GIVE FEEDBACK

PB Henderson

Conveniently located next to the Henderson Train Station, just outside the Westfield WestCity Mall in West Auckland, PB Tech Henderson is a one-stop shop for all your business, gaming, and personal computing needs.

Contact Information

Physical address

29 Railside Ave
Henderson
Auckland 0612

Phone, fax and email

Phone: (09) 839 7476
Fax: (09) 835 0564
Email: ray.jiao@pbtech.co.nz

Postal address

PO Box 21455
Henderson
Auckland 0650

Store hours

Monday - Friday: 9:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 5pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 4pm



Staff Directory

Manager Email Phone Number  
Ray Jiao ray.jiao@pbtech.co.nz (09) 839-7476 ext 807
Assistant Manager      
John Guo john.guo@pbtech.co.nz
Service Team      
Paul Ma service1.hen@pbtech.co.nz (09) 839-7476 ext 801
Raymond Xu service1.hen@pbtech.co.nz (09) 839-7476 ext 801
Sean Shi service1.hen@pbtech.co.nz (09) 839-7476 ext 801
Jacky Hu service1.hen@pbtech.co.nz (09) 839-7476 ext 801
Richard Wang service1.hen@pbtech.co.nz (09) 839-7476 ext 801
Commercial Sales      
Dennis Lee Dennis.Lee@pbtech.co.nz
Retail Sales      
Akshay Agarwal Akshay.Agarwal@pbtech.co.nz (09) 839-7476
Sonia Wang Sonia.Wang@pbtech.co.nz (09) 839-7476
Eva Song Eva.Song@pbtech.co.nz (09) 839-7476
Jun Zhou Jun.Zhou@pbtech.co.nz (09) 839-7476
Ryder Chen Ryder.Chen@pbtech.co.nz (09) 839-7476
Richie HSU Richie.HSU@pbtech.co.nz (09) 839-7476

 

Home Stores PB Henderson
Customer Testimonials - See More