GIVE FEEDBACK

PB Manukau

Store hours over the holiday period: Please note that opening hours for PB Tech stores and our head office over the 2017-2018 Holiday Period will be different than our normal hours. Click here to view the full store hours for the 2017-2018 Holiday Period.

PB Tech Manukau is a flagship store, part of the campus that includes our Head Office, main distribution centre, and New Zealand's largest IT service department. You'll find a huge range of the hottest tech products here, plus ample parking and friendly staff just a few blocks up the road from Manukau Mall.

Contact Information

Physical address

587 Great South Road
Manukau
Auckland 2104

Phone, fax and email

Phone: (09) 262 0561
Fax: (09) 262 0091
Email: terry@pbtech.co.nz

Postal address

PO Box 76776
Manukau City, 2241

Store hours

Monday - Friday: 9:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm*
Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm


*Please note Manukau branch will close at 3pm on Saturday 09/12/2017

Staff Directory

Assistant Manager      
Ting Qin ting.qin@pbtech.co.nz (09) 571-8848
Commercial and Education      
Gary Zhang gary.zhang@pbtech.co.nz (09) 571-8829
Vinson Tarm vinson.tarm@pbtech.co.nz (09) 571-8843
Retail Sales      
Mariel Carr mariel.carr@pbtech.co.nz (09) 571-8847
Lei Yang lei.yang@pbtech.co.nz (09) 571-8833
Gavin Ren gavin.ren@pbtech.co.nz (09) 571-8824
Connie Chung connie.chung@pbtech.co.nz (09) 571-8823
Mike Zhang mike.zhang@pbtech.co.nz (09) 571-8835
Bailey Morris bailey.morris@pbtech.co.nz (09) 571-8822
Tom Chan tom.chan@pbtech.co.nz (09) 262-0561 Ext 3028
Peter Kim peter.kim@pbtech.co.nz (09) 262-0561 Ext 3003
Tony Tran tony.tran@pbtech.co.nz (09) 571-8846
Tim Sun tim.sun@pbtech.co.nz (09) 262-0561 EXT 3018
Lester Zhao lester.zhao@pbtech.co.nz (09) 262-0561 EXT 3004
Alex Ng alex.ng@pbtech.co.nz (09) 571-8834
Mark Neunzerling Mark.Neunzerling@pbtech.co.nz (09) 262-0561
PB MIT BYOD      
Karl Smith karl.smith@pbtech.co.nz (09) 526-9200 ext 3023
Manager Email Phone Number  
Terry Xiong terry@pbtech.co.nz (09) 571-8828

 

Home Stores PB Manukau
Customer Testimonials - See More