GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Logitech MK345 Wireless Desktop Keyboard & Mouse Combo

Hot price
Hot price
$ 93 .90
 +GST
$ 107 .98
 inc GST
$93.90  +GST
$107.98

Logitech MK345 Wireless Desktop Keyboard & Mouse Combo

Enjoy an awesome 3-year keyboard and 18-month mouse battery life!
  • Brand: Logitech
  • MPN: 920-006491
  • Part #: KEYLOG2729991
  • UPC: 097855107886
Hot price
$ 93 .90 $ 107 .98
 +GST  inc GST
Tax free price $99.53


Click & Collect: Available from 18 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships tomorrow When will I receive it?
$93.90  +GST
$107.98

Six easy payments of $18.54 per week*

Laybuy lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 6, interest-free, weekly payments.

Click the button below or select Laybuy as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Laybuy account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Laybuy

Four payments of $27.67 per fortnight*

Klarna lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 4 interest free fortnightly payments.

Click the button below or select Klarna as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Klarna account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Klarna

  • Brand: Logitech
  • MPN: 920-006491
  • Part #: KEYLOG2729991
  • UPC: 097855107886

Form Factor

Full Size

Mechanical Switch Type

N/A

Wireless Technology

RF

Backlit Keys

No

Programmable Buttons

0

Interface

Wireless

Movement Detection

Optical

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

Customer Review Summary

"Customers appreciate this keyboard and mouse combo for its comfortable usage and added value for money. The product is noted to have a good wireless range, making it highly dependa ...view more"

AI avatar icon
Summarised by AI 18/05/24
AI Bot

"Value for the price."

G
By: Guest 12/05/24

"Intended use as home office setup, has been perfect reducing desk clutter and making work environment a more enjoyable experience. Easy gain for decent quality and price."

JH
By: JoshH5445 28/09/20
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Logitech MK345 Wireless Desktop Keyboard & Mouse Combo
Logitech MK345 Wireless Desktop Keyboard & Mouse Combo
Total:
$ 168 .86
 +GST
$ 194 .19
Buy together and save $20.94 $24.08
Cruxtec ADS01 Clean Range Compressed Air Duster 400ml Spray Can with Nozzle Dust-off Compressed air safely and quickly blow dust, dirt and debris from even the hard to reach places
Cruxtec ADS01 Clean Range Compressed Air Duster 400ml Spray Can with Nozzle Dust-off Compressed air safely and quickly blow dust, dirt and debris from even the hard to reach places
$11.95 $13.74

$9.83  +GST

$11.30

You save 17% You save 17%
Dynamix C-POWERNC1 1M 3pin to Clover Shaped Female Connector 7.5A - SAA Approved Power Cord - AU/NZ
Dynamix C-POWERNC1 1M 3pin to Clover Shaped Female Connector 7.5A - SAA Approved Power Cord - AU/NZ

$5.00  +GST

$5.75

You save 8% You save 8%
Kensington 52615 Mouse Pad - Black Standard mousing surface - 260mm x 222mm x 6mm
Kensington 52615 Mouse Pad - Black Standard mousing surface - 260mm x 222mm x 6mm

$5.13  +GST

$5.90

You save 6% You save 6%
Brateck LUMI LDT11-C024 13''-27'' Dual monitor desk mount. Max load: 8kg per arm. Supports VESA 75x75 & 100x100. Extend, tilt and swivel. Max arm extension - 792mm. Colour: Slate black & metallic grey.
Brateck LUMI LDT11-C024 13''-27'' Dual monitor desk mount. Max load: 8kg per arm. Supports VESA 75x75 & 100x100. Extend, tilt and swivel. Max arm extension - 792mm. Colour: Slate black & metallic grey.
$72.95 $83.89

$55.00  +GST

$63.25

You save 24% You save 24%

Features

Extra-long battery life - Enjoy an awesome 3-year keyboard and 18-month mouse battery life, provided by our energy efficient engineering.

- On/Off switch on mouse and keyboard
- Battery life indicator on mouse
- Nano-receiver storage in the mouse
- Automatic sleep mode when not in use

Improved comfort - The generous palm rest, the contoured right-handed mouse and the adjustable keyboard height give you more comfort.

- Wide wheel will improve your scrolling experience
- Plug-and-forget Nano-receiver
- Spill-resistant design so you don't have to worry about accidental spills
- Textured palm rest and mouse

Increase your productivity

Type on a full-size layout with 12 enhanced F-keys for media control. Skip a song, pause a video or mute audio instantly

Specifications

System Requirements

- Windows 7, Windows 8 or later, Windows Vista
- Chrome OS™
- USB port

Warranty Information

1-Year Limited Hardware Warranty

Package Contents

- Keyboard, Mouse,
- USB receiver
- 2 AAA alkaline batteries in keyboard (pre-installed)
- 1 AA alkaline battery in mouse (pre-installed)
- User documentation

Dimensions

Keyboard

Length: 447.2 mm (17.61 inches)
Width: 186.7 mm (7.35 inches)
Height: 21.4 mm (0.84 inch)
Weight: 603 g (1.33 pounds)

Mouse

Length: 105.4 mm (4.15 inches)
Width: 67.9 mm (2.67 inches)
Height: 38.4mm (1.51 inches)
Weight: 86.4 g (.019 pound)

Technical Specifications

KEYBOARD

Battery life: 3 years
Battery: 2-AAA
On/Off switch: Yes
Full-size layout with 12 enhanced F-keys for media control
Unifying-ready keyboard: No
Unifying-ready receiver: No
Wireless operating distance: 10m maximum
Wireless system: Advanced 2.4 GHz wireless connectivity

MOUSE

Sensor technology: Logitech Advanced Optical Tracking
Resolution: 1000 dpi
Battery life: 18 months
Battery: 1-AA
On/Off switch: Yes
Number of buttons: 3
Scroll Wheel: Yes
Tilt function: No
Unifying-ready mouse: No
Unifying-ready receiver: No
Wireless operating distance: 10m maximum
Wireless system: Advanced 2.4 GHz wireless connectivity
Connection Interface: USB receiver

Manufacturer Part No:
920-006491
Brand:
Product Type:
Keyboard & Mouse Combo
UPC
097855107886
Product Family:
MK345
Shipping Weight:
1.122 kg
PB Part No:
KEYLOG2729991
Product Model:
-
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.4 out of 5 Stars Based on 154 Reviews
5 Stars
93
4 Stars
44
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
5
1 Stars
2

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Keys are little closer compared to my other keyboards but overall good product! Mouse feels good.

SS
By: SylvesterS6 27/04/17
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Keys are a little stiff and noisy compared to what im used to with the logitech mx800 media keyboard but other than that,everything does as it says and this is good value

JC
By: JoshuaC35 06/04/17
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

really good keyboard and mouse. comfortable and easy to use. great having no wires.

G
By: Guest 10/11/16
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Comfortable keyboard and excellent mouse

G
By: Guest 29/08/16
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great product!

QG
By: QuentinG 11/01/16
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

An excellent product! I did my usual research of what would meet my needs and finally decided on this combo. I then did my usual research on prices in NZ and, as usual, Pb tech had the best price. I’ve made a number of purchases from them now and find them hard to beat, not just on price but also for friendly service and helpful recommendations. I’ll be back!

MR
By: MaxR6 26/01/15
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Wireless struggles for me

I did all the usual, upgrade the drivers, replace the batteries. I'm using this with a brand new Dell laptop and dock (all bought from Pb-tech by my employer), mouse works great, but I get strange mis-fires on the keyboard, for example often I'll hit control-c somewhere to copy some text and then when I do control-v to paste the clipboard is empty. If I do it buy using the right click option menu its fine, or using the built-in keyboard on the laptop. I also find if my machine gets busy the keyboard 'lags', I'll be typing but it can take 10-20secs for the text to actually appear, once again doesn't happen on inbuilt keyboard or if I plug in a...view more

RB
By: RaymondB58 14/03/22
0 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Dont waste your money on this one

The good -
Comfortable keyboard and mouse, nice a light.

The Bad
Poor quality!. slowly noticed poor response that has moved to the typing delayed, misses letters completely or adds in extras. The mouse pointer shutters around the screen and sometimes stops working I have to click it to get it moving again.

I would recommend not getting this Keyboard and will be returning it to PBtech for an upgrade.

G
By: Guest 21/10/19
0 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Laggy Keyboard

I bought one set, I have an i5 5490 PC with win 7. Keyboard was laggy and would type when it felt like it. I returned and got replacement with exact same problem. Don't buy.

G
By: Guest 17/05/18
0 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

not good enough

not good enough, cheap plastic

G
By: Guest 26/07/18
0 out of 2 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Logitech MK345 Wireless Desktop Keyboard & Mouse Combo

Enjoy an awesome 3-year keyboard and 18-month mouse battery life!
  • Brand: Logitech
  • MPN: 920-006491
  • Part #: KEYLOG2729991
  • UPC:097855107886
PB Tech price $93.90 Excluding GST PB Tech price $107.98 Including GST

Date Created: 07:49, 19-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/KEYLOG2729991/Logitech-MK345-Wireless-Desktop-Keyboard--Mouse-Co?is-review=1&pg=13
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 30+ ✔
Glenfield 30+
Queen Street 30+
Auckland Uni 3
Newmarket 23
Westgate 30+ ✔
Penrose 30+
Henderson (Express) 21
St Lukes 30+
Manukau 30+
Hamilton 30+
Tauranga 30+ ✔
New Plymouth 29
Palmerston North 30+
Petone 30+ ✔
Wellington 20
Head Office 30+
Hornby 30+ ✔
Christchurch Central 30+

Features

Extra-long battery life - Enjoy an awesome 3-year keyboard and 18-month mouse battery life, provided by our energy efficient engineering.

- On/Off switch on mouse and keyboard
- Battery life indicator on mouse
- Nano-receiver storage in the mouse
- Automatic sleep mode when not in use

Improved comfort - The generous palm rest, the contoured right-handed mouse and the adjustable keyboard height give you more comfort.

- Wide wheel will improve your scrolling experience
- Plug-and-forget Nano-receiver
- Spill-resistant design so you don't have to worry about accidental spills
- Textured palm rest and mouse

Increase your productivity

Type on a full-size layout with 12 enhanced F-keys for media control. Skip a song, pause a video or mute audio instantly

Specifications

System Requirements

- Windows 7, Windows 8 or later, Windows Vista
- Chrome OS™
- USB port

Warranty Information

1-Year Limited Hardware Warranty

Package Contents

- Keyboard, Mouse,
- USB receiver
- 2 AAA alkaline batteries in keyboard (pre-installed)
- 1 AA alkaline battery in mouse (pre-installed)
- User documentation

Dimensions

Keyboard

Length: 447.2 mm (17.61 inches)
Width: 186.7 mm (7.35 inches)
Height: 21.4 mm (0.84 inch)
Weight: 603 g (1.33 pounds)

Mouse

Length: 105.4 mm (4.15 inches)
Width: 67.9 mm (2.67 inches)
Height: 38.4mm (1.51 inches)
Weight: 86.4 g (.019 pound)

Technical Specifications

KEYBOARD

Battery life: 3 years
Battery: 2-AAA
On/Off switch: Yes
Full-size layout with 12 enhanced F-keys for media control
Unifying-ready keyboard: No
Unifying-ready receiver: No
Wireless operating distance: 10m maximum
Wireless system: Advanced 2.4 GHz wireless connectivity

MOUSE

Sensor technology: Logitech Advanced Optical Tracking
Resolution: 1000 dpi
Battery life: 18 months
Battery: 1-AA
On/Off switch: Yes
Number of buttons: 3
Scroll Wheel: Yes
Tilt function: No
Unifying-ready mouse: No
Unifying-ready receiver: No
Wireless operating distance: 10m maximum
Wireless system: Advanced 2.4 GHz wireless connectivity
Connection Interface: USB receiver

Date Created: 07:49, 19-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/KEYLOG2729991/Logitech-MK345-Wireless-Desktop-Keyboard--Mouse-Co?is-review=1&pg=13