GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Spigen Apple AirTag Rugged Armor Case - Black, Durable Zinc Alloy & Stainless Steel Carabiner, Lightweight, Designed for multipurpose usage,

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 25 .21
 +GST
$ 28 .99
 inc GST
$25.21  +GST
$28.99

Spigen Apple AirTag Rugged Armor Case - Black, Durable Zinc Alloy & Stainless Steel Carabiner, Lightweight, Designed for multipurpose usage,

Smart & Stylish solution to safe keeping the AirTag.
  • Brand: Spigen
  • MPN: AMP01565
  • Part #: MPPSGP01565
  • UPC:
14
PB Tech price
$ 25 .21 $ 28 .99
 +GST  inc GST


Click & Collect: Available from 12 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships on 24 Jun When will I receive it?
$25.21  +GST
$28.99

Four payments of $7.32 per fortnight*

Afterpay lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 4, interest-free, fortnightly payments.

Click the button below or select Afterpay as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Afterpay account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Afterpay

  • Brand: Spigen
  • MPN: AMP01565
  • Part #: MPPSGP01565
  • UPC:

Colour

Black

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"Looked good so i purchased it. is a rugged key ring / Air tag key ring. has a botlle opener."

G
By: Guest 07/02/24

"Really nice build quality, has a bit of weight to it and looks mint clipped on your waist"

JG
By: JaydenG8 27/12/23
Verified Owner

"great product and price"

G
By: Guest 08/06/23

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Spigen Apple AirTag Rugged Armor Case - Black, Durable Zinc Alloy &...
Spigen Apple AirTag Rugged Armor Case - Black, Durable Zinc Alloy & Stainless Steel Carabiner, Lightweight, Designed for multipurpose usage,
Total:
$ 42 .25
 +GST
$ 48 .59
Buy together and save $8.17 $9.40
Spigen Apple AirTag Valentinus Case with Key ring, Slim & Sleek Design, Premium PU Leather, Easy to use
Spigen Apple AirTag Valentinus Case with Key ring, Slim & Sleek Design, Premium PU Leather, Easy to use
$25.21 $28.99

$17.04  +GST

$19.60

You save 32% You save 32%

Features

AirTag Case Rugged Armor

Inspired by car design, Rugged Armor® for the latest AirTag is streamlined with the same timeless carbon fiber and matte black finish. Never lose track of your essentials.

- Rugged build dominates everyday bumps and drops
- Durable Zinc alloy and stainless steel carabiner
- Doubles up as a bottle-opener to open a cold one
- Lightweight build to hook onto your essentials

Specifications

Dimensions

1.53 x 4.88 x 0.36 inches (~38.9 x 124.0 x 9.1 mm)

Product Weight

1.3 ounces (~36.9 g)

Material

Fabric
Zinc Alloy

Compatibility

Apple AirTag

Manufacturer Part No:
AMP01565
Brand:
Product Type:
Case
UPC
-
Product Family:
Apple AirTag
Shipping Weight:
0.05 kg
PB Part No:
MPPSGP01565
Product Model:
Rugged Armor
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.2 out of 5 Stars Based on 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
1

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Be careful

Had three keys on three rings so I could remove individual keys. I put the keys in the carabiner part. A couple of times when turning one of the keys in a lock, in the car and also house the carabiner part which has a weak spring opened up and the other keys dropped off. Stupidly I carried on using it and then one day lost two keys where this must have happened. I should have attached the keys to the ring at the Apple Tag end of the key ring.

AH
By: AndrewH67 01/06/22
Verified Owner
2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

handy key ring

Looked good so i purchased it. is a rugged key ring / Air tag key ring.
has a botlle opener.

G
By: Guest 07/02/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

As you can expect from Spigen

As you can expect from Spigen, one minor issue is the airtag is not protected from scratches, the product only holds it.

By: CalebL14 24/01/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Solid bit of kit

Really nice build quality, has a bit of weight to it and looks mint clipped on your waist

JG
By: JaydenG8 27/12/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great price

great product and price

G
By: Guest 08/06/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Excellent

Holds the air tag well, very sturdy, fun to fidget with. No complaints.

HB
By: HenryB3 18/05/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Well-built unit

Well-built and sturdy unit. sits on keyring nicely

CW
By: ChrisW3149 13/03/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Does the job!

I'm using it to keep my AirTag attached to my dog's harness. It's solid and I'm not afraid of loosing it.

CR
By: CelineR 23/01/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Carabiner spring failure

The AirTag is very secure in the holder, however the spring within the carabiner broke a year into its use.

LC
By: LamC 04/11/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Spigen Apple AirTag case

excellent product

PK
By: Pandakk67K 20/12/21
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

AWESOME

GREAT PRODUCT

G
By: Guest 21/10/21
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great purchase for daily life.

Got this beautiful key tag , quite handy to carry and look wise also great.thank you PB tech.

G
By: Guest 18/10/21
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Spigen Apple AirTag Rugged Armor Case - Black, Durable Zinc Alloy & Stainless Steel Carabiner, Lightweight, Designed for multipurpose usage,

Smart & Stylish solution to safe keeping the AirTag.
  • Brand: Spigen
  • MPN: AMP01565
  • Part #: MPPSGP01565
PB Tech price $25.21 Excluding GST PB Tech price $28.99 Including GST

Date Created: 10:44, 21-06-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/MPPSGP01565/Spigen-Apple-AirTag-Rugged-Armor-Case---Black-Dura?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 2
Glenfield 0
Queen Street 0
Auckland Uni 3
Newmarket 2
Westgate 5
Penrose 0
Henderson (Express) 4
St Lukes 6
Manukau 4
Hamilton 0
Tauranga 1
New Plymouth 0
Palmerston North 4
Petone 4
Wellington 4
Head Office 0
Hornby 0
Christchurch Central 3

Features

AirTag Case Rugged Armor

Inspired by car design, Rugged Armor® for the latest AirTag is streamlined with the same timeless carbon fiber and matte black finish. Never lose track of your essentials.

- Rugged build dominates everyday bumps and drops
- Durable Zinc alloy and stainless steel carabiner
- Doubles up as a bottle-opener to open a cold one
- Lightweight build to hook onto your essentials

Specifications

Dimensions

1.53 x 4.88 x 0.36 inches (~38.9 x 124.0 x 9.1 mm)

Product Weight

1.3 ounces (~36.9 g)

Material

Fabric
Zinc Alloy

Compatibility

Apple AirTag

Date Created: 10:44, 21-06-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/MPPSGP01565/Spigen-Apple-AirTag-Rugged-Armor-Case---Black-Dura?is-review=1