GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Galaxy A15 5G (2024) Glass Screen Protector

Clear - Case Friendly

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 14 .77
 +GST
$ 16 .99
 inc GST
$14.77  +GST
$16.99

Galaxy A15 5G (2024) Glass Screen Protector

Clear - Case Friendly

  • MPN: MPPGEN0526
  • Part #: MPPGEN0526
  • UPC:
4
PB Tech price
$ 14 .77 $ 16 .99
 +GST  inc GST
Tax free price $15.66


Click & Collect: Available from 16 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships tomorrow When will I receive it?
$14.77  +GST
$16.99

Four payments of $4.29 per fortnight*

Afterpay lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 4, interest-free, fortnightly payments.

Click the button below or select Afterpay as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Afterpay account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Afterpay

  • MPN: MPPGEN0526
  • Part #: MPPGEN0526
  • UPC:

Compatible Model

Samsung Galaxy A15 5G

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"Easy to install. Works well."

G
By: Guest 07/07/24

"Nothing extra to say. The staff over at PB Tech also helped with the application of the screen protector (you'll need to ask them to see if they can help)."

G
By: Guest 28/05/24

"A++++ easy application good product"

DW
By: DeanW9743 15/05/24
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Frequently Bought Together

Create your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Galaxy A15 5G (2024) Glass Screen Protector Clear ...
Galaxy A15 5G (2024) Glass Screen Protector Clear - Case Friendly
Total:
$ 15 .64
 +GST
$ 17 .99
Skinny Mobile Prepay SIM Card - Standard/Micro/Nano
Skinny Mobile Prepay SIM Card - Standard/Micro/Nano

Skinny Mobile Prepay SIM Card - Standard/Micro/Nano

Collect from 18 stores by 10:00am tomorrow
Ships tomorrow

$0.87  +GST

$1.00

Features

Ultra-Clear

Keep HD shooting and viewing

 

High Sensitivity

Support fingerprint unlock

 

Case-Friendly

Leave suitable edge space

Specifications

Product Type

Screen Protector

Compatible With

Galaxy A15 5G

Manufacturer Part No:
MPPGEN0526
Brand:
Product Type:
Glass Screen Protector
UPC
-
Product Family:
-
Shipping Weight:
0.01 kg
PB Part No:
MPPGEN0526
Product Model:
-
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.5 out of 5 Stars Based on 4 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Minor fault in product

Hi, I have a hole in this screen protector and therefore have this air-filled space. Its only minor. I enquired at PB tech Manukau to have a new one, but they said, I needed to bring the problem to Albany branch where I first bought it. I don't have the time to drive over there so I just have to use this faulty one.
Thanks'

G
By: Guest 11/07/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Works as it should

Easy to install. Works well.

G
By: Guest 07/07/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great Price, great product.

Nothing extra to say. The staff over at PB Tech also helped with the application of the screen protector (you'll need to ask them to see if they can help).

G
By: Guest 28/05/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

best bang for the buck

A++++ easy application good product

DW
By: DeanW9743 15/05/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Galaxy A15 5G (2024) Glass Screen Protector Clear - Case Friendly

  • MPN: MPPGEN0526
  • Part #: MPPGEN0526
PB Tech price $14.77 Excluding GST PB Tech price $16.99 Including GST

Date Created: 18:33, 24-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/MPPGEN0526/Galaxy-A15-5G-2024-Glass-Screen-Protector-Clear?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 12
Glenfield 12
Queen Street 12
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 0
Westgate 10
Penrose 3
Henderson (Express) 2
St Lukes 9
Manukau 12
Hamilton 12
Tauranga 8
New Plymouth 6
Palmerston North 4
Petone 10
Wellington 6
Head Office 30+
Hornby 15
Christchurch Central 9

Features

Ultra-Clear

Keep HD shooting and viewing

 

High Sensitivity

Support fingerprint unlock

 

Case-Friendly

Leave suitable edge space

Specifications

Product Type

Screen Protector

Compatible With

Galaxy A15 5G

Date Created: 18:33, 24-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/MPPGEN0526/Galaxy-A15-5G-2024-Glass-Screen-Protector-Clear?is-review=1