Feedback
Home Stores hamilton

hamilton

Hamilton's leading computer superstore

Contact Information

Physical address

59 Lake Rd,
Hamilton

Phone, fax and email

Phone: (07) 839 6518
Fax: (07) 839 6519
Email: du.xue@pbtech.co.nz

Store hours

Monday - Friday: 9:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 5pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 4pm

Staff Directory

Manager Email  Phone Number  
Du Xue du.xue@pbtech.co.nz (07) 958-7300
Web Orders      
Leigh Metzener Leigh.Metzener@pbtech.co.nz (07) 958-7301
Education      
Hayse Zhuo Hayse.Zhuo@pbtech.co.nz 021 047 7969
Smart Media Consultant      
Clarice Aurelio Clarice.Aurelio@pbtech.co.nz (07) 958-7300 ext 715
Retail Sales      
Andy Lan Andy.lan@pbtech.co.nz (07) 958-7302
Mirhan Mirhan Mirhan.Mirhan@pbtech.co.nz (07) 958-7303
Alex Bao Alex.Bao@pbtech.co.nz (07) 958-7303
Lum Seong lum.seong@pbtech.co.nz (07) 958-7300 ext 711
Tom Miers Tom.Miers@pbtech.co.nz (07) 958-7306
Brian White Brian.White@pbtech.co.nz (07) 958-7306
Karl Taylor Karl.Taylor@pbtech.co.nz (07) 958-7306

 

Home Stores hamilton