GIVE FEEDBACK

PB Henderson

Conveniently located next to the Henderson Train Station, just outside the Westfield WestCity Mall in West Auckland, PB Tech Henderson is a one-stop shop for all your business, gaming, and personal computing needs.

Contact Information

Physical address

29 Railside Ave
Henderson
Auckland 0612

Phone, fax and email

Phone: (09) 839 7476
Fax: (09) 835 0564
Email: ray.jiao@pbtech.co.nz

Postal address

PO Box 21455
Henderson
Auckland 0650

Store hours

Monday - Friday: 9:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 5pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 4pm

Staff Directory

Manager Email Phone Number  
Ray Jiao ray.jiao@pbtech.co.nz (09) 839-7476 ext 807
Assistant Manager      
John Guo john.guo@pbtech.co.nz
Service Team      
Paul Ma service1@pbtech.co.nz (09) 839-7476 ext 801
Smartphones/Tablets      
Sonia Wang Sonia.Wang@pbtech.co.nz
Commercial Sales      
Dennis Lee Dennis.Lee@pbtech.co.nz
Akshay Agarwal Akshay.Agarwal@pbtech.co.nz (09) 839-7476
Johnny Light John.Light@pbtech.co.nz (09) 839-7476
Retail Sales      
Sun Lee sun.lee@pbtech.co.nz (09) 839-7476
Arnold Lin arnold.lin@pbtech.co.nz (09) 839-7476
Sean Pearce Sean.Pearce@pbtech.co.nz (09) 839-7476

 

Home Stores PB Henderson