GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Microsoft Surface Pen for Surface Pro 7+/7/6/5/4 Surface Book / Surface Laptop 4/3/2 & Surface Go 3/2/1 - Platinum

This product can only be sold to limited liability companies, local councils, government departments and schools. A limited liability company name or valid council, government department or school name must be entered during the checkout process.

Microsoft Surface Pen for Surface Pro 7+/7/6/5/4 Surface Book / Surface Laptop 4/3/2 & Surface Go 3/2/1 - Platinum

A must-have accessory for Surfaces
  • Brand: Microsoft
  • MPN: EYV-00013
  • Part #: TAAMST50060
  • UPC: 889842203547
3

Click & Collect: Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships on 31 May When will I receive it?
Sign in to your commercial account or apply online now to view the price and order this product
  • Brand: Microsoft
  • MPN: EYV-00013
  • Part #: TAAMST50060
  • UPC: 889842203547

Colour

Platinum

Similar in-stock products available at PB Tech right now

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"This surface pen works well."

G
By: Guest 21/08/23

"My son finds this to be great for doing his school work! Thank you for your help getting the right one. Much appreciated"

G
By: Guest 02/03/22

"Purchased to use with my Surface Laptop 4.

Great little ...view more"

By: StaceyM332 23/12/21
Verified Owner

Features

Create without limits. The new Surface Pen is better and faster than ever, with precision ink on one end and a rubber eraser on the other - plus tilt for shading, greater sensitivity, and virtually no lag.

 

Think with Ink

Windows and Office give Surface Pen more power than ever. Strikethrough words to delete, circle text to select, highlight using Ink Editor - and even replay the sequence of mark-ups from others.

 

Easy Note Taking

Taking and managing notes with OneNote is easier than ever. Do homework, replay notes to better remember your thoughts, and write out math equations that solve themselves using Ink Math Assistant - all in one place.

 

No Printing Required

Streamline editing documents with digital inking. Use your Surface Pen to annotate and highlight text and the built-in digital ruler to set things straight.

 

Writes like Pen on Paper

Surface Pen is a natural writing and drawing tool, with precision ink on one end that now enables tilt1 and a natural-feeling rubber eraser on the other.

 

4,096 Pressure Points

Sketch, shade and paint with artistic precision and finer control with 4,096 pressure points that respond to the lightest touch.

 

Responds to an Artist's Touch

Effortlessly express the finest sketches and lines with Surface Pen. Rest your hand on the screen of your Surface device, just as you would writing on a notebook.

 

Using Surface Dial and Pen together.

With Surface Dial in one hand and Surface Pen in the other, unlock your creativity with easy access to shortcuts, controls, drawing tools, and more. Use directly on screen with Surface Studio and Surface Pro, and off screen with other Surface devices.


 

The Power of Pen.

Enjoy amazing inking experiences on your Surface with the new Surface Pen and the latest apps that now support tilt1 for artistic shading.

Specifications

Compatibility

Surface Go
Surface Go 2
Surface Studio
Surface Laptop
Surface Laptop 2
Surface Book
Surface Book 2
Surface Pro 1
Surface Pro 4
Surface Pro 3
Surface Pro 5th Gen
Surface Pro 6
Surface 3

Colour

Charcoal

Buttons

Barrel button 
Tail eraser

Weight 

.04 lbs

Battery

1 AAAA (included)

Connections

Bluetooth 4.0

Manufacturer Part No:
EYV-00013
Brand:
Product Type:
-
UPC
889842203547
Product Family:
Surface
Shipping Weight:
0.096 kg
PB Part No:
TAAMST50060
Product Model:
Pen
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 Stars Based on 3 Reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Great product

This surface pen works well.

G
By: Guest 21/08/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Awesome Stylus

My son finds this to be great for doing his school work! Thank you for your help getting the right one. Much appreciated

G
By: Guest 02/03/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Clever little tool

Purchased to use with my Surface Laptop 4.

Great little accessory for my laptop, and I use it everyday. It has some smart features, but I haven't had a chance to utilise those, but I like the idea. I like that it doesn't need regular charging

I wish I had gone with a coloured one, as I'm constantly misplacing it, and it gets mistaken for a regular pen all the time.

By: StaceyM332 23/12/21
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Accessories

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Microsoft Surface Pen for Surface Pro 7+/7/6/5/4 Surface Book / Surface Laptop 4/3/2 & Surface Go 3/2/1 - Platinum

A must-have accessory for Surfaces
  • Brand: Microsoft
  • MPN: EYV-00013
  • Part #: TAAMST50060
  • UPC:889842203547

Date Created: 18:24, 26-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/TAAMST50060/Microsoft-Surface-Pen-for-Surface-Pro-77654-Surfac?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 0
Glenfield 0
Queen Street 0
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 0
Westgate 0
Penrose 0
Henderson (Express) 0
St Lukes 0
Manukau 0
Hamilton 0
Tauranga 0
New Plymouth 0
Palmerston North 0
Petone 0
Wellington 0
Head Office 0
Hornby 0
Christchurch Central 0

Features

Create without limits. The new Surface Pen is better and faster than ever, with precision ink on one end and a rubber eraser on the other - plus tilt for shading, greater sensitivity, and virtually no lag.

 

Think with Ink

Windows and Office give Surface Pen more power than ever. Strikethrough words to delete, circle text to select, highlight using Ink Editor - and even replay the sequence of mark-ups from others.

 

Easy Note Taking

Taking and managing notes with OneNote is easier than ever. Do homework, replay notes to better remember your thoughts, and write out math equations that solve themselves using Ink Math Assistant - all in one place.

 

No Printing Required

Streamline editing documents with digital inking. Use your Surface Pen to annotate and highlight text and the built-in digital ruler to set things straight.

 

Writes like Pen on Paper

Surface Pen is a natural writing and drawing tool, with precision ink on one end that now enables tilt1 and a natural-feeling rubber eraser on the other.

 

4,096 Pressure Points

Sketch, shade and paint with artistic precision and finer control with 4,096 pressure points that respond to the lightest touch.

 

Responds to an Artist's Touch

Effortlessly express the finest sketches and lines with Surface Pen. Rest your hand on the screen of your Surface device, just as you would writing on a notebook.

 

Using Surface Dial and Pen together.

With Surface Dial in one hand and Surface Pen in the other, unlock your creativity with easy access to shortcuts, controls, drawing tools, and more. Use directly on screen with Surface Studio and Surface Pro, and off screen with other Surface devices.


 

The Power of Pen.

Enjoy amazing inking experiences on your Surface with the new Surface Pen and the latest apps that now support tilt1 for artistic shading.

Specifications

Compatibility

Surface Go
Surface Go 2
Surface Studio
Surface Laptop
Surface Laptop 2
Surface Book
Surface Book 2
Surface Pro 1
Surface Pro 4
Surface Pro 3
Surface Pro 5th Gen
Surface Pro 6
Surface 3

Colour

Charcoal

Buttons

Barrel button 
Tail eraser

Weight 

.04 lbs

Battery

1 AAAA (included)

Connections

Bluetooth 4.0

Date Created: 18:24, 26-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/TAAMST50060/Microsoft-Surface-Pen-for-Surface-Pro-77654-Surfac?is-review=1