GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Samsung Galaxy S23 5G Dual SIM Smartphone - 8GB+128GB - Green

2 Year Warranty

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 1,216 .52
 +GST
$ 1,399 .00
 inc GST
Galaxy AI is here
Galaxy AI is here
Limited Supply - only stock on hand available, when sold out we may not be able to source this product again.

Samsung Galaxy S23 5G Dual SIM Smartphone - 8GB+128GB - Green

2 Year Warranty

Galaxy AI Is Here (via ONE UI 6.1 Software Update)
  • Brand: Samsung
  • MPN: SM-S911B 128Green 0
  • Part #: MPHSAM0091103
  • UPC:
18
PB Tech price
$ 1,216 .52 $ 1,399 .00
 +GST  inc GST

Promotion ends in --, only 1 unit left!


  • Brand: Samsung
  • MPN: SM-S911B 128Green 0
  • Part #: MPHSAM0091103
  • UPC:

Storage Size

128GB 256GB

Colour

Black Green Pink

Screen Size

6.1 inches

Supported Networks

One NZ, 2degrees, Spark, Skinny

Battery Capacity

3900mAh

Memory Size

8GB

Rear Camera

Triple Rear Camera

Cellular Connectivity

5G / 5G (Dual SIM)

Wall charger not included: Add a fast charger from the combo deals below.

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews
128GB | Green

"bought at good price, right size and great phone"

G
By: Guest 28/04/24
128GB | Green

"Powerful device"

G
By: Guest 25/04/24
128GB | Green

"very happy with the price and product"

G
By: Guest 15/04/24

Features

The easiest way to communicate

AI helps you communicate outside your own language while you talk on the phone. And get this, it even works on messaging.

*Live Translate requires a network connection and Samsung Account login. Live Translate is only available on the pre-installed Samsung Phone app. Certain languages may require language pack download. Available in 13 languages from launch. Accuracy of results is not guaranteed.
*Function availability may vary by device model.

Circle it, find it. Just like that

Search like never before with Circle to Search. Simply trace an object to get Google Search results. No typing required.

*Sequences shortened and simulated. Results for illustrative purposes only. Results may vary depending on visual matches. Requires internet connection. Users may need to update Android to the latest version. Product functionality may be dependent on your app and device settings. Some functions may not be compatible with certain apps. Availability of the service varies by country and language. Accuracy of results is not guaranteed.
*Function availability may vary by device model.

Resize it, retouch it. Just like that

New AI editing options let you get the photo you wanted, letting you relocate objects and intelligently fill in the space they left behind.

*Generative Edit requires a network connection and Samsung Account login. Editing with Generative Edit results in a resized photo up to 12MP. A visible watermark is overlaid on the image output upon saving in order to indicate that the image is generated by AI. The accuracy and reliability of the generated output is not guaranteed.
*Function availability may vary by device model.

An interpreter in your pocket

Want to ask a local for a recommendation? Don't worry! There's an interpreter in your pocket.

*Interpreter requires Samsung Account login. Certain languages may require language pack download. Interpreter's first release contains 13 languages. More languages are expected to become available with future releases. Service availability may vary by language. Accuracy of results is not guaranteed. Availability and supported features may vary by country, region or carrier. Availability of supported languages may vary.
*Function availability may vary by device model.

Seize the day and capture the night. Head out with the Pro-grade Camera in hand, equipped with a high-resolution sensor and intelligent, light-absorbing pixels for clear snaps, at any hour.

BATTERY - Unlock even longer gameplay

Call it a night? Nah. Game on and binge-watch your favourite shows with a long-lasting and fast-charging battery.

*Image simulated for illustrative purposes. Actual UI may be different.

DISPLAY - Crank down glare

Game or stream anywhere with adaptive outdoor visibility delivering optimal colour and brightness, in any light. Adaptive 120Hz smooths the scroll, while Eye Comfort Shield keeps your eyes from getting tired, even as you view in the dark.

*Image simulated for illustrative purposes. Actual UI may be different.
*The Dynamic AMOLED 2X display with Vision Booster on Galaxy S23 and S23+ received a certification from VDE Germany for 100 percent Mobile Colour Volume in the DCI-P3 colour range, which means your images aren't washed out and you'll get unbelievably vivid colours regardless of differing levels of brightness. The display can achieve peak brightness of up to 1750 nits, improving the contrast between dark and light aspects of digital content for a more brilliant picture quality, with a 3,000,000:1 contrast ratio to make your mobile experience more immersive.

MATERIALS - Designed with sustainability in mind

Unbox the change you want to see in the world. The S23 series is made with more recycled materials than any Galaxy smartphone to date. Each phone is tucked into a box made of recycled paper and paper-based protective film.

*Metal frame now 10% coloured with natural dye. The front and back glass contain an average of 22% recycled content. The back glass deco film contains a minimum of 80% recycled content. The above measurements are based on weight. Glass PET film and recycled glass received environmental claim validation (ECV). Paper packaging is made of 100% recycled paper, excluding the seal label and shrinkage vinyl. Window protection paper is made of 100% recycled paper. Measurements are based on weight.

What's in the box

1. Smartphone
2. Data Cable
3. Ejection Pin


PB Tech is an Authorised Samsung Service Centre

Samsung Authorised Repair Centre

Specifications

Colour

Green

Memory + Storage

8GB+128GB

Display

6.1" 2340x1080 Dynamic AMOLED 2x
120Hz refresh rate

CPU

Snapdragon 8 Gen 2 4nm flagship octa-core processor

GPU

Adreno 740

Camera

Triple Rear Camera
50MP wide angle, OIS
10MP 3x telephoto
12MP ultra-wide angle
12MP front camera

Connectivity

Dual Nano SIM + eSIM (3-choose-2) with 5G
Supports all NZ mobile networks
VoLTE + WiFi Calling enabled

Battery

3900mAh
Up to 25W fast charging
Wireless charging enabled

OS

One UI 5.1 powered by Android 13

Biometrics

Ultrasonic in-display fingerprint scanner

Protection

IP68 dust & water resistant

Speakers

Dual

NFC

Yes

Warranty

2 Year

Manufacturer Part No:
SM-S911B 128Green 0
Brand:
Product Type:
Smartphone
UPC
-
Product Family:
Galaxy
Shipping Weight:
0.3 kg
PB Part No:
MPHSAM0091103
Product Model:
S23
Warranty: 24 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 Stars Based on 18 Reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

No other phone compares for the price

Storage Size: 256GB | Colour: Green

I had my heart set on a Google Pixel 8 for the pure Android experience, but once I started reading reviews, they unveiled some shortcomings that put me off. In addition, they're not sold in NZ through official channels.

My preference is for a phone that is small and light and I wanted a phone that was guaranteed to get several years of security updates. My previous phone was a Huawei P30, which was a fantastic phone, and I'd still be using it if it hadn't stopped receiving Android security updates. In the end, my final choice came down to the Samsung Galaxy S23 or the iPhone 15. The iPhone 15 has a slightly better camera and it feels bette...view more

SD
By: SimonD287 18/11/23
Verified Owner
2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great phone

Storage Size: 256GB | Colour: Black

Delighted with phone. A noticeable difference in how long the battery lasts between the S20 and S23. Battery technology significantly improved. Another great feature is it is easy to see the screen when outside in full sunlight.

JN
By: JudyN1 13/11/23
Verified Owner
2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A great new phone

Storage Size: 128GB | Colour: Green

Great Service as always from PB Tech. This phone is perfect for my small hands and a lot lighter.
It fits into my pocket without falling out as well. Also perfect for the navigation and answer the
phone in my car.

G
By: Guest 20/02/24
2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

so far so good

Storage Size: 256GB | Colour: Black

Great phone, great pictures, great performance

SA
By: SamuelA99 11/01/24
Verified Owner
2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great product

Storage Size: 256GB | Colour: Pink

I love this phone, I've had it for about a month. Great camera and is fast.
My only complaint is that I wish there was a headphone jack.

NV
By: NatalieV9 10/08/23
Verified Owner
2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Worth the wait

Storage Size: 128GB | Colour: Green

Got this with a discount and I'm happy with my purchase. Thanks PBTECH!

MN
By: MarvinN7 13/03/24
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great price

Storage Size: 128GB | Colour: Pink

unexpectedly back to Samsung this time around. The irresistible combination of price and specs simply couldn't be overlooked. The color is delightful, and opting for a Snapdragon CPU instead of an Exynos one was a definite win. Plus, the display and build quality are undeniably top-notch

By: IntelArc 09/03/24
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great Phone S23

Storage Size: 128GB | Colour: Green

I had a specific need in the phone. (ability to use a real sim and an esim at the same time. Looked at lots of phones and the wording around sim capability can be sketchy. Staff at PBTech were great in helping work out the actual model that would meet my needs. Thanks to them. S23 is a nice unit on top of that .
One last thing, the 'smart' software to migrate from Samsung... nice!

RW
By: RonW8 24/01/24
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

The Perfect Upgrade

Storage Size: 128GB | Colour: Black

The Camera quality is great and the storage size is really good too

EO
By: EliseO9 10/01/24
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A worthwhile upgrade

Storage Size: 128GB | Colour: Black

My mum needed a newer phone which would accommodate dual sim, so I suggested a S23 would do her well. And it has, she loves it and it works great for her both here and overseas (the reason a dual sim upgrade was required). We got her a great deal on it here, PB Tech is definitely a great place to find tech bargins

GM
By: GeorgiaM554 14/08/23
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Does everything I need

Storage Size: 128GB | Colour: Pink

Great phone, brilliant camera, easy to use, does everything I'd need from a phone.

RC
By: RhiannonC8 15/07/23
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great phone

Storage Size: 256GB | Colour: Black

Easy to use, camera is fabulous! Recommend

G
By: Guest 15/06/23
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Accessories

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Samsung Galaxy S23 5G Dual SIM Smartphone - 8GB+128GB - Green 2 Year Warranty

Galaxy AI Is Here (via ONE UI 6.1 Software Update)
  • Brand: Samsung
  • MPN: SM-S911B 128Green 0
  • Part #: MPHSAM0091103