GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Shokz OpenRun Mini Wireless Open-Ear Bone Conduction Endurance Headphones - Blue

IP67 - Bluetooth 5.1 - PremiumPitch 2.0+ Technology - Up to 8 Hours Battery Life - 2 Years Warranty

Normally $218.26
Normally $251.00
Save $38
Save $44
$ 180 .00
 +GST
$ 207 .00
 inc GST
$180.00  +GST
$207.00

Shokz OpenRun Mini Wireless Open-Ear Bone Conduction Endurance Headphones - Blue

IP67 - Bluetooth 5.1 - PremiumPitch 2.0+ Technology - Up to 8 Hours Battery Life - 2 Years Warranty

Pushing the boundaries with open-ear listening
  • Brand: Shokz
  • MPN: S803MBL
  • Part #: HSTSHK08035
  • UPC: 810092672067
13
Normally $218.26
Normally $251.00
Save $38
Save $44
Special price
$ 180 .00 $ 207 .00
 +GST  inc GST
Tax free price $190.80


Click & Collect: Available from 11 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships tomorrow When will I receive it?
$180.00  +GST
$207.00

Six easy payments of $35.54 per week*

Laybuy lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 6, interest-free, weekly payments.

Click the button below or select Laybuy as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Laybuy account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Laybuy

Four payments of $52.27 per fortnight*

Afterpay lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 4, interest-free, fortnightly payments.

Click the button below or select Afterpay as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Afterpay account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Afterpay

Finance from $2.44 per week, 18 months interest free - 36 months to pay available*

Get what you want at a price you can afford. Choose a finance term below to see the weekly repayment amount and apply online during checkout or in-store.

Choose a Finance Term

*Weekly payments are indicative only and based on a retail price of over a loan term of months at an interest rate of % p.a. and include a monthly service fee and a establishment fee (excludes optional Payment Protection Insurance).The total amount payable over the term of the loan is . Details of finance (including weekly payments, the total amount repayable over the term of the loan, interest rate and any applicable fees) can be confirmed with a detailed quote. Full disclosure of all of the terms of your finance will also be provided to you in the Finance Now disclosure statement for your consideration prior to confirmation of your purchase. All finance is subject to Finance Now terms and conditions and approval criteria.

Learn more about Finance Now

24 months interest FREE available*

Q Card / Mastercard is your perfect shopping partner, combining the benefits of a credit card with the added ability to access a range of interest-free deals and payment holidays.

Learn more about Q Mastercard, apply online for one now, or email [email protected] to chat with our team.

Lending criteria, $50 annual Account Fee, fees, Ts&Cs apply. $55 Establishment Fee applies to your first LTF transaction, $35 Advance Fee applies to subsequent LTF transactions. Standard Interest Rate of 28.50% p.a. applies to outstanding balance at the end of LTF Interest-Free Period (see Ts&Cs for Q Mastercard Standard Interest Rate). Approved applicants only. The indicative monthly repayment is the purchase amount and Establishment Fee divided by the number of weeks in the Start-up interest Period. The indicative repayments assume there are no additional purchases, cash withdrawals, fees or charges. The indicative repayments are only an estimate and figures should be used as an indication only. They do not represent either a quote. pre-qualification or approval. To repay the purchase amount by the expiry of the Start-up interest Free Period, the indicative monthly repayments stated would need to be made by the due date for each statement period.

*See here for full T&C

  • Brand: Shokz
  • MPN: S803MBL
  • Part #: HSTSHK08035
  • UPC: 810092672067

Colour

Black Blue

Microphone

Yes

Rated Battery Life

Up to 8 Hours

Noise Cancelling

No

Wireless Technology

Bluetooth

Interface

Bluetooth

IP Rating

IP67

Multipoint

Yes

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews
Blue

"Love commuting to work with these. I can hear music and also ...view more"

DC
By: DanielleC357 15/05/24
Verified Owner
Blue

"My second pair of these - comfortable and work well"

JW
By: JessicaW399 29/04/24
Verified Owner
Black

"Yes these are the best Headphones I have ever purchased. They sit comfortably and not at all obtrusive. When connected to by phone I just press the answer call button and start t ...view more"

BM
By: BevinM 21/06/22
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Shokz OpenRun Mini Wireless Open-Ear Bone Conduction Endurance...
Shokz OpenRun Mini Wireless Open-Ear Bone Conduction Endurance Headphones - Blue IP67 - Bluetooth 5.1 - PremiumPitch 2.0+ Technology - Up to 8 Hours Battery Life - 2 Years Warranty
Total:
$ 218 .68
 +GST
$ 251 .48
Buy together and save $1.53 $1.76
7-in-1 Q6E Multifunctional Cleaner Kit (Blue), For Airpods 3/2/1/Pro, Samsung Sony Beats Headphone, Mobile Phone, Laptop, Camera, Gaming Keyboard
7-in-1 Q6E Multifunctional Cleaner Kit (Blue), For Airpods 3/2/1/Pro, Samsung Sony Beats Headphone, Mobile Phone, Laptop, Camera, Gaming Keyboard

$14.34  +GST

$16.49

You save 4% You save 4%
Wooden Studio Gaming Headphone Headset Holder Stand Hanger
Wooden Studio Gaming Headphone Headset Holder Stand Hanger

Wooden Studio Gaming Headphone Headset Holder Stand Hanger

Collect from 17 stores by 10:00am tomorrow
Ships tomorrow

$24.34  +GST

$27.99

You save 3% You save 3%

Features

Bone conduction leap of faith

The exceptional audio quality is unimaginable with the current bone conduction technology in the market.

More Bass Less Vibration

OpenRun vibration is 30 degree tilted against face, this allows more bass dynamic range and less vibration feelings.

Excellent mid to high frequency response

The vibration in human voice range and a little hingher is purer with smooth frequency response curve that OpenRun is comparable or even excels traditional earbuds

50% Leakage Reduction

OpenRun removed the LeakSlayer holes on the Air and made the headphone water proof and aesthetically pleasing. It also reduced the leakage by 50% compared to Air

IP67 Waterproof

Submersible up to 1 meter deep for 0.5 hours. Completely sweat proof with sweat alarm when charging the headphone.

Specifications

Mounting Hardware 

?1 x SHOKZ OpenRun Mini Bone Conduction Sport Headphone, 1 x Magnetic induction charger, 1 x Drawstring Silicone Pouch, 1 x User Guide

Headphones Form Factor 

?Over Ear

Batteries Included 

?Yes

Batteries Required 

?No

Battery cell composition 

?Lithium Polymer

Cable Feature 

?Without Cable

Connector Type 

?Bluetooth

Material Type 

?Plastic

Includes Rechargable Battery 

?Yes

Manufacturer Part No:
S803MBL
Brand:
Product Type:
Endurance Headphones
UPC
810092672067
Product Family:
OpenRun
Shipping Weight:
0.3 kg
PB Part No:
HSTSHK08035
Product Model:
Mini
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 Stars Based on 13 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

I use it for biking

Colour: Blue

Love commuting to work with these. I can hear music and also when cars are approaching, so I can ride with full awareness.

However... I'm not sure how much "bone conduction" is really happening to be honest. But they work for my needs. Worth the price.

Worth the price, I recommend it.

DC
By: DanielleC357 15/05/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Excellent

Colour: Blue

My second pair of these - comfortable and work well

JW
By: JessicaW399 29/04/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Fantastic!

Colour: Blue

I was pretty wary about buying these as I wanted something that would still provide a great experience listening to music. Can honestly say I'm so glad I bought them. I wear them to the gym and can completely zone out while working out and still hear the music even when the gym is busy. Riding my bike wearing them let's me feel confident and safe while still having the comfort of some tunes.

G
By: Guest 15/01/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

great for use when walking/running/cycle or just around other people

Colour: Black

I got these for walking to work and running. I can't stand the thumping and other noises you get when using ear plug styled headphones and moving.
GLASSES - I can comfortably wear these with my normal glasses. Put them on over top of my glasses and don't get any discomfort or lesser sound.
Having you ear holes open is very nice to hear the souroundings while still listing to music/podcasts.
The sound quality is less than proper earmuffs/earphones (as to be expected) much less bass but, these are more than acceptable for use when performing activities and I use other noise canceling earphones when I want quality music.

1H
By: 1AH1 06/11/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

very solid purchase

Colour: Blue

great for what its intended for which is being able to hear your surroundings while running.
if its sound quality you want then keep looking.

AV
By: AntonV36 13/10/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Excellent

Colour: Blue

My wife bought these as she wanted her own pair of headphones and now uses them almost constantly. The battery lasts well, they fit comfortably, and sound good. Easy to forget they're even being worn.

BY
By: BevanFindlay 10/08/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great sound

Colour: Black

These headphones are awesome. I was sceptical at first but the sound quality is great and hugely improved from the previous version. Allows you to run with music while still able to hear traffic and be aware of your surroundings

SH
By: SarahH7986 12/06/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

So comfortable to wear and sound is great

Colour: Blue

Far better than having something stuck in your ear, the sounds from this unit is very clear and allows the wearer to hear other sounds. Not going to be knocked over while walking.

Comes in many colours and 2 sizes. Try the fit first.

G
By: Guest 07/06/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Whoever invented these is a genius

Colour: Blue

Got these because I was getting a bit fed up with people talking to me and I had to keep taking one ear phone out... These are amazing! I can hear the music plus people talking to me, or when I'm in an environment that I need to pay attention in. I got the mini band as I'm a female and thought the regulars was too gappy at the back (tried on in store) - the mini is perfect! I feel like my hair won't get in the way. I haven't tried them in the rain yet but super chuffed that they're waterproof. I also find that with earphones my ears can get quite sore if I wear earphones for a long time, don't have to worry about this anymore with these! I...view more

G
By: Guest 06/06/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Brilliant product!

Colour: Blue

I bought it for my dad and he absolutely loves it!
Beautiful sound with perfect fit!
Would love to get another one for my kids when they grow up

G
By: Guest 17/05/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Shokz Mini

Colour: Black

I have been using this daily for the last two months on my bicycle to work, a 25-minute bike ride. I also use it most of the day. I charge it every night and never run out of power. Infect I have never even heard it say that the battery is low. Simply easy to use and the sound is excellent. I love it and can recommend it over and over.

G
By: Guest 30/04/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Amazing but volume a little low

Colour: Black

These are fantastic and so good for running. The only issue is if you’re around loud noises it can be hard to hear.

G
By: Guest 26/10/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Shokz OpenRun Mini Wireless Open-Ear Bone Conduction Endurance Headphones - Blue IP67 - Bluetooth 5.1 - PremiumPitch 2.0+ Technology - Up to 8 Hours Battery Life - 2 Years Warranty

Pushing the boundaries with open-ear listening
  • Brand: Shokz
  • MPN: S803MBL
  • Part #: HSTSHK08035
  • UPC:810092672067
Normally $218.26 $180.00 Excluding GST Normally $251.00 $207.00 Including GST

Date Created: 20:32, 13-06-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/HSTSHK08035/Shokz-OpenRun-Mini-Wireless-Open-Ear-Bone-Conducti?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 0
Glenfield 1
Queen Street 1
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 0
Westgate 2
Penrose 1
Henderson (Express) 0
St Lukes 0
Manukau 1
Hamilton 2
Tauranga 1
New Plymouth 0
Palmerston North 0
Petone 2
Wellington 2
Head Office 2
Hornby 1
Christchurch Central 1

Features

Bone conduction leap of faith

The exceptional audio quality is unimaginable with the current bone conduction technology in the market.

More Bass Less Vibration

OpenRun vibration is 30 degree tilted against face, this allows more bass dynamic range and less vibration feelings.

Excellent mid to high frequency response

The vibration in human voice range and a little hingher is purer with smooth frequency response curve that OpenRun is comparable or even excels traditional earbuds

50% Leakage Reduction

OpenRun removed the LeakSlayer holes on the Air and made the headphone water proof and aesthetically pleasing. It also reduced the leakage by 50% compared to Air

IP67 Waterproof

Submersible up to 1 meter deep for 0.5 hours. Completely sweat proof with sweat alarm when charging the headphone.

Specifications

Mounting Hardware 

?1 x SHOKZ OpenRun Mini Bone Conduction Sport Headphone, 1 x Magnetic induction charger, 1 x Drawstring Silicone Pouch, 1 x User Guide

Headphones Form Factor 

?Over Ear

Batteries Included 

?Yes

Batteries Required 

?No

Battery cell composition 

?Lithium Polymer

Cable Feature 

?Without Cable

Connector Type 

?Bluetooth

Material Type 

?Plastic

Includes Rechargable Battery 

?Yes

Date Created: 20:32, 13-06-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/HSTSHK08035/Shokz-OpenRun-Mini-Wireless-Open-Ear-Bone-Conducti?is-review=1