GIVE FEEDBACK

PB Christchurch

PB Tech Christchurch is a huge 2000 square metre computing and technology megastore, located at 244 Main South Road, Hornby, offering a massive range of tech at everyday low prices and friendly service to our loyal South Island customers. PB Christchurch functions as our South Island base, a dual-purpose retail and distribution hub. Whether your computing needs are large or small, stop in and talk to us today.

Contact Information

Physical address

244 Main South Road,
Hornby,
Christchurch

Phone, fax and email

Phone: (03) 926 2488
General enquiries: Sales.csb@pbtech.co.nz
Commercial enquiries: Commercial.csb@pbtech.co.nz
Education enquiries: Nancy.liang@pbtech.co.nz

Store hours

Monday - Friday: 9:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 5pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 4pm

Staff Directory

Manager Email Phone Number  
Joe Huang joe.huang@pbtech.co.nz (03) 926-2488 ext 3001
Assistant Manager      
Anthony Aguilar anthony.agu@pbtech.co.nz (03) 926-2488
Retail Sales      
Brett Morrison brett.morrison@pbtech.co.nz (03) 926-2488 ext 3010
Jessica Dong jessica.dong@pbtech.co.nz (03) 926-2488
Nancy Liang nancy.liang@pbtech.co.nz (03) 926-2488
Vinod Mopuru vinod.mopuru@pbtech.co.nz (03) 926-2488
John Yin John.Yin@pbtech.co.nz (03) 926-2488
Joseph Liang joseph.liang@pbtech.co.nz (03) 926-2488
Pedro Cassini pedro.cassini@pbtech.co.nz (03) 926-2488
David Clark david.clark@pbtech.co.nz (03) 926-2488
Christian Celis christian.celis@pbtech.co.nz (03) 926-2488
Lance Soliman lance.soliman@pbtech.co.nz (03) 926-2488

 

Home Stores PB Christchurch