GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Loctek Eco Mount, 26"-55" Full Motion TV Wall Mount, - Max Load 25kg - Max VESA 400x400mm - Tilt Angle -5 +12deg - 5 Years Warranty

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 47 .82
 +GST
$ 54 .99
 inc GST
$47.82  +GST
$54.99

Loctek Eco Mount, 26"-55" Full Motion TV Wall Mount, - Max Load 25kg - Max VESA 400x400mm - Tilt Angle -5 +12deg - 5 Years Warranty

Swivel, Articulating
  • Brand: Loctek
  • MPN: PSW831A
  • Part #: MOALCK0106
  • UPC:
BEST VALUE
19
PB Tech price
$ 47 .82 $ 54 .99
 +GST  inc GST


Click & Collect: Available from 17 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships today When will I receive it?
$47.82  +GST
$54.99

Four payments of $13.89 per fortnight*

Afterpay lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 4, interest-free, fortnightly payments.

Click the button below or select Afterpay as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Afterpay account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Afterpay

  • Brand: Loctek
  • MPN: PSW831A
  • Part #: MOALCK0106
  • UPC:

Max Screen Size Supported

55 inches

Max Weight Supported

25kg

Min Screen Size Supported

26 inches

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"great price, and nothing bad to say about it. Works like a tv mount and smells like a tv mount"

G
By: Guest 18/07/24

"I found the instructions for installation very clear and easy to follow. The bracket is quite minimal and sleek, but very strong. Would definitely buy another if getting a second T ...view more"

KT
By: KrisT512 16/05/24
Verified Owner

"Great and perfect TV wall mount"

G
By: Guest 29/03/24

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Loctek Eco Mount, 26"-55" Full Motion TV Wall Mount, - Max Load 25kg -...
Loctek Eco Mount, 26"-55" Full Motion TV Wall Mount, - Max Load 25kg - Max VESA 400x400mm - Tilt Angle -5 +12deg - 5 Years Warranty
Total:
$ 408 .67
 +GST
$ 469 .97
Buy together and save $27.83 $32.00
UGREEN LP204-80624 Universal Wall Mount Remote Holder For TV, Projector, Air Conditioner Remote Controller Storage
UGREEN LP204-80624 Universal Wall Mount Remote Holder For TV, Projector, Air Conditioner Remote Controller Storage
$13.04 $15.00

$11.30  +GST

$13.00

You save 13% You save 13%
Loctek YZ101 Ergonomic Office Chair, With Backrest and Armrest - Adjustable lifting headrest with hanger - Passed AS/NZS 4438:1997 NZ Standard For Height adjustable swivel chairs
Loctek YZ101 Ergonomic Office Chair, With Backrest and Armrest - Adjustable lifting headrest with hanger - Passed AS/NZS 4438:1997 NZ Standard For Height adjustable swivel chairs
$286.08 $328.99

$265.21  +GST

$304.99

You save $20 You save $24
UGREEN LP110-425 Cable Management Box Cord Organizer Storage Box - Size 42.5*17.5*15.5cm
UGREEN LP110-425 Cable Management Box Cord Organizer Storage Box - Size 42.5*17.5*15.5cm
$39.13 $45.00

$35.65  +GST

$41.00

You save 8% You save 8%
Secure Cord Cable Management Covers For Loop Pile Carpets - Black - 5 Meters / Boxed, Easy to remove and reuse for Office Carpet, ($12 Per Meter, Sold By Box)
Secure Cord Cable Management Covers For Loop Pile Carpets - Black - 5 Meters / Boxed, Easy to remove and reuse for Office Carpet, ($12 Per Meter, Sold By Box)
$50.43 $57.99

$48.69  +GST

$55.99

You save 3% You save 3%

Features

Loctek 26"-55" PSW831A Full Motion TV Wall Mount, Max Load 25kg. Tilt -5 +12deg, Max VESA 400x400mm, 5 Years Warranty Display Bracket

Specifications

Vesa

400x400mm

Weight

25kg

Screen Size

26"-55"

Close

61-348mm

Adjust

-5degree - -12degree

Manufacturer Part No:
PSW831A
Brand:
Product Type:
TV Wall Mount,
UPC
-
Product Family:
Eco Mount,
Shipping Weight:
2.992 kg
PB Part No:
MOALCK0106
Product Model:
26"-55" Full Motion
Warranty: 60 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 Stars Based on 19 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Does what I wanted it to do.

I am very happy with this product as it does what I wanted it to do. And it was good value for the money. I was surprised by its weight and strength. It was easy to install except that the bolts for mounting the plate to my Sony Bravia TV were too short. I couldn't find the correct size anywhere so I had to buy bolts that were too long and cut them down with a hacksaw. Once I solved that problem it was great.

WB
By: WesleyB82 28/10/21
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A good value for money.

Took a while to figure out how to assemble it. Should have read the instructions! MCP all over. Can swing the TV to watch in the lounge or kitchen. Heavy. MUST have strong wall/backing to hold 25kg.

AB
By: ArthurB42 09/01/21
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great Product for the price

Relatively easy to install and am very happy at the quality. Super sturdy.
Notes for users: Beware when chosing the mount position that the VESA mounts on TV's don't seem to be at a consistent position relative to the TV Centre. Samsung 50" VESA is rather high on the TV whereas my old TV had the mount centralised. I pre-installed this mount prior to receiving the TV and now i need to reinstall the mount higher - oops. Also neither this kit, or the TV itself came with the required M8 screws of the right length.

G
By: Guest 14/04/20
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

very solid quality

great price, and nothing bad to say about it. Works like a tv mount and smells like a tv mount

G
By: Guest 18/07/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

East to Install

I found the instructions for installation very clear and easy to follow. The bracket is quite minimal and sleek, but very strong. Would definitely buy another if getting a second TV.

KT
By: KrisT512 16/05/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Perfect TV wall mount

Great and perfect TV wall mount

G
By: Guest 29/03/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A great purchase for the price

Quality product, that does what it says it does. Would highly recommend.

G
By: Guest 04/12/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Simple install, works great.

This product had very clear instructions, packaging made it very easy to find parts. I loved the tiny level with it. Very simple to install my 42" Veon TV to it, didn't need the extra arms. It has been up for two weeks and is easy to bring out for watching in the kitchen, or in for lounge viewing .

VW
By: VickiW96 27/11/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Full motion tv mount by loctek

Very very happy with this device...easy to install,...works exactly how I wanted...great price...great service from PB Tech...I highly recommend this company for products and service ..

AW
By: AnthonyW5752 10/07/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A great purchase for the price

Works like a dream very happy.

G
By: Guest 05/09/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Strong, quality, well priced

Good product for a reasonable price. Easy to install and nice and strong

AD
By: AndyD55 10/12/21
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A great purchase for the price.

Very happy with it.

FL
By: FloranceL4 06/07/21
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Accessories

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Loctek Eco Mount, 26"-55" Full Motion TV Wall Mount, - Max Load 25kg - Max VESA 400x400mm - Tilt Angle -5 +12deg - 5 Years Warranty

Swivel, Articulating
  • Brand: Loctek
  • MPN: PSW831A
  • Part #: MOALCK0106
PB Tech price $47.82 Excluding GST PB Tech price $54.99 Including GST

Date Created: 04:22, 25-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/MOALCK0106/Loctek-Eco-Mount-26-55-Full-Motion-TV-Wall-Mount?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 8
Glenfield 12
Queen Street 5
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 6
Westgate 7
Penrose 20+
Henderson (Express) 6
St Lukes 7
Manukau 14
Hamilton 20+
Tauranga 10
New Plymouth 6
Palmerston North 10
Petone 9
Wellington 11
Head Office 20+
Hornby 12
Christchurch Central 9

Features

Loctek 26"-55" PSW831A Full Motion TV Wall Mount, Max Load 25kg. Tilt -5 +12deg, Max VESA 400x400mm, 5 Years Warranty Display Bracket

Specifications

Vesa

400x400mm

Weight

25kg

Screen Size

26"-55"

Close

61-348mm

Adjust

-5degree - -12degree

Date Created: 04:22, 25-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/MOALCK0106/Loctek-Eco-Mount-26-55-Full-Motion-TV-Wall-Mount?is-review=1