GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

UGREEN 20502 3.5mm Male to 2.5mm Female Stereo Mic Audio Earphone Jack Adapter Converter

Normally $12.17
Normally $14.00
Save 24%
Save 24%
$ 9 .13
 +GST
$ 10 .50
 inc GST
$9.13  +GST
$10.50

UGREEN 20502 3.5mm Male to 2.5mm Female Stereo Mic Audio Earphone Jack Adapter Converter

  • Brand: UGREEN
  • MPN: UG-20502
  • Part #: SEVUGR0021
  • UPC:
3
Normally $12.17
Normally $14.00
Save 24%
Save 24%
Special price
$ 9 .13 $ 10 .50
 +GST  inc GST

Ends in --, while stocks last!


Click & Collect: Available from 3 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships tomorrow When will I receive it?
$9.13  +GST
$10.50

Four payments of $2.65 per fortnight*

Afterpay lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 4, interest-free, fortnightly payments.

Click the button below or select Afterpay as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Afterpay account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Afterpay

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"Bought this so I could use the Uniden phone headset I already have with my computer, I MUCH prefer buying an adapter to buying another set of headphones when I have these ones whic ...view more"

G
By: Guest 15/05/22

"Unfortunately I purchased using online portal, which is against my preference however I was under time pressure. When completing purchase I was unaware that this Adaptor was suite ...view more"

G
By: Guest 06/04/21

"Gold connectivity allows for fluid feed. The product is nice and slim which is what I was after for a seemless plugin."

G
By: Guest 30/08/18

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the UGREEN 20502 3.5mm Male to 2.5mm Female Stereo Mic Audio Earphone Jack...
UGREEN 20502 3.5mm Male to 2.5mm Female Stereo Mic Audio Earphone Jack Adapter Converter
Total:
$ 14 .31
 +GST
$ 16 .46
Buy together and save $0.18 $0.21
Dynamix CA-ST-MM2 2m 3.5mm jack STEREO CABLE MALE/MALE black
Dynamix CA-ST-MM2 2m 3.5mm jack STEREO CABLE MALE/MALE black

Dynamix CA-ST-MM2 2m 3.5mm jack STEREO CABLE MALE/MALE black

Collect from 16 stores by 10:00am tomorrow
Ships tomorrow

$5.18  +GST

$5.96

You save 3% You save 3%

Features

UGREEN 20502 converts the 3.5mm male to 2.5mm female. It is ideal solution for connecting your stereo headphone with 2.5mm to CD/DVD players, MP4, ipods, mobiles, and other devices with 3.5mm audio socket.

Specifications

Input:
3.5mm male x 1;

Output:
2.5mm female x 1.

Material
Aluminum case
Gold-plated
Manufacturer Part No:
UG-20502
Brand:
Product Type:
-
UPC
-
Product Family:
-
Shipping Weight:
0.01 kg
PB Part No:
SEVUGR0021
Product Model:
20502
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

5 out of 5 Stars Based on 3 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Perfect product

Bought this so I could use the Uniden phone headset I already have with my computer, I MUCH prefer buying an adapter to buying another set of headphones when I have these ones which are perfectly fine, this pleases my eco-friendly ethos. Thanks team.

G
By: Guest 15/05/22
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Buyer beware of brand

Unfortunately I purchased using online portal, which is against my preference however I was under time pressure. When completing purchase I was unaware that this Adaptor was suited to/compatible with Uniden products only so it didn't work with my Samsung mobile for work purposes. However once I spoke with the team at TGA PB TECH they where super helpful in explaining this fact to me as to why the part was not working for me.
...view more

G
By: Guest 06/04/21
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Excellent

Gold connectivity allows for fluid feed. The product is nice and slim which is what I was after for a seemless plugin.

G
By: Guest 30/08/18
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

UGREEN 20502 3.5mm Male to 2.5mm Female Stereo Mic Audio Earphone Jack Adapter Converter

  • Brand: UGREEN
  • MPN: UG-20502
  • Part #: SEVUGR0021
Normally $12.17 $9.13 Excluding GST Normally $14.00 $10.50 Including GST

Date Created: 19:35, 24-06-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/SEVUGR0021/UGREEN-20502-35mm-Male-to-25mm-Female-Stereo-Mic-A?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 0
Glenfield 0
Queen Street 0
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 0
Westgate 0
Penrose 0
Henderson (Express) 0
St Lukes 0
Manukau 0
Hamilton 0
Tauranga 0
New Plymouth 0
Palmerston North 4
Petone 9
Wellington 4
Head Office 0
Hornby 0
Christchurch Central 0

Features

UGREEN 20502 converts the 3.5mm male to 2.5mm female. It is ideal solution for connecting your stereo headphone with 2.5mm to CD/DVD players, MP4, ipods, mobiles, and other devices with 3.5mm audio socket.

Specifications

Input:
3.5mm male x 1;

Output:
2.5mm female x 1.

Material
Aluminum case
Gold-plated
Date Created: 19:35, 24-06-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/SEVUGR0021/UGREEN-20502-35mm-Male-to-25mm-Female-Stereo-Mic-A?is-review=1