GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Jabra Evolve 20 SE USB-A Wired On-Ear Headset with In-Line Controls - UC Certified

Plug and play / Busy Light / Mic Noise Cancellation

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 76 .82
 +GST
$ 88 .34
 inc GST
$76.82  +GST
$88.34

Jabra Evolve 20 SE USB-A Wired On-Ear Headset with In-Line Controls - UC Certified

Plug and play / Busy Light / Mic Noise Cancellation

  • Brand: Jabra
  • MPN: 4999-829-409
  • Part #: IPHJAB3710702
  • UPC: 706487018445
BEST VALUE
5
PB Tech price
$ 76 .82 $ 88 .34
 +GST  inc GST
Tax free price $81.43


Click & Collect: Available from 16 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships tomorrow When will I receive it?
$76.82  +GST
$88.34

Six easy payments of $15.17 per week*

Laybuy lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 6, interest-free, weekly payments.

Click the button below or select Laybuy as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Laybuy account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Laybuy

  • Brand: Jabra
  • MPN: 4999-829-409
  • Part #: IPHJAB3710702
  • UPC: 706487018445

Form Factor

On Ear

Interface

USB

Wireless Technology

N/A

Sound Mode

Stereo

Noise Cancelling

N/A

Microphone

Yes

Microphone Noise Cancelling

Yes

Colour

Black

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"Great price! PBT always happy to assist & very professional & know their tech!"

G
By: Guest 19/07/23

"Bought a pair of these headphones for one person, so impressed were others that we bought another pair. Can't say better than that!!"

G
By: Guest 23/06/22

"Does everything that I wanted."

G
By: Guest 19/04/22

Features

Evolve 20 SE

Professional headset with easy call management and great sound for calls and music

Get more productive

Easy call management
Get easy access to the most used functions, such as volume and mute. You can also answer and end calls directly from the control unit.

Passive Noise Cancellation
Simply wear the headset to eliminate high-frequency noise, such as human voices - all thanks to the specially designed ear cushions. We call this "passive noise cancellation".

 

Get the basics right

Ultimate noise cancellation microphone
State-of-the-art, noise-cancelling microphone eliminates background noise. The ear cushions are designed to reduce high-frequency sounds. You and your conversation partner won't struggle to hear each other.

Plug-and-play setup
The headset works out of the box with all leading systems. Installation is as easy as simply plugging it in.

 

At one with the universe (of phones and platforms) 

Our headsets and speakerphones work out of the box with over 10,000 traditional deskphones. They are future-proof and compatible with all softphone and web clients, from Microsoft Teams to Mitel.

Providing your staff with optimised and trusted devices that work seamlessly with your UC platform is key to productivity, audio quality and having fewer IT issues. Jabra has tested devices with a long list of platforms and offers Microsoft Teams certified variants from our wide range of headsets and speakerphones.


Specifications

Audio

Headset bandwidth

Wideband

Speaker bandwidth music mode

Wideband

Speaker bandwidth speak mode

Wideband

Microphone bandwidth

Wideband

Certifications

Regulatory Approvals: CE, FCC, KCC, RCM, UL,
Industrial Certifications: Skype for Business, Avaya, Cisco

Battery

Battery included

No

Connectivity

AC power supply

USB power supply by PC

Bluetooth device

No

Connection (mini jack, USB, etc.)

USB

Cord length

Control cable: 95 cm, HS cable: 120 cm

General

Weight

0.1711 kg for stereo

What's in the box

Jabra Evolve 20 headset, warning leaflet, warranty leaflet, quick start guide, USB controller, plastic bag for controller, plastic bag for headset, foam bag for the left ear cup of the stereo headset only

Manufacturer Part No:
4999-829-409
Brand:
Product Type:
-
UPC
706487018445
Product Family:
-
Shipping Weight:
0.3 kg
PB Part No:
IPHJAB3710702
Product Model:
Evolve 20 SE
Warranty: 24 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

5 out of 5 Stars Based on 5 Reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Good Price.

Great price! PBT always happy to assist & very professional & know their tech!

G
By: Guest 19/07/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

So so happy

Bought a pair of these headphones for one person, so impressed were others that we bought another pair. Can't say better than that!!

G
By: Guest 23/06/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Pleased with this

Does everything that I wanted.

G
By: Guest 19/04/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Excellent headset

Bought these to replicate office setup. Work better than more expensive set. Love them.

G
By: Guest 05/04/21
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Loving Jabra Headset

This is the perfect headset for me to use at my pc. Comfortable and decent sound. Very happy with them.

G
By: Guest 25/03/21
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Jabra Evolve 20 SE USB-A Wired On-Ear Headset with In-Line Controls - UC Certified Plug and play / Busy Light / Mic Noise Cancellation

  • Brand: Jabra
  • MPN: 4999-829-409
  • Part #: IPHJAB3710702
  • UPC:706487018445
PB Tech price $76.82 Excluding GST PB Tech price $88.34 Including GST

Date Created: 23:33, 23-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/IPHJAB3710702/Jabra-Evolve-20-SE-USB-A-Wired-On-Ear-Headset-with?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 0
Glenfield 5
Queen Street 5
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 1
Westgate 5
Penrose 11
Henderson (Express) 1
St Lukes 5
Manukau 5
Hamilton 16
Tauranga 1
New Plymouth 5
Palmerston North 1
Petone 2
Wellington 5
Head Office 20+
Hornby 9
Christchurch Central 6

Features

Evolve 20 SE

Professional headset with easy call management and great sound for calls and music

Get more productive

Easy call management
Get easy access to the most used functions, such as volume and mute. You can also answer and end calls directly from the control unit.

Passive Noise Cancellation
Simply wear the headset to eliminate high-frequency noise, such as human voices - all thanks to the specially designed ear cushions. We call this "passive noise cancellation".

 

Get the basics right

Ultimate noise cancellation microphone
State-of-the-art, noise-cancelling microphone eliminates background noise. The ear cushions are designed to reduce high-frequency sounds. You and your conversation partner won't struggle to hear each other.

Plug-and-play setup
The headset works out of the box with all leading systems. Installation is as easy as simply plugging it in.

 

At one with the universe (of phones and platforms) 

Our headsets and speakerphones work out of the box with over 10,000 traditional deskphones. They are future-proof and compatible with all softphone and web clients, from Microsoft Teams to Mitel.

Providing your staff with optimised and trusted devices that work seamlessly with your UC platform is key to productivity, audio quality and having fewer IT issues. Jabra has tested devices with a long list of platforms and offers Microsoft Teams certified variants from our wide range of headsets and speakerphones.


Specifications

Audio

Headset bandwidth

Wideband

Speaker bandwidth music mode

Wideband

Speaker bandwidth speak mode

Wideband

Microphone bandwidth

Wideband

Certifications

Regulatory Approvals: CE, FCC, KCC, RCM, UL,
Industrial Certifications: Skype for Business, Avaya, Cisco

Battery

Battery included

No

Connectivity

AC power supply

USB power supply by PC

Bluetooth device

No

Connection (mini jack, USB, etc.)

USB

Cord length

Control cable: 95 cm, HS cable: 120 cm

General

Weight

0.1711 kg for stereo

What's in the box

Jabra Evolve 20 headset, warning leaflet, warranty leaflet, quick start guide, USB controller, plastic bag for controller, plastic bag for headset, foam bag for the left ear cup of the stereo headset only

Date Created: 23:33, 23-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/IPHJAB3710702/Jabra-Evolve-20-SE-USB-A-Wired-On-Ear-Headset-with?is-review=1