GIVE FEEDBACK

PB Hamilton

Hamilton's leading computer superstore

Contact Information

Physical address

674B Te Rapa Road,
Hamilton

Phone, fax and email

Phone: (07) 839 6518
Fax: (07) 839 6519
Email: du.xue@pbtech.co.nz

Store hours

Monday - Friday: 9:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 5pm*
Sunday: 10:00am - 4pm



Staff Directory

Manager Email  Phone Number  
Du Xue Du.Xue@pbtech.co.nz (07) 958-7305
Operation Manager      
Hayse Zhuo Hayse.Zhuo@pbtech.co.nz (07) 958-7308
Retail Manager      
Lum Seong Lum.Seong@pbtech.co.nz (07) 958-7300 ext 711
Alex Bao Alex.Bao@pbtech.co.nz (07) 958-7300 ext 721
Web Orders      
Leigh Metzener Leigh.Metzener@pbtech.co.nz (07) 958-7301
Education Specialist      
Hayse Zhuo Hayse.Zhuo@pbtech.co.nz 021 047 7969
Commercial Specialist      
Andy Lan Andy.Lan@pbtech.co.nz (07) 958-7302
Brian White Brian.White@pbtech.co.nz (07) 958-7300 ext 710
Smart Media Consultant      
Joanna Wu Joanna.Wu@pbtech.co.nz (07) 958-7300 ext 715
Retail Sales      
Chad Fernando Chad.Fernando@pbtech.co.nz (07) 958-7300 ext 715
Maltee Jessen Maltee.Jessen@pbtech.co.nz (07) 958-7300 ext 725
Mirhan Mirhan Mirhan.Mirhan@pbtech.co.nz (07) 958-7303
Mitchell Mordecai Mitchell.Mordecai@pbtech.co.nz (07) 958-7300 ext 726
Sid Bhatia Sid.Bhatia@pbtech.co.nz (07) 958-7300 ext 703
Sion Luo Sion.Luo@pbtech.co.nz (07) 958-7300 ext 724
Wesley Readhead Wes.Readhead@pbtech.co.nz (07) 958-7300 ext 722

 

Home Stores PB Hamilton
Customer Testimonials - See More