GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Logitech Z313 2.1 Multimedia Speaker System

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 82 .56
 +GST
$ 94 .94
 inc GST
$82.56  +GST
$94.94

Logitech Z313 2.1 Multimedia Speaker System

Super sweet price, super sweet sound!
  • Brand: Logitech
  • MPN: 980-000414
  • Part #: SPKLOG1163209
  • UPC: 097855068422
84
PB Tech price
$ 82 .56 $ 94 .94
 +GST  inc GST


Click & Collect: Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships on 31 May When will I receive it?
$82.56  +GST
$94.94

Six easy payments of $16.30 per week*

Laybuy lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 6, interest-free, weekly payments.

Click the button below or select Laybuy as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Laybuy account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Laybuy

  • Brand: Logitech
  • MPN: 980-000414
  • Part #: SPKLOG1163209
  • UPC: 097855068422

Colour

Black

Sound Mode

2.1 Channel

Power Output (RMS)

25 Watts

Wireless Technology

N/A

3.5mm Connector

Yes

Optical Connector

None

RCA Connector

None

TRS Connector

None

Similar in-stock products available at PB Tech right now

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

Customer Review Summary

"Customers appreciate this Logitech speaker system for its superior sound quality, with many praising the powerful bass, clear treble, and good midrange performance. Users appreciat ...view more"

AI avatar icon
Summarised by AI 24/05/24
AI Bot

"The speakers are really nice, good sound and enough for small room. Downside is you can't control the bass strength."

CR
By: CLATYR 05/04/24
Verified Owner

"Small but loud speakers"

HD
By: HarveyD55 22/02/24

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Logitech Z313 2.1 Multimedia Speaker System
Logitech Z313 2.1 Multimedia Speaker System
Total:
$ 194 .67
 +GST
$ 223 .87
Buy together and save $4.65 $5.35
Cruxtec ADS01 Clean Range Compressed Air Duster 400ml Spray Can with Nozzle Dust-off Compressed air safely and quickly blow dust, dirt and debris from even the hard to reach places
Cruxtec ADS01 Clean Range Compressed Air Duster 400ml Spray Can with Nozzle Dust-off Compressed air safely and quickly blow dust, dirt and debris from even the hard to reach places
$11.95 $13.74

$10.86  +GST

$12.49

You save 9% You save 9%
Belkin 8-outlet Surge Protection Strip withTwo USB-A 2.4Amp Charging Ports
Belkin 8-outlet Surge Protection Strip withTwo USB-A 2.4Amp Charging Ports
$60.00 $69.00

$56.96  +GST

$65.50

You save 5% You save 5%
Logitech MK120 Desktop Corded Keyboard & Mouse Combo
Logitech MK120 Desktop Corded Keyboard & Mouse Combo

Logitech MK120 Desktop Corded Keyboard & Mouse Combo

Collect from 18 stores by 9:30am today
Ships on 28 May

$39.12  +GST

$44.99

Kensington 52615 Mouse Pad - Black Standard mousing surface - 260mm x 222mm x 6mm
Kensington 52615 Mouse Pad - Black Standard mousing surface - 260mm x 222mm x 6mm

$5.17  +GST

$5.95

You save 9% You save 9%

Features

Convenient control pod

Volume and power controls are within your reach with the wired control pod.

Compact subwoofer

The compact, high-excursion subwoofer fits into tight spaces and delivers deeper bass when you want to feel the beat.

Headphone jack

You can listen to your favorite tracks, play games, and watch videos in private.

25 watts (RMS)

You've got enough power to fill your room with big, balanced sound.

Easy setup

You just connect the speakers to the subwoofer, and plug the subwoofer into your computer. That's it.

Specifications

System Requirements

Windows-based computer

Windows XP, Windows Vista or Windows 7
PC sound card or 3.5 mm audio output jack

Mac computer

Mac OS X 10.3.9 or later

Total RMS power

25 watts

Peak power

50 watts

Frequency response

48 Hz-20 kHz (+/- 3dB)

Dimensions (W x L x H):

Subwoofer

8.6 inches by 5.9 inches by 9 inches (22.0 cm by 15.0 cm by 22.8 cm)

Satellites

3.2 inches by 3.5 inches by 5.75 inches (8.1 cm by 8.9 cm by 14.6 cm)

Package Contents

Items included

2 satellites
1 subwoofer
Control pod
User documentation

Manufacturer Part No:
980-000414
Brand:
Product Type:
2.1
UPC
097855068422
Product Family:
-
Shipping Weight:
2.82 kg
PB Part No:
SPKLOG1163209
Product Model:
Z313
Warranty: 24 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 Stars Based on 84 Reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
2

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

I had a set of these for a few years. They lasted well but the remote wire had an issue that made them useless for me. But with some handywork i was able to re-purpose the sub and attach it to my tv/ps4 gaming setup. Overall good crisp quality with great bass.

G
By: Guest 17/08/16
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

It is as good as it says. Good sound quality. The bass is amazing for it's size. Worth the price.

G
By: Guest 30/05/16
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Excellent sound for the price I would highly recommend. Great bass as well.

G
By: Guest 07/04/16
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great sound at a good price

RP
By: RyanP97 08/02/16
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

G
By: Guest 24/09/15
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great little system to get some atmosphere in the office! Surprisingly good sound for the price...

RR
By: RichardR35 15/09/15
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Awesome speakers for the price!

Solid construction.

JK
By: JasonK26 19/06/15
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

The best speakers I have ever used at this price point.

G
By: Guest 10/11/14
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

PG
By: PaulG35 04/09/14
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Bad surprise

The so called multi media system could only be used satisfactory connected to a computer. I wanted to improve the audio of my mantel radio, which is running with batteries. I was bad surprised as I connected it to the radio. The most what was to hear , was the 50Hz sound from the net. I run the same way an 20 year old system of a similar category before, which no problems. Obviously faulty.

HL
By: HelmutL 02/01/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Just average

I wouldn't rave about them but they are better than a 2.0 system ( just ).

LH
By: LanceH14 25/06/20
Verified Owner
0 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

I brought one of these for my son and was really impressed with the bass response. These are solid and well-made and what I would expect from Logitech. I have just brought my second set because my daughter wanted one two. 5 stars definitely.

G
By: Guest 18/12/14
0 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Accessories

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Logitech Z313 2.1 Multimedia Speaker System

Super sweet price, super sweet sound!
  • Brand: Logitech
  • MPN: 980-000414
  • Part #: SPKLOG1163209
  • UPC:097855068422
PB Tech price $82.56 Excluding GST PB Tech price $94.94 Including GST

Date Created: 01:30, 25-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/SPKLOG1163209/Logitech-Z313-21-Multimedia-Speaker-System?is-review=1&pg=7
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 0
Glenfield 0
Queen Street 0
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 0
Westgate 0
Penrose 0
Henderson (Express) 0
St Lukes 0
Manukau 0 ✔
Hamilton 0
Tauranga 0
New Plymouth 0
Palmerston North 0
Petone 0
Wellington 0
Head Office 0
Hornby 0
Christchurch Central 0

Features

Convenient control pod

Volume and power controls are within your reach with the wired control pod.

Compact subwoofer

The compact, high-excursion subwoofer fits into tight spaces and delivers deeper bass when you want to feel the beat.

Headphone jack

You can listen to your favorite tracks, play games, and watch videos in private.

25 watts (RMS)

You've got enough power to fill your room with big, balanced sound.

Easy setup

You just connect the speakers to the subwoofer, and plug the subwoofer into your computer. That's it.

Specifications

System Requirements

Windows-based computer

Windows XP, Windows Vista or Windows 7
PC sound card or 3.5 mm audio output jack

Mac computer

Mac OS X 10.3.9 or later

Total RMS power

25 watts

Peak power

50 watts

Frequency response

48 Hz-20 kHz (+/- 3dB)

Dimensions (W x L x H):

Subwoofer

8.6 inches by 5.9 inches by 9 inches (22.0 cm by 15.0 cm by 22.8 cm)

Satellites

3.2 inches by 3.5 inches by 5.75 inches (8.1 cm by 8.9 cm by 14.6 cm)

Package Contents

Items included

2 satellites
1 subwoofer
Control pod
User documentation

Date Created: 01:30, 25-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/SPKLOG1163209/Logitech-Z313-21-Multimedia-Speaker-System?is-review=1&pg=7