GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Scosche MAGDM Magnet Dash Mount for Phones

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 16 .23
 +GST
$ 18 .66
 inc GST
$16.23  +GST
$18.66

Scosche MAGDM Magnet Dash Mount for Phones

Enjoy effortless phone mounting with our easy-to-install, adjustable magnet dash mount!
  • Brand: Scosche
  • MPN: MAGDM
  • Part #: MPPSCC2709993
  • UPC: 033991045156
10
PB Tech price
$ 16 .23 $ 18 .66
 +GST  inc GST
Tax free price $17.20


Click & Collect: Available from 7 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships tomorrow When will I receive it?
$16.23  +GST
$18.66

Four payments of $4.71 per fortnight*

Afterpay lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 4, interest-free, fortnightly payments.

Click the button below or select Afterpay as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Afterpay account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Afterpay

  • Brand: Scosche
  • MPN: MAGDM
  • Part #: MPPSCC2709993
  • UPC: 033991045156

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"I have used this mount for my Samsung Z Fold 5 for roughly a month now. Now the Samsung Z Fold is a bit of a heavy phone and with the S-Pen case, you are a bit limited on where to ...view more"

G
By: Guest 04/07/24

"Dose what you would expect I would have liked the magnet to be just a little stronger and the adhesive needs to be stronger but it's cheap and easy to replace so not a big deal"

SO
By: SethO7 14/08/23
Verified Owner

"Brilliant little mount. Discrete, easy to use, easy to adjust. Best price around for similar products"

G
By: Guest 22/05/23

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Scosche MAGDM Magnet Dash Mount for Phones
Scosche MAGDM Magnet Dash Mount for Phones
Total:
$ 26 .23
 +GST
$ 30 .16
Buy together and save $3.04 $3.50
Xiaomi Mi USB-C to USB-A High Quality Braided Cable, Black, 1M, Durable, Support Samsung Fast Charging
Xiaomi Mi USB-C to USB-A High Quality Braided Cable, Black, 1M, Durable, Support Samsung Fast Charging
$13.04 $15.00

$10.00  +GST

$11.50

You save 23% You save 23%

Features

Quick Overview

The magicMOUNT Magnetic Dash Mount for Moble Devices from Scosche is a magnetic mounting system for smartphones and other mobile devices that attaches to your dashboard or other flat surface. Just hover your device near the magnetic surface and it instantly locks securely in place. Its sleek cradle-free design uses magnets to secure your device. This holder allows you to place your device at any angle for convenient viewing. This low profile dash mount helps you to talk and drive safely.

Security

Secure the MagicMount with the automotive-grade 3M adhesive

MagicPlate

Install the MagicPlate behind your case or battery cover, directly to your rugged case or directly to your device. A larger and smaller MagicPlate is included

Safe for Smartphones and Tablets

The powerful neodymium magnets are 100% safe and will not damage your device

Specifications

Manufacturer Part No:
MAGDM
Brand:
Product Type:
-
UPC
033991045156
Product Family:
-
Shipping Weight:
0.5 kg
PB Part No:
MPPSCC2709993
Product Model:
MAGDM
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.4 out of 5 Stars Based on 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Definitely holds your phone!

I have used this mount for my Samsung Z Fold 5 for roughly a month now. Now the Samsung Z Fold is a bit of a heavy phone and with the S-Pen case, you are a bit limited on where to put the magnet and still have wireless charging available with the case on, but it is do-able. The mount definitely holds my phone perfectly, even with the phone unfolded, only thing is it does shake around a lot while driving BUT it does not come off the magnet. I mounted the mount just beneath the screen (I have a Ford Ranger) and so far has not shown any signs of it coming off the dash panel as long as you do what is instructed (wipe the area with provided...view more

G
By: Guest 04/07/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good for the price and size

Dose what you would expect I would have liked the magnet to be just a little stronger and the adhesive needs to be stronger but it's cheap and easy to replace so not a big deal

SO
By: SethO7 14/08/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Brilliant

Brilliant little mount. Discrete, easy to use, easy to adjust. Best price around for similar products

G
By: Guest 22/05/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Comes unstuck in direct sun

The mount comes unstuck in direct sun. Stuck back on alright, but can't use it on sunny days unless you park in the shade.
The metal plate that sticks to the device cannot be inside of even a thin phone case, it must be on the outside.

By: RileyD4 26/01/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great gadget

Purchased the magnet dash mount as the reviewed were good. Easy to install and easy to use.

G
By: Guest 05/01/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

simple and effective

very easy to install and use, no fiddling with clasps, easy to keep phone in perfect position

G
By: Guest 04/11/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great Phone Mount.

So good I just purchased one for my wife's car as well. Holds well. Can't go wrong.

MS
By: MikeS157 11/10/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Awesome Mount.

Really pleased with this mount. Adjusts to any angle you want & holds the phone there no matter how bumpy the road is.
The best phone mount I have ever had hands down. I wish I had found this a long time ago.

MS
By: MikeS157 04/09/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Excellent Mount

The magnet holds very firmly, hasn’t slipped off once in the month since I purchased it. It also mounts quite well on any surface and takes minimal space.

RS
By: RichardS8365 30/05/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Well worth it!

Applying the mount is easy and it hold my Note10+ steadily with no issues. I'll be buying more of them!

G
By: Guest 30/05/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Scosche MAGDM Magnet Dash Mount for Phones

Enjoy effortless phone mounting with our easy-to-install, adjustable magnet dash mount!
  • Brand: Scosche
  • MPN: MAGDM
  • Part #: MPPSCC2709993
  • UPC:033991045156
PB Tech price $16.23 Excluding GST PB Tech price $18.66 Including GST

Date Created: 01:09, 22-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/MPPSCC2709993/Scosche-MAGDM-Magnet-Dash-Mount-for-Phones?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 1
Glenfield 1
Queen Street 0
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 0
Westgate 0
Penrose 8
Henderson (Express) 0
St Lukes 5
Manukau 0
Hamilton 0
Tauranga 0
New Plymouth 0
Palmerston North 0
Petone 0
Wellington 4
Head Office 0
Hornby 2
Christchurch Central 3

Features

Quick Overview

The magicMOUNT Magnetic Dash Mount for Moble Devices from Scosche is a magnetic mounting system for smartphones and other mobile devices that attaches to your dashboard or other flat surface. Just hover your device near the magnetic surface and it instantly locks securely in place. Its sleek cradle-free design uses magnets to secure your device. This holder allows you to place your device at any angle for convenient viewing. This low profile dash mount helps you to talk and drive safely.

Security

Secure the MagicMount with the automotive-grade 3M adhesive

MagicPlate

Install the MagicPlate behind your case or battery cover, directly to your rugged case or directly to your device. A larger and smaller MagicPlate is included

Safe for Smartphones and Tablets

The powerful neodymium magnets are 100% safe and will not damage your device

Specifications

Date Created: 01:09, 22-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/MPPSCC2709993/Scosche-MAGDM-Magnet-Dash-Mount-for-Phones?is-review=1