GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Moki Mixi Wireless Headphones for Kids - Pink Purple

Volume Limited

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 29 .50
 +GST
$ 33 .92
 inc GST
$29.50  +GST
$33.92

Moki Mixi Wireless Headphones for Kids - Pink Purple

Volume Limited

  • Brand: Moki
  • MPN: ACC-HPMIXPP
  • Part #: HSTMOK854012965
  • UPC:
9
PB Tech price
$ 29 .50 $ 33 .92
 +GST  inc GST
Tax free price $31.27


Click & Collect: Available from 11 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships today When will I receive it?
$29.50  +GST
$33.92

Four payments of $8.57 per fortnight*

Afterpay lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 4, interest-free, fortnightly payments.

Click the button below or select Afterpay as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Afterpay account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Afterpay

  • Brand: Moki
  • MPN: ACC-HPMIXPP
  • Part #: HSTMOK854012965
  • UPC:

Colour

Blue/Red Green/Purple Pink/Purple

Microphone

Not Specified

Rated Battery Life

Up to 38 Hours

Noise Cancelling

Not Specified

Wireless Technology

Bluetooth

Interface

3.5mm

IP Rating

Not Specified

Multipoint

Not Specified

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews
Pink/Purple

"Easy to use, comfortable and colorful. Kids love them"

G
By: Guest 15/05/24
Pink/Purple

"My daughter loves her new headphones. We value the volume-limit function ro protect her from hearing damage. They also look fabulous"

G
By: Guest 02/05/24
Pink/Purple

"Reasonable quality headphones for their intended purpose. USB-C charging, rather than some others using the older formats, as well as a 3.5mm cable as a backup for when the battery ...view more"

G
By: Guest 08/04/24

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Moki Mixi Wireless Headphones for Kids - Pink Purple Volume Limited
Moki Mixi Wireless Headphones for Kids - Pink Purple Volume Limited
Total:
$ 74 .87
 +GST
$ 86 .10
Buy together and save $1.70 $1.96
7-in-1 Q6E Multifunctional Cleaner Kit (Blue), For Airpods 3/2/1/Pro, Samsung Sony Beats Headphone, Mobile Phone, Laptop, Camera, Gaming Keyboard
7-in-1 Q6E Multifunctional Cleaner Kit (Blue), For Airpods 3/2/1/Pro, Samsung Sony Beats Headphone, Mobile Phone, Laptop, Camera, Gaming Keyboard

$14.34  +GST

$16.49

You save 4% You save 4%
Wooden Studio Gaming Headphone Headset Holder Stand Hanger
Wooden Studio Gaming Headphone Headset Holder Stand Hanger

$24.34  +GST

$27.99

You save 3% You save 3%
Dual 3.5mm Male to 3.5mm Female Airplane Headphone Adapter (Gold Plated)
Dual 3.5mm Male to 3.5mm Female Airplane Headphone Adapter (Gold Plated)

$6.69  +GST

$7.69

Features

The Moki Mixi Volume Limited Wireless Headphones feature an 89dB volume restriction, designed to protect children's sensitive hearing. They come in a range of bright and fun gradient colour combinations and are perfect to take anywhere or store thanks to the foldable earcups. Moki Mixi Headphones are also dual-use and can be used in both wired and wireless modes.

- Volume limited 89dB
- 38 hours play time
- 1.5 - 2 hours charge time
- 3.5mm audio cable included

Specifications

Brand

Moki

Headphones type

On-ear wireless

Bluetooth

Yes

Colour

Pink

Headphones use

Kids

Battery life

38 Hours Playtime

Manufacturer Part No:
ACC-HPMIXPP
Brand:
Product Type:
Headphones
UPC
-
Product Family:
Mixi
Shipping Weight:
0.02 kg
PB Part No:
HSTMOK854012965
Product Model:
-
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 Stars Based on 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Happy daughter happy life.

Colour: Pink/Purple

Reasonable quality headphones for their intended purpose. USB-C charging, rather than some others using the older formats, as well as a 3.5mm cable as a backup for when the battery goes flat on a long trip. Would buy again.

G
By: Guest 08/04/24
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Easy to use. Great fit for kids and some adults

Colour: Green/Purple

I got these for my two year old for a flight. It was quick and easy to pair with our device. I love the colour so bright and fun. They are adjustable and even I could fit them on the biggest setting. Would be a great fit for any kids. Really comfortable soft ear pads and the buttons are big enough for kids to use independently. My two year old didn't like wearing them for long but because the ear pads are adjustable I could just hold one up to his ear easily enough but with more time I'm sure he will love wearing them.

NT
By: NolanaT 02/02/24
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great kids earphones

Colour: Pink/Purple

Easy to use, comfortable and colorful. Kids love them

G
By: Guest 15/05/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A great product for the price

Colour: Pink/Purple

My daughter loves her new headphones. We value the volume-limit function ro protect her from hearing damage. They also look fabulous

G
By: Guest 02/05/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good price and good quality

Colour: Pink/Purple

My 9 year old loves them! They fit great and are nice and soft on her ears. I thought they were priced well for the quality and the sound is great. I used them myself when I couldn't locate my ear buds and I was almost tempted to buy myself a pair as they were really comfy!

G
By: Guest 25/03/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great headphones for kids

Colour: Blue/Red

My 3 year old enjoyed using these on a long haul flight. Comfortable to wear and the limit on volume made the volume being too high a non issue. Good clear sound

KT
By: KevinT512 24/01/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great value

Colour: Green/Purple

Great wireless headphones for little ones - purchased these because of the limit on the volume level.

MS
By: MerrilS 04/01/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great Product

Colour: Blue/Red

I bought this for my 6yo to listen to audiobooks. It’s a great fit, comfortable, easy to pair, and the battery seems everlasting. Bought it a month ago and it’s still at 90% with daily use. I like that he can adjust the volume via buttons on the earphones, without needing to touch the paired device. Took us a mini to work out how to turn them off (press and hold for 5seconds +) but other than that very easy to use. Feels like good quality. Would recommend

RL
By: RachaelL21 02/01/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Our son loves it

Colour: Blue/Red

We bought this for an upcoming trip but we have used it lots for when he is watching irritating tv and we want to share the space. He also loves just being able to have his own little dance party.

Highly recommend. Good volume control, easy to use and easy to connect.

G
By: Guest 17/07/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Moki Mixi Wireless Headphones for Kids - Pink Purple Volume Limited

  • Brand: Moki
  • MPN: ACC-HPMIXPP
  • Part #: HSTMOK854012965
PB Tech price $29.50 Excluding GST PB Tech price $33.92 Including GST

Date Created: 03:15, 17-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/HSTMOK854012965/Moki-Mixi-Wireless-Headphones-for-Kids---Pink-Purp?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 3
Glenfield 3
Queen Street 7
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 0
Westgate 5
Penrose 0
Henderson (Express) 2
St Lukes 2
Manukau 1
Hamilton 3
Tauranga 4
New Plymouth 0
Palmerston North 0
Petone 0
Wellington 3
Head Office 3
Hornby 3
Christchurch Central 0

Features

The Moki Mixi Volume Limited Wireless Headphones feature an 89dB volume restriction, designed to protect children's sensitive hearing. They come in a range of bright and fun gradient colour combinations and are perfect to take anywhere or store thanks to the foldable earcups. Moki Mixi Headphones are also dual-use and can be used in both wired and wireless modes.

- Volume limited 89dB
- 38 hours play time
- 1.5 - 2 hours charge time
- 3.5mm audio cable included

Specifications

Brand

Moki

Headphones type

On-ear wireless

Bluetooth

Yes

Colour

Pink

Headphones use

Kids

Battery life

38 Hours Playtime

Date Created: 03:15, 17-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/HSTMOK854012965/Moki-Mixi-Wireless-Headphones-for-Kids---Pink-Purp?is-review=1