GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Microsoft Office 2021 Home & Student Medialess for 1 Device, Word, Excel, PowerPoint

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 190 .43
 +GST
$ 218 .99
 inc GST
$190.43  +GST
$218.99

Microsoft Office 2021 Home & Student Medialess for 1 Device, Word, Excel, PowerPoint

Get your essential Office apps, pay once, and enjoy lifetime support. No strings attached!
  • Brand: Microsoft
  • MPN: 79G-05386
  • Part #: OFFMST1130
  • UPC: 889842854732
35
PB Tech price
$ 190 .43 $ 218 .99
 +GST  inc GST
Tax free price $201.86


Click & Collect: Available from 18 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships tomorrow When will I receive it?
$190.43  +GST
$218.99
  • Brand: Microsoft
  • MPN: 79G-05386
  • Part #: OFFMST1130
  • UPC: 889842854732

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

Customer Review Summary

"Customers are incredibly pleased with the P B Tech Microsoft Office Suite, valuing its affordability compared to other options on the market. They appreciate that it avoids the nee ...view more"

AI avatar icon
Summarised by AI 22/05/24
AI Bot

"Worth the cost for a lifetime of Microsoft. Works well and easy to set up"

MS
By: MariaS28 17/01/24
Verified Owner

"All that I needed, easy setup, job done. Thanks"

G
By: Guest 11/01/24

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Microsoft Office 2021 Home & Student Medialess for 1 Device, Word,...
Microsoft Office 2021 Home & Student Medialess for 1 Device, Word, Excel, PowerPoint
Total:
$ 322 .54
 +GST
$ 370 .92
Buy together and save $22.85 $26.28
NortonLifeLock NORTON 360 Standard 1 User 1 Device 12 Month 10GB PC Cloud Backup Includes Secure VPN 1 Year OEM Attach
NortonLifeLock NORTON 360 Standard 1 User 1 Device 12 Month 10GB PC Cloud Backup Includes Secure VPN 1 Year OEM Attach
$30.00 $34.50

$25.00  +GST

$28.75

You save 16% You save 16%
Logitech MK345 Wireless Desktop Keyboard & Mouse Combo
Logitech MK345 Wireless Desktop Keyboard & Mouse Combo

Logitech MK345 Wireless Desktop Keyboard & Mouse Combo

Collect from 18 stores by 5:54pm today
Ships tomorrow
$93.90 $107.98

$80.16  +GST

$92.18

You save 16% You save $18
Unitek Y-A025CGY USB3.1  USB-A  to Type-C Adapter - Converts USB-C to USB-A - Suitable for all Type-C supported smartphones, tablets, computers and devices
Unitek Y-A025CGY USB3.1  USB-A  to Type-C Adapter - Converts USB-C to USB-A - Suitable for all Type-C supported smartphones, tablets, computers and devices

$6.95  +GST

$7.99

You save 8% You save 8%
Rivacase Regent Carry Bag for 15.6 inch Notebook / Laptop (Black) Suitable for Education, Business
Rivacase Regent Carry Bag for 15.6 inch Notebook / Laptop (Black) Suitable for Education, Business
$23.47 $26.99

$20.00  +GST

$23.00

You save 14% You save 14%

Features

Microsoft Office 2021 Home & Student Medialess for 1 Device, Word, Excel, PowerPoint

Specifications

Manufacturer

Microsoft

Product No.

79G-05386

Manufacturer Part No:
79G-05386
Brand:
Product Type:
-
UPC
889842854732
Product Family:
Office 2021
Shipping Weight:
0.05 kg
PB Part No:
OFFMST1130
Product Model:
-
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 Stars Based on 35 Reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Great Purchase

Got it at a good price from PB TECH. I had the previous version from year 2010 & didn't need to buy this but I still decided to do so to get to get the latest updates & programming Frankly speaking, it was worth spending my money to get this as there were few things missing from the older one. Seamless integration, works fast, many options, en easy as download & what not. My PC is gonna stay with me for long hence why I didnt mind investing on this one.

RG
By: RishiG7 08/10/23
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great Purchase

Loving my purchase from PB Tech Store in Newmarket. I had the older version which is still going strong, though no more updates and with no security certificates to follow on. Thought to move to this 2021 Edition for seamless workability by using Word and other options and have them for the rest of my device life. Easy as download, point on pricing, great customer service and what not made the big difference for my great purchase.

RG
By: RishiG7 06/10/23
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good upgrade from Office 2007

I didn't want a subscription to MS 365, so this is a great alternative.
I no longer have a CD/DVD player on my computer so this is the best solution.
What I suspected but didn't know for sure when I was searching for this being "medialess".
You get a small box delivered with a download link for MS Office then inside
is a card with the product registration number.
It was very easy to download and set up and there are no ongoing subscription fees.

RH
By: RodH59 02/02/23
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great if you don't want outlook

Perfect if you have 1 machine and only want word, excel and PowerPoint.. what more do you really need? Pay once and own it.
No good if you want outlook and have multiple PCs , but can be transferred through your Microsoft account to a different PC if you change computers.

AD
By: AndrewD161 20/11/22
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good alternative to subscription

Glad this has been brought back. Made no sense for office to have a subscription. Works as intended, no issues.

G
By: Guest 03/10/22
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great purchase & customer service

I found this to be a better value than the subscription version for what I am doing (light office Word & Excel)

DH
By: DiegoH9 21/07/22
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great product

Worth the cost for a lifetime of Microsoft. Works well and easy to set up

MS
By: MariaS28 17/01/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good fit

All that I needed, easy setup, job done. Thanks

G
By: Guest 11/01/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A great purchase at a very competitive price

I am enjoying using all these features on my new laptop. I have been using it for 2 weeks and is going well. The friendly staff member was very helpful in setting it up for me.

JD
By: JenniferD545 08/01/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A great purchase for price

Had to purchase package for new improved computer since having it when they machine came with the goods... however, it is a great package and price for the goods
Happy as!!!

G
By: Guest 28/12/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A great purchase for a reasonable price.

Good product and service

G
By: Guest 18/12/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Easy to install

Kia ora, I found this easy to install, and coupled with extra storage I purchased at $5 a month, I meet my needs without having to purchase a single 365 subscription costing $129 a year. My main need was the excel software which I often need to use offline to show my data.

G
By: Guest 11/12/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Accessories

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Microsoft Office 2021 Home & Student Medialess for 1 Device, Word, Excel, PowerPoint

Get your essential Office apps, pay once, and enjoy lifetime support. No strings attached!
  • Brand: Microsoft
  • MPN: 79G-05386
  • Part #: OFFMST1130
  • UPC:889842854732
PB Tech price $190.43 Excluding GST PB Tech price $218.99 Including GST

Date Created: 16:54, 22-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/OFFMST1130/Microsoft-Office-2021-Home--Student-Medialess-for?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 14
Glenfield 13
Queen Street 5
Auckland Uni 8
Newmarket 8
Westgate 4
Penrose 8
Henderson (Express) 15
St Lukes 6
Manukau 6
Hamilton 7
Tauranga 2
New Plymouth 3
Palmerston North 2
Petone 10
Wellington 1
Head Office 0
Hornby 13
Christchurch Central 14

Features

Microsoft Office 2021 Home & Student Medialess for 1 Device, Word, Excel, PowerPoint

Specifications

Manufacturer

Microsoft

Product No.

79G-05386

Date Created: 16:54, 22-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/OFFMST1130/Microsoft-Office-2021-Home--Student-Medialess-for?is-review=1