GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Logitech G432 Wired Gaming Headset

7.1 Surround Sound

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 183 .43
 +GST
$ 210 .94
 inc GST
$183.43  +GST
$210.94

Logitech G432 Wired Gaming Headset

7.1 Surround Sound

Dive into immersive gaming with comfort; Our headphones deliver cleanest sound ever!
  • Brand: Logitech
  • MPN: 981-000824
  • Part #: HSTLOG4443631
  • UPC: 097855149183
51
PB Tech price
$ 183 .43 $ 210 .94
 +GST  inc GST


Click & Collect: Available from 8 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships tomorrow When will I receive it?
$183.43  +GST
$210.94

Four payments of $53.26 per fortnight*

Afterpay lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 4, interest-free, fortnightly payments.

Click the button below or select Afterpay as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Afterpay account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Afterpay

Finance from $2.81 per week*

Get what you want at a price you can afford. Choose a finance term below to see the weekly repayment amount and apply online during checkout or in-store.

Choose a Finance Term

*Weekly payments are indicative only and based on a retail price of over a loan term of months at an interest rate of % p.a. and include a monthly service fee and a establishment fee (excludes optional Payment Protection Insurance).The total amount payable over the term of the loan is . Details of finance (including weekly payments, the total amount repayable over the term of the loan, interest rate and any applicable fees) can be confirmed with a detailed quote. Full disclosure of all of the terms of your finance will also be provided to you in the Finance Now disclosure statement for your consideration prior to confirmation of your purchase. All finance is subject to Finance Now terms and conditions and approval criteria.

Learn more about Finance Now

12 months interest free from $5.11 per week*

Q Card / Mastercard is your perfect shopping partner, combining the benefits of a credit card with the added ability to access a range of interest-free deals and payment holidays.

Learn more about Q Mastercard, apply online for one now, or email [email protected] to chat with our team.

Lending criteria, $50 annual Account Fee, fees, Ts&Cs apply. $55 Establishment Fee applies to your first LTF transaction, $35 Advance Fee applies to subsequent LTF transactions. Standard Interest Rate of 28.50% p.a. applies to outstanding balance at the end of LTF Interest-Free Period (see Ts&Cs for Q Mastercard Standard Interest Rate). Approved applicants only. The indicative monthly repayment is the purchase amount and Establishment Fee divided by the number of weeks in the Start-up interest Period. The indicative repayments assume there are no additional purchases, cash withdrawals, fees or charges. The indicative repayments are only an estimate and figures should be used as an indication only. They do not represent either a quote. pre-qualification or approval. To repay the purchase amount by the expiry of the Start-up interest Free Period, the indicative monthly repayments stated would need to be made by the due date for each statement period.

*See here for full T&C

  • Brand: Logitech
  • MPN: 981-000824
  • Part #: HSTLOG4443631
  • UPC: 097855149183

Interface

3.5mm / USB

Form Factor

Over Ear

Wireless Technology

N/A

Sound Mode

7.1 Channel

Noise Cancelling

Passive

Microphone

Yes

Microphone Noise Cancelling

No

Colour

Black

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

Customer Review Summary

"Logitech headphones boast impressive sound and microphone quality, credited as better than more expensive models by users. Apart from providing great value for money, these headpho ...view more"

AI avatar icon
Summarised by AI 18/06/24
AI Bot

"Really good sound and comfortable"

EE
By: ElishaE7 08/01/24
Verified Owner

"Excellent. The headset is a great purchase for the price. does every thing that I want it to do.
I have used the product a short period of time and find nothing to complain about. ...view more"

PM
By: PeterM42182 13/02/21

Features



50 MM DRIVERS

Big 50 mm audio drivers produce a complete, expansive sound for a more immersive gaming experience. Your favorite games will finally sound the way they're supposed to: Amazing.

BE HEARD LOUD AND CLEAR

Enhanced, enlarged 6 mm mic makes sure your squadmates can hear you. Flip-to-mute boom silences you when you don't want to be heard and folds up out of the way when you don't need it.

DTS HEADPHONE:X 2.0

Next-gen DTS Headphone:X 2.0 surround sound,2DTS Headphone:X 2.0 surround sound requires Logitech G HUB gaming software. powered by Logitech G HUB software, lets you hear enemies sneaking behind you, special ability cues, and immersive environments-all around you. Experience 3D audio that goes beyond 7.1 channels to make you feel like you're right in the middle of the action.

ONE HEADSET, ALL PLATFORMS

Your headphones work with your PC or Mac via included USB DAC or 3.5 mm cable, or with gaming consoles including PlayStation 4™, Xbox One™, Nintendo Switch™, and mobile devices via 3.5 mm cable.

BUILT FOR COMFORT AND ENDURANCE

Everything about these headphones is about comfort: The deluxe lightweight leatherette ear cups and headband are made to keep pressure off your ears. Ear cups rotate up to 90 degrees for convenience. Conveniently and quickly adjust volume on any platform with the ear-cup mounted volume wheel.


Specifications

Audio Sensitivity

107DB SPL/MW

Lightweight

303 Grams

Audio Cable

2 Meter

Physical Specifications

Height:

172 mm

Width:

81.7 mm

Depth:

182 mm

Weight: (w/o cable):

259 g

Cable Length:

2 m

Technical Specifications

Headphone

Driver: 50 mm

Frequency response:

20Hz-20KHz

Impedance:

39 Ohms (passive), 5k Ohms (active)

Sensitivity:

107dB SPL/mW

Microphone (Boom)

Microphone Pickup pattern: Cardioid (Unidirectional)

Size:

6 mm

Frequency response:

100Hz-20KHz

Requirements

- Windows® 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 7, Mac®, Nintendo Switch™, PS4, Xbox One, tablet, or mobile device
- USB port for PCs or 3.5 mm audio port for console/mobile
- Internet access for Logitech G HUB and 7.1 DTS Headphone:X software installation

Manufacturer Part No:
981-000824
Brand:
Product Type:
Gaming Headset
UPC
097855149183
Product Family:
G432
Shipping Weight:
0.642 kg
PB Part No:
HSTLOG4443631
Product Model:
-
Warranty: 24 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4 out of 5 Stars Based on 51 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
4
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

this is a great headset

I bought this as a replacement for the same model of headset. it's a great durable, reliable, decent mike. and has good audio quality in my opinion at least

CS
By: ChristophS726 16/12/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Wouldn't buy, Save more for some better headphones

As an owner of 3 years, these although better than wish
The mic broke within a year, the headband and ear cups "leather" started to peel very easily, the Logitech software is pretty terrible, the sound is not great with bass, Although the 7.1 surround sound is good it just doesn't sound natural

Would I recomend this headset to anyone, Probably not unless they're on a budget and they want 7.1 surround sound that 'works' (not very well)
Can't say these are great, The build quality sucks and the audio peaks easily, If you're upgrading from earbuds it's probably worth it, otherwise save up more money and buy yourself a pair of Sennheiser HD ...view more

FY
By: Fluffy 13/11/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Three generations in.

My third generation of these headphones, cleanest sound of the lot.
My only worry is the return to pleather, I guess like my first pair it will deteriorate in a couple of years.
last generation was fabric and they are still going fine.
I can't go to another brand these things for the money are just so great for gaming.

G
By: Guest 27/08/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Headphone

Good Headphones for gaming.

G
By: Guest 14/02/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Decent set of headphones

After using a pair of these daily since early 2020, here's my experience with them:

Pros:
- Good Sound
- Comfortable to Wear
- Convenient, auto-mute folding mic is more handy than you'd think
- Decently long cable that is strong
- Comes with all the adapters you may need (USB, Mic/Headphone split 3.5mm)

Cons:
- Vinyl ear pads begun to dissolve and peel away earlier than expected (1.5 yrs)
- Head adjustment mechanism has lost its grip and frequently needs readjusting (1.5 Yrs)
- Volume slider built into the headset only affects the volume for 1 side (Other side is only on or off) (6 mths)

Summary:
A solid pair of versatile he...view more

JW
By: JoshuaW36 12/11/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good product with reasonable price when on sale

Better than the more expansive Razor I brought which last 2 days n mic broke.
This is not as comfortable in long term wear for me compare to sennheiser.
But it's pretty good for work.

GT
By: GregT9 27/10/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great sound but.....

I love these for sound and fit and the microphone is great.

But the foam cups are horrible the just flake and fall apart after regular use. I am still using them but after I finish wearing them there are black and blue bits on my shoulders.

Sound 5
cups 2

BN
By: Ben313 03/09/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Love it

Good headphones for gaming and watching movies late at night! It's comfortable for my ears and head and the microphone has good quality

By: paulryan121 29/08/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Average across the board

Very plastic feel, sound is okay but a little bit tinny and the bass output is definitely on the low end. Lightweight for sure and the flip to mute mic is awesome. Earcups get really hot though. Would only buy if on sale.

G
By: Guest 21/04/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good Headset

I use it on my ps5. for this is a average headset not too bad not too good.

By: Arvin 25/03/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great

Good solid headset. Surround sound works well.

TR
By: ToreR 24/03/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Review

Decent headphones, no complaints

G
By: Guest 28/02/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Accessories

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Logitech G432 Wired Gaming Headset 7.1 Surround Sound

Dive into immersive gaming with comfort; Our headphones deliver cleanest sound ever!
  • Brand: Logitech
  • MPN: 981-000824
  • Part #: HSTLOG4443631
  • UPC:097855149183
PB Tech price $183.43 Excluding GST PB Tech price $210.94 Including GST

Date Created: 02:40, 19-06-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/HSTLOG4443631/Logitech-G432-Wired-Gaming-Headset-71-Surround-Sou?is-review=1&pg=2
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 1
Glenfield 0
Queen Street 1
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 2
Westgate 0
Penrose 0
Henderson (Express) 2
St Lukes 0
Manukau 2
Hamilton 0
Tauranga 0
New Plymouth 2
Palmerston North 2
Petone 0
Wellington 0
Head Office 0
Hornby 0
Christchurch Central 3

Features



50 MM DRIVERS

Big 50 mm audio drivers produce a complete, expansive sound for a more immersive gaming experience. Your favorite games will finally sound the way they're supposed to: Amazing.

BE HEARD LOUD AND CLEAR

Enhanced, enlarged 6 mm mic makes sure your squadmates can hear you. Flip-to-mute boom silences you when you don't want to be heard and folds up out of the way when you don't need it.

DTS HEADPHONE:X 2.0

Next-gen DTS Headphone:X 2.0 surround sound,2DTS Headphone:X 2.0 surround sound requires Logitech G HUB gaming software. powered by Logitech G HUB software, lets you hear enemies sneaking behind you, special ability cues, and immersive environments-all around you. Experience 3D audio that goes beyond 7.1 channels to make you feel like you're right in the middle of the action.

ONE HEADSET, ALL PLATFORMS

Your headphones work with your PC or Mac via included USB DAC or 3.5 mm cable, or with gaming consoles including PlayStation 4™, Xbox One™, Nintendo Switch™, and mobile devices via 3.5 mm cable.

BUILT FOR COMFORT AND ENDURANCE

Everything about these headphones is about comfort: The deluxe lightweight leatherette ear cups and headband are made to keep pressure off your ears. Ear cups rotate up to 90 degrees for convenience. Conveniently and quickly adjust volume on any platform with the ear-cup mounted volume wheel.


Specifications

Audio Sensitivity

107DB SPL/MW

Lightweight

303 Grams

Audio Cable

2 Meter

Physical Specifications

Height:

172 mm

Width:

81.7 mm

Depth:

182 mm

Weight: (w/o cable):

259 g

Cable Length:

2 m

Technical Specifications

Headphone

Driver: 50 mm

Frequency response:

20Hz-20KHz

Impedance:

39 Ohms (passive), 5k Ohms (active)

Sensitivity:

107dB SPL/mW

Microphone (Boom)

Microphone Pickup pattern: Cardioid (Unidirectional)

Size:

6 mm

Frequency response:

100Hz-20KHz

Requirements

- Windows® 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 7, Mac®, Nintendo Switch™, PS4, Xbox One, tablet, or mobile device
- USB port for PCs or 3.5 mm audio port for console/mobile
- Internet access for Logitech G HUB and 7.1 DTS Headphone:X software installation

Date Created: 02:40, 19-06-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/HSTLOG4443631/Logitech-G432-Wired-Gaming-Headset-71-Surround-Sou?is-review=1&pg=2