree:1.5 A2DP 8.Microphone noise cancellation
- Crystal clear sound and voice(DSP)
- Distance: up to 10m
- Talk time 21 hours from 300mAh battery
- Stand by Time 500 hours

Specifications

Manufacturer's Product Code 
CB95BT

Talk Time 
Up to 21 hours

Standby Time 
Up to 500 hours

Max Range 
Up to 10m

Phone Connection 
Bluetooth 4.0

Controls 
Volume up/down, Mute, Answer/End Call

Compatible Products 
Grandstream and most Bluetooth 4.0 compatible phones

Power Supply Included

 

Manufacturer Part No:
CB95BT
Brand:
ChatBit
Product Type:
-
UPC
-
Product Family:
-
Shipping Weight:
0.413 kg
PB Part No:
HSTCBT690015
Product Model:
CB95BT
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4 out of 5 Stars Based on 6 Reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
1

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

A couple of intermittent problems

Great price point. Overall a good product but have found that the microphone is not always noise-cancelling. It's hard to narrow down the issue.

LJ
By: LeeanneJ 18/05/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

great wireless headset

Works very well and battery life is superb. I can use it to listen music (single side), talk on the phone and video calling. Recommended.

G
By: Guest 09/06/20
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

2nd we have purchased our staff like them.

We have been supplying these headsets to our staff to assist with a new phone system that utilizes our cell phones. Ideal for sales calls, leaves 2 hands for the keyboards and packing duties while talking.

G
By: Guest 30/01/20
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Excellent Office Headset

Using with a Nokia smartphone -
PRO:
Excellent range and clarity (compared to BlueAnt and Plantronics headsets)
Pairs reliably
One button to active Google Assistant
CON:
Unusual charging station a bit large and awkward.
Interference if paired with computer and phone at same time (but have yet to find a headset that does not do this)
Not really wearable outside the office

G
By: Guest 12/11/19
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Very Happy

Am using this with my iPhone 7. The multifunction button answers incoming calls and terminates calls fine, and I also use it to trigger Siri which enables me to reliably voice dial. Voice quality is fine in both directions and it last for days on one charge. The volume control buttons work as they should. Is comfortable enough too. Very pleased with it for the two weeks I've used it so far. No cons - seems good value.

RW
By: RichardW66 01/07/19
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Terrible, awful, and not very good

Terrible quality on Windows and Linux, tested with two different dongles (inbuilt and USB) and tried all sorts of profiles. Passable quality on Android. If you want to use this for VoIP at all do not buy this.

SH
By: stabbish 17/09/20
Verified Owner
0 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

ChatBit CB95BT Noise Cancelling Bluetooth 4.0 Headset

  • Brand: ChatBit
  • MPN: CB95BT
  • Part #: HSTCBT690015
PB Tech price $64.72 Excluding GST PB Tech price $74.43 Including GST

Date Created: 04:03, 27-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/HSTCBT690015/ChatBit-CB95BT-Noise-Cancelling-Bluetooth-40-Heads?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 0
Glenfield 0
Queen Street 0
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 0
Westgate 0
Penrose 0
Henderson (Express) 0
St Lukes 0
Manukau 0
Hamilton 0
Tauranga 0
New Plymouth 0
Palmerston North 0
Petone 0
Wellington 0
Head Office 2
Hornby 0
Christchurch Central 0

Features

ChatBit Headsets are designed for high quality, high call volume environments at a cost effective price. ChatBit headsets work with a wide range of IP Phones including Avaya, Cisco, Grandstream, NEC, Panasonic, Polycom, Snom, Yealink and more (selected models, Smart Cord may be required).


Features

- Reversible Boom (MIC) for left or right hand use
- Comfortable with over-head wearing style
- Wideband audio for exceptional sound quality
- Volume and mute controls
- Advanced hearing protection with safetone
- Bluetooth Specification: V4.0
- Advanced Multipoint
- Profile: Headset:1.1 Handsfree:1.5 A2DP 8.Microphone noise cancellation
- Crystal clear sound and voice(DSP)
- Distance: up to 10m
- Talk time 21 hours from 300mAh battery
- Stand by Time 500 hours

Specifications

Manufacturer's Product Code 
CB95BT

Talk Time 
Up to 21 hours

Standby Time 
Up to 500 hours

Max Range 
Up to 10m

Phone Connection 
Bluetooth 4.0

Controls 
Volume up/down, Mute, Answer/End Call

Compatible Products 
Grandstream and most Bluetooth 4.0 compatible phones

Power Supply Included

 

Date Created: 04:03, 27-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/HSTCBT690015/ChatBit-CB95BT-Noise-Cancelling-Bluetooth-40-Heads?is-review=1