GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Logitech 2022 G240 Cloth Gaming Mouse Pad

Hot price
Hot price
$ 30 .43
 +GST
$ 34 .99
 inc GST
$30.43  +GST
$34.99

Logitech 2022 G240 Cloth Gaming Mouse Pad

1mm Ultra Low Profile, 28 cm x 34 cm
  • Brand: Logitech
  • MPN: 943-000787
  • Part #: PADLOG5605525
  • UPC: 097855177582
6

Four payments of $8.84 per fortnight*

Afterpay lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 4, interest-free, fortnightly payments.

Click the button below or select Afterpay as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Afterpay account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Afterpay

  • Brand: Logitech
  • MPN: 943-000787
  • Part #: PADLOG5605525
  • UPC: 097855177582

Thickness

0.1 mm

Width

340 mm

Depth

5 mm

Looking for a bargain? Shop Ex-demo stock for this item  

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"Smooth like butter is all I could say ive been using my old mouse pad for 10 years and the change is good i notice the smoothness in the pad as well as the grip that it gets on the ...view more"

GC
By: Garrett_JC 04/06/24
Verified Owner

"My mouse can roll across it, thats as much as I can expect. Works fine for first-person shooter games, or Excel."

GS
By: GlennS97 19/02/24
Verified Owner

"Does the job and doesn’t slide around when moving mouse."

G
By: Guest 17/07/23

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Logitech 2022 G240 Cloth Gaming Mouse Pad
Logitech 2022 G240 Cloth Gaming Mouse Pad
Total:
$ 75 .82
 +GST
$ 87 .19
Buy together and save $2.93 $3.37
Dynamix C-HDMIHSE-2 2m HDMI 10Gbs Slimline High-Speed Cable with Ethernet Max Res: 4K2K24/30Hz (3840x2160) 8 Audio channels - 8bit colour depth - Supports CEC, 3D, ARC, Ethernet
Dynamix C-HDMIHSE-2 2m HDMI 10Gbs Slimline High-Speed Cable with Ethernet Max Res: 4K2K24/30Hz (3840x2160) 8 Audio channels - 8bit colour depth - Supports CEC, 3D, ARC, Ethernet

$6.30  +GST

$7.24

Save 3% with
code BACK2UNI
Save 3% with
code BACK2UNI
Neway 6-Outlet Socket 6-way SAA Approved Wire:3G1.0MM2 Length:1M AU/NZ with switch and over-current&surge protection
Neway 6-Outlet Socket 6-way SAA Approved Wire:3G1.0MM2 Length:1M AU/NZ with switch and over-current&surge protection

$6.84  +GST

$7.87

You save 9% You save 9%
Orico 4 Port High Speed USB 3.0 Hub with Stand
Orico 4 Port High Speed USB 3.0 Hub with Stand

Orico 4 Port High Speed USB 3.0 Hub with Stand

Collect from 15 stores by 9:21am today
Ships today
$24.34 $27.99

$22.77  +GST

$26.19

You save 6% You save 6%

Features

Performance-tuned cloth surface for precise and consistent tracking. Rubber base stays in place for intense gaming. Surface texture is optimized for Logitech G miceand peak gaming performance.

MODERATE SURFACE FRICTION

Gaming using low-DPI settings benefits from moderate resistance to the mouse feet when starting or stopping a rapid movement. Heat-treated at 200° C, the cloth surface of G240 provides just the right amount of friction for low-DPI maneuvers.

CONSISTENT SURFACE TEXTURE

Heavy patterns and designs can interfere with sensor performance. G240 features a clean, consistent surface texture. This gives sensors better imagery for translating mouse movement into cursor movement, an improvement over inconsistent or dirty table and desk surfaces.

MATCHED TO LOGITECH G SENSOR

G240 can give gamers access to enhanced sensor accuracy and precision. G240 uses a surface texture comparable to the optimal testing environment for Logitech G mice.

STABLE RUBBER BASE

The rubber base firmly bonded to the cloth helps keep the flexible surface in place to prevent the cloth from bunching up in front of the mouse and interfering with smooth mouse movement.

Specifications

DIMENSIONS

Height

280 mm

Width

340 mm

Depth

1 mm

Weight

90 g, approximate

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

Classic Size

280 x 340 mm

Ultra-Low Profile

1 mm

Texture

Cloth

IN THE BOX

Included

Mousepad
User documentation

Manufacturer Part No:
943-000787
Brand:
Product Type:
Cloth
UPC
097855177582
Product Family:
2022
Shipping Weight:
0.15 kg
PB Part No:
PADLOG5605525
Product Model:
G240
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.3 out of 5 Stars Based on 6 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Big downgrade compared to the old G240

The surface feels the same which is nice, but it is much more flimsy than the old model and it comes in a much smaller box which means it's curled up really tightly and doesn't flatten out properly when you take it out of the package. A bit disappointing because I've loved my two old G240s...

HW
By: HaydenW93 05/12/22
Verified Owner
3 out of 3 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good purchase for price

Does the job and doesn’t slide around when moving mouse.

G
By: Guest 17/07/23
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good mouse pad

Works well with my Logitech mouse, no problems so far. I don’t know about any other mice. Shouldn’t matter though. I’d buy it again if the one I have at the moment breaks. “Gaming” products are annoyingly expensive though

G
By: Guest 10/05/23
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Logitech 2022 G240 Cloth Gaming Mouse Pad

Thin and big enough. Good to use.

G
By: Guest 19/04/23
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Smooth like Butter

Smooth like butter is all I could say ive been using my old mouse pad for 10 years and the change is good i notice the smoothness in the pad as well as the grip that it gets on the table. my gaming skills are now up to par with my setup

GC
By: Garrett_JC 04/06/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Does what its supposed to.

My mouse can roll across it, thats as much as I can expect. Works fine for first-person shooter games, or Excel.

GS
By: GlennS97 19/02/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Logitech 2022 G240 Cloth Gaming Mouse Pad

1mm Ultra Low Profile, 28 cm x 34 cm
  • Brand: Logitech
  • MPN: 943-000787
  • Part #: PADLOG5605525
  • UPC:097855177582
PB Tech price $30.43 Excluding GST PB Tech price $34.99 Including GST

Date Created: 04:21, 17-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/PADLOG5605525/Logitech-2022-G240-Cloth-Gaming-Mouse-Pad?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 10
Glenfield 7
Queen Street 8
Auckland Uni 2
Newmarket 8
Westgate 10
Penrose 11
Henderson (Express) 10
St Lukes 8
Manukau 9
Hamilton 11
Tauranga 10
New Plymouth 4
Palmerston North 9 ✔
Petone 8
Wellington 8
Head Office 30+
Hornby 17
Christchurch Central 6

Features

Performance-tuned cloth surface for precise and consistent tracking. Rubber base stays in place for intense gaming. Surface texture is optimized for Logitech G miceand peak gaming performance.

MODERATE SURFACE FRICTION

Gaming using low-DPI settings benefits from moderate resistance to the mouse feet when starting or stopping a rapid movement. Heat-treated at 200° C, the cloth surface of G240 provides just the right amount of friction for low-DPI maneuvers.

CONSISTENT SURFACE TEXTURE

Heavy patterns and designs can interfere with sensor performance. G240 features a clean, consistent surface texture. This gives sensors better imagery for translating mouse movement into cursor movement, an improvement over inconsistent or dirty table and desk surfaces.

MATCHED TO LOGITECH G SENSOR

G240 can give gamers access to enhanced sensor accuracy and precision. G240 uses a surface texture comparable to the optimal testing environment for Logitech G mice.

STABLE RUBBER BASE

The rubber base firmly bonded to the cloth helps keep the flexible surface in place to prevent the cloth from bunching up in front of the mouse and interfering with smooth mouse movement.

Specifications

DIMENSIONS

Height

280 mm

Width

340 mm

Depth

1 mm

Weight

90 g, approximate

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

Classic Size

280 x 340 mm

Ultra-Low Profile

1 mm

Texture

Cloth

IN THE BOX

Included

Mousepad
User documentation

Date Created: 04:21, 17-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/PADLOG5605525/Logitech-2022-G240-Cloth-Gaming-Mouse-Pad?is-review=1