GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Logitech H151 Headset - Black

Single Pin - Stereo

Hot price
Hot price
$ 55 .61
 +GST
$ 63 .95
 inc GST
$55.61  +GST
$63.95

Logitech H151 Headset - Black

Single Pin - Stereo

Quality you'd expect at a price you wouldn't!
  • Brand: Logitech
  • MPN: 981-000587
  • Part #: HSTLOG2888090
  • UPC: 097855112866
29
Hot price
$ 55 .61 $ 63 .95
 +GST  inc GST
Tax free price $58.95


Click & Collect: Available from 18 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships on 22 Jul When will I receive it?
$55.61  +GST
$63.95

Four payments of $16.15 per fortnight*

Afterpay lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 4, interest-free, fortnightly payments.

Click the button below or select Afterpay as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Afterpay account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Afterpay

  • Brand: Logitech
  • MPN: 981-000587
  • Part #: HSTLOG2888090
  • UPC: 097855112866

Interface

3.5mm

Form Factor

On Ear

Wireless Technology

N/A

Sound Mode

Stereo

Noise Cancelling

None

Microphone

Yes

Microphone Noise Cancelling

Yes

Colour

Black

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

Customer Review Summary

"This headset is praised for its great value for the price, with users consistently complimenting its comfortable fit, sound quality for both calls and music, and crystal clear micr ...view more"

AI avatar icon
Summarised by AI 19/07/24
AI Bot

"Nice and light although the description on the packaging is misleading (not pb tech fault). It states that the microphone can be adjusted closer to your mouth but in fact it is fix ...view more"

SD
By: ShaneD18 14/09/20
Verified Owner

"My 3rd headset purchase in 4 years. And the best to date. An excellent headset and not-bad-at-all set of earphones for listening to music. The microphone provides crystal clear pic ...view more"

G
By: Guest 08/04/16

Features

Quick Overview

Enjoy a noise-canceling microphone, in-line audio controls and adjustable headband on this light-weight headset

Full stereo sound

Movies, music and games come alive with full stereo sound.

Adjustable headband with comfortable ear cups

Enjoy a comfortable, light-weight headband that gives you just the right fit.

Works with popular calling applications

Improve your experience on Skype, Google Hangouts, Yahoo! Messenger and other calling services.

Computer, tablet and smartphone compatible

Just plug your headset into the 3.5 mm jack port on your computer, tablet or smartphone and it's ready to go. It is as simple as that.

In-line audio controls

Adjust the volume and mute the microphone instantly without touching your main device or other accessories.

Noise-cancelling microphone on either side

Wear it on your left or right side and rotate it out of the way when you are not using it. Plus, it cuts background noise-which means crystal clear calls with, family, friends and work.


Specifications

System Requirements

Requirements

Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 10 or later
Mac OS X 10.5 or later
Chrome OS
Linux Kernel 2.6+ iOS (iPhone, iPad and iPod)
Android

Warranty Information

1-Year Limited Hardware Warranty

Package Contents

Contents

Headset
User documentation

Technical Specifications

Input Impedance

22 Ohms

Sensitivity (headphone)

122dB +/-3dB

Sensitivity (microphone)

-44dBV/PA +/- 2.5dB

Frequency response (Headset)

20Hz to 20kHz

Frequency response (Microphone)

100Hz to 6,500Hz

Cord length

1.8 m (5.90 ft)
Single 3.5 mm jack

Dimensions

Height

200 mm (7.80 in)

Width

145 mm (5.70 in)

Depth

60 mm (2.30 in)

Weight

80 g (2.82 oz)

Manufacturer Part No:
981-000587
Brand:
Product Type:
Headset
UPC
097855112866
Product Family:
H151
Shipping Weight:
0.229 kg
PB Part No:
HSTLOG2888090
Product Model:
-
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.4 out of 5 Stars Based on 29 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
1

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Does the job but too much plastic wrapping

It is a good buy for the price. Not noise cancelling however this is better in my case because I have to still be aware of what is going out outside the headphones. They are also light and I like the microphone and how it moves. What I did NOT like is the many plastic layers this comes in. Already has a sturdy box, does not need the many layers the store adds to it. Request that they do not do this.

LS
By: LauraS677 30/09/21
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great device

My customers are happy to hear me so I am happy using the device

RB
By: RichardB541 15/07/21
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

excellent value for the price

Light so not too weighty on the head, excellent mike and good sound

BB
By: Barb 08/07/21
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Excellent product

Good product and value for money

G
By: Guest 19/04/21
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Microphone issues

I have ordered heaps (may be 50 but 10 at a time) for the company I work for. Few people have complained about microphone. Person at the other end can't hear unless you bring it closer to your mouth.

G
By: Guest 24/03/21
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great purchase

Good, cost effective way to keep noise in the office down.

CH
By: ChristineH96 08/01/21
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great purchase

These headphones are great quality for the price and super comfortable to use

JG
By: JarradG7 15/10/20
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good for the price.

Nice and light although the description on the packaging is misleading (not pb tech fault). It states that the microphone can be adjusted closer to your mouth but in fact it is fixed in place. Sound quality is good.

SD
By: ShaneD18 14/09/20
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A great purchase for the price!

I wanted a good headset at a decent price to work from home. Although I was worried about the quality, it turned out to be great! Definitely recommend!!

G
By: Guest 09/09/20
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Rubbish

Personally, mine came with a faulty mic. Mic did not work on my phone or on my laptop. So disappointed.

VI
By: VictorI 21/08/20
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A good purchase

A great little headset that I can plug into my laptop, monitor, WYSE terminal or Samsung. Good, clear sound and lightweight. Let’s me work hands free. Great for working at home

G
By: Guest 15/06/20
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Headset works well

I've had this headset for a few weeks now in aid of working to home. The guys in the online chat/sales service were really helpful in helping select the most appropriate one. I am pleased with it as it seems sturdy enough, people I talk with say the sound quality through the mic is good and clear and the sound is fine for calls and music. The headset is fine - especially for the price. The only thing I can say that would make the experience better is clearer, more obvious information on the website about the plug type. Fortunately the webchat folk saved the day and the whole purchasing experience has been great.

G
By: Guest 15/06/20
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Logitech H151 Headset - Black Single Pin - Stereo

Quality you'd expect at a price you wouldn't!
  • Brand: Logitech
  • MPN: 981-000587
  • Part #: HSTLOG2888090
  • UPC:097855112866
PB Tech price $55.61 Excluding GST PB Tech price $63.95 Including GST

Date Created: 20:28, 19-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/HSTLOG2888090/Logitech-H151-Headset---Black-Single-Pin---Stereo?is-review=1&pg=2
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 2
Glenfield 4
Queen Street 6
Auckland Uni 2
Newmarket 2
Westgate 2
Penrose 15
Henderson (Express) 3
St Lukes 3
Manukau 8
Hamilton 2
Tauranga 4
New Plymouth 2
Palmerston North 5
Petone 3
Wellington 5
Head Office 0
Hornby 5
Christchurch Central 4

Features

Quick Overview

Enjoy a noise-canceling microphone, in-line audio controls and adjustable headband on this light-weight headset

Full stereo sound

Movies, music and games come alive with full stereo sound.

Adjustable headband with comfortable ear cups

Enjoy a comfortable, light-weight headband that gives you just the right fit.

Works with popular calling applications

Improve your experience on Skype, Google Hangouts, Yahoo! Messenger and other calling services.

Computer, tablet and smartphone compatible

Just plug your headset into the 3.5 mm jack port on your computer, tablet or smartphone and it's ready to go. It is as simple as that.

In-line audio controls

Adjust the volume and mute the microphone instantly without touching your main device or other accessories.

Noise-cancelling microphone on either side

Wear it on your left or right side and rotate it out of the way when you are not using it. Plus, it cuts background noise-which means crystal clear calls with, family, friends and work.


Specifications

System Requirements

Requirements

Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 10 or later
Mac OS X 10.5 or later
Chrome OS
Linux Kernel 2.6+ iOS (iPhone, iPad and iPod)
Android

Warranty Information

1-Year Limited Hardware Warranty

Package Contents

Contents

Headset
User documentation

Technical Specifications

Input Impedance

22 Ohms

Sensitivity (headphone)

122dB +/-3dB

Sensitivity (microphone)

-44dBV/PA +/- 2.5dB

Frequency response (Headset)

20Hz to 20kHz

Frequency response (Microphone)

100Hz to 6,500Hz

Cord length

1.8 m (5.90 ft)
Single 3.5 mm jack

Dimensions

Height

200 mm (7.80 in)

Width

145 mm (5.70 in)

Depth

60 mm (2.30 in)

Weight

80 g (2.82 oz)

Date Created: 20:28, 19-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/HSTLOG2888090/Logitech-H151-Headset---Black-Single-Pin---Stereo?is-review=1&pg=2