GIVE FEEDBACK

PB Manukau

PB Tech Manukau is a flagship store, part of the campus that includes our Head Office, main distribution centre, and New Zealand's largest IT service department. You'll find a huge range of the hottest tech products here, plus ample parking and friendly staff just a few blocks up the road from Manukau Mall.

Contact Information

Physical address

587 Great South Road
Manukau
Auckland 2104

Phone, fax and email

Phone: (09) 262 0561
Fax: (09) 262 0091
General enquiries: Sales.man@pbtech.co.nz
Commercial / Wholesale enquiries: Commercial.man@pbtech.co.nz

Postal address

PO Box 76776
Manukau City, 2241

Store hours

Monday - Friday: 9:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm*
Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm



Staff Directory

General Enquiries       
General Sales sales.man@pbtech.co.nz (09) 262-0561
Commercial Education commercial.man@pbtech.co.nz (09) 571-8829
Retail Manager      
Gavin Ren gavin.ren@pbtech.co.nz (09) 571-8824
Retail Duty Manager      
Lei Yang lei.yang@pbtech.co.nz (09) 571-8833
Lester Zhao lester.zhao@pbtech.co.nz (09) 262-0561 ex. 3004
Commercial and Education      
Gary Zhang gary.zhang@pbtech.co.nz (09) 571-8829
Vinson Tarm vinson.tarm@pbtech.co.nz (09) 571-8843
Retail Sales      
Mariel Carr mariel.carr@pbtech.co.nz (09) 571-8847
John Barorod john.barord@pbtech.co.nz (09) 262-0561 ex. 3028
Elvin Lee elvin.lee@pbtech.co.nz (09) 571-8823 ex. 3008
Mike Zhang mike.zhang@pbtech.co.nz (09) 571-8835
Bailey Morris bailey.morris@pbtech.co.nz (09) 571-8822
Peter Kim peter.kim@pbtech.co.nz (09) 262-0561 ex. 3003
Tony Tran tony.tran@pbtech.co.nz (09) 571-8846
Tim Sun tim.sun@pbtech.co.nz (09) 262-0561 ex. 3018
Alex Ng alex.ng@pbtech.co.nz (09) 571-8834
Mark Neunzerling mark.neunzerling@pbtech.co.nz (09) 262-0561
Sam Munshi sam.munshi@pbtech.co.nz (09) 262-0561
Ethan Shabolt ethan.shadbolt@pbtech.co.nz (09) 262-0561
Manager Email Phone Number  
Terry Xiong terry@pbtech.co.nz (09) 571-8828

 

Home Stores PB Manukau
Customer Testimonials - See More