GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Xiaomi Mi Tripod Bluetooth Selfie Stick -Black, with Bluetooth shutter remote, Foldable, Compact Lightweight(155g)

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 33 .91
 +GST
$ 39 .00
 inc GST
$33.91  +GST
$39.00

Xiaomi Mi Tripod Bluetooth Selfie Stick -Black, with Bluetooth shutter remote, Foldable, Compact Lightweight(155g)

Great Gadget for Travel and Work From Home
  • Brand: Xiaomi
  • MPN: FBA4070US
  • Part #: MPPMIX16084
  • UPC: 190997000371
82
PB Tech price
$ 33 .91 $ 39 .00
 +GST  inc GST


Click & Collect: Available from 4 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships on 28 May When will I receive it?
$33.91  +GST
$39.00

Six easy payments of $6.69 per week*

Laybuy lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 6, interest-free, weekly payments.

Click the button below or select Laybuy as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Laybuy account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Laybuy

  • Brand: Xiaomi
  • MPN: FBA4070US
  • Part #: MPPMIX16084
  • UPC: 190997000371

Colour

Black

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

Customer Review Summary

"Featuring a handheld and tripod mode, users appreciate this selfie stick's versatility and usefulness. From amateur vlogging to video calling, the product's Bluetooth shutter remot ...view more"

AI avatar icon
Summarised by AI 24/05/24
AI Bot

"This was a great accessory for my trip I took heaps of photos using the selfie stick. The tripod and bluetooth remote was a little hard to use and didn't seem to have the range I e ...view more"

OM
By: OliverM6 01/04/24
Verified Owner

"This product from xiaomi is affordable and easy to use. I highly recommend this product to everyone especially to those who are travelling a lot. Xiaomi tripod bluetooth selfie sti ...view more"

G
By: Guest 26/03/24

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Xiaomi Mi Tripod Bluetooth Selfie Stick -Black, with Bluetooth shutter...
Xiaomi Mi Tripod Bluetooth Selfie Stick -Black, with Bluetooth shutter remote, Foldable, Compact Lightweight(155g)
Total:
$ 83 .83
 +GST
$ 96 .40
Buy together and save $5.64 $6.49
Unitek C4049RD 1.2m 3-in-1 USB-A to USB-C / Micro USB / Lightning Multi Charging Cable Charging Cable 2.4A speedy charging Airflow aluminium connector
Unitek C4049RD 1.2m 3-in-1 USB-A to USB-C / Micro USB / Lightning Multi Charging Cable Charging Cable 2.4A speedy charging Airflow aluminium connector
$14.95 $17.19

$12.86  +GST

$14.79

You save 13% You save 13%
Spigen Signature Air Vent Magnetic Universal Car Mount Holder -Easy installation, Mount In Simplicity,  Any Orientation, Portable Usability, Rugged hexagon design with carbon fiber accent- 000CG20879
Spigen Signature Air Vent Magnetic Universal Car Mount Holder -Easy installation, Mount In Simplicity,  Any Orientation, Portable Usability, Rugged hexagon design with carbon fiber accent- 000CG20879
$25.21 $28.99

$23.25  +GST

$26.74

You save 7% You save 7%
Cruxtec ADS01 Clean Range Compressed Air Duster 400ml Spray Can with Nozzle Dust-off Compressed air safely and quickly blow dust, dirt and debris from even the hard to reach places
Cruxtec ADS01 Clean Range Compressed Air Duster 400ml Spray Can with Nozzle Dust-off Compressed air safely and quickly blow dust, dirt and debris from even the hard to reach places
$11.95 $13.74

$10.86  +GST

$12.49

You save 9% You save 9%
Panasonic CR-2032PG/2B Battery 3V Lithium 2032 Lithium Coin Battery 3V 2Pack 220 mAh Button Cell - Replaces DL2032, ECR2032, 5004LC, KECR2032, GPCR2032, SB-T51, CR2032BH, CR2032EC
Panasonic CR-2032PG/2B Battery 3V Lithium 2032 Lithium Coin Battery 3V 2Pack 220 mAh Button Cell - Replaces DL2032, ECR2032, 5004LC, KECR2032, GPCR2032, SB-T51, CR2032BH, CR2032EC

$2.95  +GST

$3.39

You save 14% You save 14%

Features

Xiaomi Mi Selfie Stick Tripod is a universal monopod. Now it can be used not only as a device for Selfie, but also as a tripod. Thanks to the support on three legs it will stand stably on the surface, and thanks to the Bluetooth-remote control you can take pictures from a distance.








PB Tech is an Authorised Mi Service Centre

Specifications

Product

Mi Selfie Stick Tripod

Colour

Black

Product Dimensions (LxWxD)

19~51x4.5x5cm (tolerance of +/- 2mm)

Net Weight

155g

Implemented Standard

Q/YDS 001-2015

Version

Android 4.3 or higher,IOS 5.0 or higher

Port

Micro USB

Bluetooth Version

Manufacturer Part No:
FBA4070US
Brand:
Product Type:
Bluetooth Selfie Stick
UPC
190997000371
Product Family:
Mi
Shipping Weight:
0.186 kg
PB Part No:
MPPMIX16084
Product Model:
Tripod
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.6 out of 5 Stars Based on 82 Reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Durable and functional

The selfie stick length is a little short but this is a great product. It becomes a mini tripod but you can extend the stick higher or lower for the perfect shot. The removable Bluetooth clicker is convenient and easy to connect.

MN
By: MohammedN98 12/12/19
Verified Owner
3 out of 3 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great product, works well - handy shutter release

Great product, works well - handy shutter release. Delivered in a flash...

RE
By: RaymondE6 01/10/18
Verified Owner
2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Wish I brought this ages ago!

Best selfie stick I have ever brought and used. Delivery was super quick as well.

G
By: Guest 18/06/20
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Xiaomi Mi Selfie Stick

A solid selfie stick with tripod. Easy to set up Blue Tooth shutter remote.

G
By: Guest 15/04/19
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great selfie stick

Great price and a great selfie stick. The built in tripod stand is a good feature especially if you wanna do some amateur vlogging. Bluetooth shutter remote is also a nice addition but dont really need if you've got the Note 9. Only con is that the extension for the selfie stick is a little short. Other than that its a great product.

TA
By: TTOA 15/12/18
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great accessory for your phone!

This was a great accessory for my trip I took heaps of photos using the selfie stick. The tripod and bluetooth remote was a little hard to use and didn't seem to have the range I expected but it did take good photos when we got it setup right. Note, that the bluetooth remote is a micro USB not a USB C, so an older cable is required. This would be something for the developer to update.

OM
By: OliverM6 01/04/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A great purchase for the price

This product from xiaomi is affordable and easy to use. I highly recommend this product to everyone especially to those who are travelling a lot. Xiaomi tripod bluetooth selfie stick is very handy and friendly to use.
Also Pb tech has great deals and reasonable prices. And the staffs are very much accomodating and assisted me all throughout my purchase journey. Great service indeed!

G
By: Guest 26/03/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great product

A great value for money product. Does what its meant to very please and highly recommended

NN
By: NicholaN7 08/08/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Works and quite lightweight

Bought 2 selfie sticks of different brands, intending to keep one and give one away for a birthday present. This Xiaomi works; the other did not. This is a nice selfie stick but a bit too short when extended to the maximum. Enough for taking a photo for 2 persons. But not sure if you want to take a family photo, it can include everyone in.

HC
By: HesterC9 08/08/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Mi tripod

Its very good and useable.i got it in good price

NK
By: NavK58 29/04/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

great product

its a good product to use. Only concern is that it is not easy to fit a big phone.

WS
By: WangS94 18/04/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great product

Length a little short but still does a great job. Very light weight and easy to handle. Detachable remote makes it very easy to use.
Please note that it doesn't come with a charger which has to be purchased separately.

G
By: Guest 28/03/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Xiaomi Mi Tripod Bluetooth Selfie Stick -Black, with Bluetooth shutter remote, Foldable, Compact Lightweight(155g)

Great Gadget for Travel and Work From Home
  • Brand: Xiaomi
  • MPN: FBA4070US
  • Part #: MPPMIX16084
  • UPC:190997000371
PB Tech price $33.91 Excluding GST PB Tech price $39.00 Including GST

Date Created: 00:47, 25-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/MPPMIX16084/Xiaomi-Mi-Tripod-Bluetooth-Selfie-Stick--Black-wit?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 0
Glenfield 0
Queen Street 0
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 0
Westgate 0
Penrose 1
Henderson (Express) 0
St Lukes 0
Manukau 0
Hamilton 0
Tauranga 3
New Plymouth 2
Palmerston North 1
Petone 0 ✔
Wellington 0
Head Office 0
Hornby 0
Christchurch Central 0

Features

Xiaomi Mi Selfie Stick Tripod is a universal monopod. Now it can be used not only as a device for Selfie, but also as a tripod. Thanks to the support on three legs it will stand stably on the surface, and thanks to the Bluetooth-remote control you can take pictures from a distance.








PB Tech is an Authorised Mi Service Centre

Specifications

Product

Mi Selfie Stick Tripod

Colour

Black

Product Dimensions (LxWxD)

19~51x4.5x5cm (tolerance of +/- 2mm)

Net Weight

155g

Implemented Standard

Q/YDS 001-2015

Version

Android 4.3 or higher,IOS 5.0 or higher

Port

Micro USB

Bluetooth Version

Date Created: 00:47, 25-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/MPPMIX16084/Xiaomi-Mi-Tripod-Bluetooth-Selfie-Stick--Black-wit?is-review=1