GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Xiaomi Mi Tripod Bluetooth Selfie Stick -Black, with Bluetooth shutter remote, Foldable, Compact Lightweight(155g)

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 33 .91
 +GST
$ 39 .00
 inc GST

Xiaomi Mi Tripod Bluetooth Selfie Stick -Black, with Bluetooth shutter remote, Foldable, Compact Lightweight(155g)

Great Gadget for Travel and Work From Home
  • Brand: Xiaomi
  • MPN: FBA4070US
  • Part #: MPPMIX16084
  • UPC: 190997000371
82
PB Tech price
$ 33 .91 $ 39 .00
 +GST  inc GST
Hurry, only 4 units left!


  • Brand: Xiaomi
  • MPN: FBA4070US
  • Part #: MPPMIX16084
  • UPC: 190997000371

Colour

Black

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

Customer Review Summary

"Featuring a handheld and tripod mode, users appreciate this selfie stick's versatility and usefulness. From amateur vlogging to video calling, the product's Bluetooth shutter remot ...view more"

AI avatar icon
Summarised by AI 13/06/24
AI Bot

"This was a great accessory for my trip I took heaps of photos using the selfie stick. The tripod and bluetooth remote was a little hard to use and didn't seem to have the range I e ...view more"

OM
By: OliverM6 01/04/24
Verified Owner

"This product from xiaomi is affordable and easy to use. I highly recommend this product to everyone especially to those who are travelling a lot. Xiaomi tripod bluetooth selfie sti ...view more"

G
By: Guest 26/03/24

Features

Xiaomi Mi Selfie Stick Tripod is a universal monopod. Now it can be used not only as a device for Selfie, but also as a tripod. Thanks to the support on three legs it will stand stably on the surface, and thanks to the Bluetooth-remote control you can take pictures from a distance.








PB Tech is an Authorised Mi Service Centre

Specifications

Product

Mi Selfie Stick Tripod

Colour

Black

Product Dimensions (LxWxD)

19~51x4.5x5cm (tolerance of +/- 2mm)

Net Weight

155g

Implemented Standard

Q/YDS 001-2015

Version

Android 4.3 or higher,IOS 5.0 or higher

Port

Micro USB

Bluetooth Version

Manufacturer Part No:
FBA4070US
Brand:
Product Type:
Bluetooth Selfie Stick
UPC
190997000371
Product Family:
Mi
Shipping Weight:
0.186 kg
PB Part No:
MPPMIX16084
Product Model:
Tripod
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.6 out of 5 Stars Based on 82 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

does it all

Pretty useful well made does what it needs to for a great price.

G
By: Guest 04/05/20
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Selfie memories

So useful, lots of memory taken when we went to butterfly creek yesterday! Very good quality & very nice product

G
By: Guest 21/11/19
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

quality

not bad.consider good

G
By: Guest 24/05/19
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Selfie Stick

This selfie stick is great. Pairs quick and easy, removable bluetooth remote has a long lasting battery. Feels comfortable to hold, folds up nice and easy. Has tripod function, Not the longest selfie stick but well worth the investment.

G
By: Guest 02/02/19
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Xaomei Selfie Stick.

V.quick delivery. The stick works well. The tripod great for HDR photos. The controller pairs well with my Huawei phone. Four stars given because the phone mount on the stick should be more stable. Find it great help for video stability and smooth panning of shots.

G
By: Guest 31/01/19
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Nifty gadget, excellent value for money

Nifty little gadget, I bought specifically for the tripod functionality and the removable bluetooth shutter remote which works great. Folds up very compact. Build quality is good, but materials are light and not as solid as it looks. Overall excellent value for money, would highly recommend.

G
By: Guest 28/01/19
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Does the Job done. Great build

I am using this product over a week now. Pairing this stick/tripod with bluetooth phones is easy. I have tried both ios and android which looks ok to me. The build quality gets 5/5. Xiaomi really puts really a bit of effort to make it a really good looking and good performing device. The downside for me is that you can get similar or more feature rich product with a little extra bucks which makes yes or no sometimes for this product. But thanks to pbtech I got in boxing day deal and was justified for me then. Overall a very good product.

G
By: Guest 09/01/19
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A flimsy tripod and selfie stick all in one

Basic and does the job but I wish there was locking system to hold the phone holder more steady as it's a bit flimsy ):

G
By: Guest 17/12/18
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Looks great

Haven't had a chance to use it yet.

AC
By: AnshulC 01/11/21
Verified Owner
0 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Won't work with Microsoft "Office Lens" app on android

I bought this to steady the phone will taking images with my Samsung phone using the Microsoft android app "Office Lens". Remote button works fine with the onboard camera in normal mode. When using Office Lens the remote bluetooth button does not work and only appears to increase the volume???
I guess the selfie stick/tripod/remote button works OK, but disappointed it won't work with android approved apps.

G
By: Guest 09/06/20
0 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Xiaomi Mi Tripod Bluetooth Selfie Stick -Black, with Bluetooth shutter remote, Foldable, Compact Lightweight(155g)

Great Gadget for Travel and Work From Home
  • Brand: Xiaomi
  • MPN: FBA4070US
  • Part #: MPPMIX16084
  • UPC:190997000371
PB Tech price $33.91 Excluding GST PB Tech price $39.00 Including GST

Date Created: 18:15, 13-06-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/MPPMIX16084/Xiaomi-Mi-Tripod-Bluetooth-Selfie-Stick--Black-wit?is-review=1&pg=7
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 0
Glenfield 0
Queen Street 0
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 0
Westgate 0
Penrose 0
Henderson (Express) 0
St Lukes 0
Manukau 0
Hamilton 0
Tauranga 0
New Plymouth 0
Palmerston North 0
Petone 0
Wellington 0
Head Office 0
Hornby 0
Christchurch Central 0

Features

Xiaomi Mi Selfie Stick Tripod is a universal monopod. Now it can be used not only as a device for Selfie, but also as a tripod. Thanks to the support on three legs it will stand stably on the surface, and thanks to the Bluetooth-remote control you can take pictures from a distance.








PB Tech is an Authorised Mi Service Centre

Specifications

Product

Mi Selfie Stick Tripod

Colour

Black

Product Dimensions (LxWxD)

19~51x4.5x5cm (tolerance of +/- 2mm)

Net Weight

155g

Implemented Standard

Q/YDS 001-2015

Version

Android 4.3 or higher,IOS 5.0 or higher

Port

Micro USB

Bluetooth Version

Date Created: 18:15, 13-06-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/MPPMIX16084/Xiaomi-Mi-Tripod-Bluetooth-Selfie-Stick--Black-wit?is-review=1&pg=7