GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Cygnett Paradox Sleek ( Pink ) Folio Case for iPad 9.7" (5th,6th Gen.2017 -2018) / iPad Air 1

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 13 .04
 +GST
$ 15 .00
 inc GST
$13.04  +GST
$15.00
Limited Supply - only stock on hand available, when sold out we may not be able to source this product again.

Cygnett Paradox Sleek ( Pink ) Folio Case for iPad 9.7" (5th,6th Gen.2017 -2018) / iPad Air 1

Enjoy instant gratification with our speedy online order pickup!
  • Brand: Cygnett
  • MPN: CY1322CIPSL
  • Part #: TAACYG1322
  • UPC: 848116007328
15
PB Tech price
$ 13 .04 $ 15 .00
 +GST  inc GST
Tax free price $13.82


Click & Collect: Available from 4 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships today When will I receive it?
$13.04  +GST
$15.00

Four payments of $3.79 per fortnight*

Afterpay lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 4, interest-free, fortnightly payments.

Click the button below or select Afterpay as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Afterpay account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Afterpay

  • Brand: Cygnett
  • MPN: CY1322CIPSL
  • Part #: TAACYG1322
  • UPC: 848116007328

Case Design

Folio

Colour

Pink

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"Just what I wanted and it fits the iPad perfectly"

G
By: Guest 06/06/24

"Light and bright great case for 9.7 iPad, and a great price too. Thanks PB Tech"

AM
By: AnneM959 30/10/23
Verified Owner

"Product is perfect my mum loves it she was happy with how the case even has a stand and loved the colour"

G
By: Guest 02/10/23

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Cygnett Paradox Sleek ( Pink ) Folio Case for iPad 9.7" (5th,6th Gen...
Cygnett Paradox Sleek ( Pink )  Folio Case for iPad 9.7"  (5th,6th Gen.2017 -2018) /  iPad Air 1
Total:
$ 18 .24
 +GST
$ 20 .98
Buy together and save $0.75 $0.86
Dynamix C-IP5-1 1M USB 2.0 to Lightning charging Cable for Apple iPhone5/5c/5s/6/6s/7/8/10/12, iPad 4/iPad Air/iPad Air2, iPad mini/iPad mini2/iPad mini3, Not MFI Certified
Dynamix C-IP5-1 1M USB 2.0 to Lightning charging Cable for Apple iPhone5/5c/5s/6/6s/7/8/10/12, iPad 4/iPad Air/iPad Air2, iPad mini/iPad mini2/iPad mini3, Not MFI Certified

$5.20  +GST

$5.98

You save 12% You save 12%

Features

Paradox Sleek features a clever folding cover design, to reveal flexible viewing positions for your iPad 2017 & iPad Air 1. Featuring a secure, snap on case, a soft-feel, rubberised finish cover and microfiber inner to protect the screen from scratches.

Specifications

Compatibility
- iPad  2017 & iPad Air 1
Manufacturer Part No:
CY1322CIPSL
Brand:
Product Type:
-
UPC
848116007328
Product Family:
-
Shipping Weight:
0.236 kg
PB Part No:
TAACYG1322
Product Model:
-
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 Stars Based on 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

A great price for a great product

Just what I wanted and it fits the iPad perfectly

G
By: Guest 06/06/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Perfect fit

Light and bright great case for 9.7 iPad, and a great price too. Thanks PB Tech

AM
By: AnneM959 30/10/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A great price

Product is perfect my mum loves it she was happy with how the case even has a stand and loved the colour

G
By: Guest 02/10/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great case

Love the cover, and was even more impressed at being able to pick it up just a couple of hours after ordering online. Thank you.

G
By: Guest 22/09/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Happy with the product

Easy to fit and works fine.

G
By: Guest 12/05/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Perfect fix for the mrs iPad

Robust fix and nice colour finish that makes the iPad feel slimmer than the cheap iPad covers

BC
By: BillC713 28/02/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good price for Ipad cover

Love the colour, and good replacement for my cover that fell apart.

G
By: Guest 28/02/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Elegant

My favourite colour, it looks elegant

G
By: Guest 07/12/21
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Love!

Great product on so many levels. The colour is perfect, the cover folding back into a stand is amazing. So happy with this purchase!

G
By: Guest 19/10/21
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Perfect

Was perfect for my friend. highly recommend. Super quick delivery also thank you

CS
By: CarolynneS9 07/10/21
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

a really flexible and safe cover for my ipad

Love the freestanding format for the screen for zoom calls so I can use my hands etc .
Easy care cover versus my previous leather cover which split at the corners ober time an had worm spots/marks.

G
By: Guest 23/11/20
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great product for cheap price

5 stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

By: BrittanyR82 28/07/20
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Cygnett Paradox Sleek ( Pink ) Folio Case for iPad 9.7" (5th,6th Gen.2017 -2018) / iPad Air 1

Enjoy instant gratification with our speedy online order pickup!
  • Brand: Cygnett
  • MPN: CY1322CIPSL
  • Part #: TAACYG1322
  • UPC:848116007328
PB Tech price $13.04 Excluding GST PB Tech price $15.00 Including GST

Date Created: 09:11, 19-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/TAACYG1322/Cygnett-Paradox-Sleek--Pink--Folio-Case-for-iPad-9?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 0
Glenfield 5
Queen Street 0
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 0
Westgate 0
Penrose 0
Henderson (Express) 0
St Lukes 0
Manukau 0
Hamilton 0
Tauranga 0
New Plymouth 1
Palmerston North 0
Petone 1
Wellington 4
Head Office 27
Hornby 0
Christchurch Central 0

Features

Paradox Sleek features a clever folding cover design, to reveal flexible viewing positions for your iPad 2017 & iPad Air 1. Featuring a secure, snap on case, a soft-feel, rubberised finish cover and microfiber inner to protect the screen from scratches.

Specifications

Compatibility
- iPad  2017 & iPad Air 1
Date Created: 09:11, 19-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/TAACYG1322/Cygnett-Paradox-Sleek--Pink--Folio-Case-for-iPad-9?is-review=1