GIVE FEEDBACK

PB Auckland CBD

Store hours over the holiday period: Please note that opening hours for PB Tech stores and our head office over the 2017-2018 Holiday Period will be different than our normal hours. Click here to view the full store hours for the 2017-2018 Holiday Period.

Conveniently located on busy Queen Street, PB Tech Auckland CBD is the only one-stop computer megastore in the CBD, with over 3,000 products in stock. Our multilingual customer service team are always happy to help you with the latest technology, and our everyday low prices are sure to please. Whether you’re after a cable or a full range of computer systems, we can accommodate requests large and small. We even offer free overnight delivery on large items - stop in and see us today.

Contact Information

Physical address

1st Floor
105 Queen St
Auckland CBD

Phone, fax and email

Phone: (09) 304 0373
Fax: (09) 307 2976
Email: alex@pbtech.co.nz

Postal address

PO Box 105353 Auckland Post Shop, 1143
Auckland

Store hours

Monday - Friday: 9:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm*
Sunday: 10:00am - 5:00pm

*Please note Auckland CBD branch will close at 3pm on Saturday 09/12/2017

Staff Directory

Manager Email Phone Number  
Alex Zhu alex@pbtech.co.nz (09) 304-0373
Assistant Manager      
Leon Zhang Leon.akl@pbtech.co.nz (09) 304-0373 ext 803
Hiroshi Suzuki hiroshi.suzuki@pbtech.co.nz (09) 304-0373
Ian Ding ian.ding@pbtech.co.nz (09) 304-0373
Key Account Manager      
Robert Jany robert.jany@pbtech.co.nz (09) 304-0373 ext 804
Business Development Manager      
Lisa Choi Lisa.choi@pbtech.co.nz (09) 304-0373 ext 805
Retail Sales      
Robb Lu Robb.Lu@pbtech.co.nz (09) 304-0373 ext 811
Cindy Boo cindy.boo@pbtech.co.nz (09) 304-0373 ext 810
Glenn Atmadji atmadji.glenn@pbtech.co.nz (09) 304-0373
Ray Chang ray.chang@pbtech.co.nz (09) 304-0373

 

Home Stores PB Auckland CBD
Customer Testimonials - See More