Feedback
Home Stores PB Manukau

PB Manukau

PB Tech Manukau is a flagship store, part of the campus that includes our Head Office, main distribution centre, and New Zealand's largest IT service department. You'll find a huge range of the hottest tech products here, plus ample parking and friendly staff just a few blocks up the road from Manukau Mall.

Contact Information

Physical address

587 Great South Road
Manukau
Auckland 2104

Phone, fax and email

Phone: (09) 262 0561
Fax: (09) 262 0091
Email: terry@pbtech.co.nz

Postal address

PO Box 76776
Manukau City, 2241

Store hours

Monday - Friday: 9:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Staff Directory

Assistant Manager      
Tony Ye tony.ye@pbtech.co.nz (09) 571-8830
Ting Qin ting.qin@pbtech.co.nz (09) 571-8848
Commercial and Education      
Gary Zhang gary.zhang@pbtech.co.nz (09) 571-8829
Vinson Tarm vinson.tarm@pbtech.co.nz (09) 571-8843
Retail Sales      
Anna Chen anna.chen@pbtech.co.nz (09) 571-8847
Lei Yang lei.yang@pbtech.co.nz (09) 571-8833
Gavin Ren gavin.ren@pbtech.co.nz (09) 571-8824
Calvin Price calvin.price@pbtech.co.nz (09) 571-8834
Connie Chung connie.chung@pbtech.co.nz (09) 571-8823
Mike Zhang mike.zhang@pbtech.co.nz (09) 571-8835
Mark Ma mark.ma@pbtech.co.nz (09) 571-8822
Tom Chan tom.chan@pbtech.co.nz (09) 262-0561 Ext 3028
Ridho Rizki ridho.rizki@pbtech.co.nz (09) 262-0561
Tony Tran tony.tran@pbtech.co.nz (09) 571-8846
Tim Sun tim.sun@pbtech.co.nz (09) 262-0561 EXT 3018
Lester Zhao lester.zhao@pbtech.co.nz (09) 262-0561 EXT 3004
PB MIT BYOD      
Karl Smith karl.smith@pbtech.co.nz (09) 526-9200 ext 3023
Manager Email Phone Number  
Terry Xiong terry@pbtech.co.nz (09) 571-8828

 

Home Stores PB Manukau