GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

PB North-Shore

PB Tech North Shore is your premiere destination for all things tech over Auckland’s harbour bridge. It’s the second ever PB store, and the only one on the North Shore. With a 700 square metre showroom and over 5,000 products in stock, you’ll be spoiled for choice. Over 20 helpful staff members are ready to give you a hand, no matter what you’re looking for. Thanks to our dedicated commercial and education department, no job or company is too big or too small. Come in and see us today!

Contact Information

Physical address

75 Porana Rd
Glenfield
Auckland

Phone, fax and email

Phone: (09) 441 0002
Fax: (09) (09) 440 9620
Email: sales.ns@pbtech.co.nz

Postal address

PO Box 101479
North Shore Mail Centre
Auckland

Store hours

Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:30am - 5:30pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Staff Directory

Branch Manager Email  Phone Number   
Bok Sun Bok.Sun@pbtech.co.nz (09) 441-0002
Branch Assistant Manager      
Tomma Liu Tomma.Liu@pbtech.co.nz  
Retail Sales      
General Retail Enquiries   (09) 441-0002 ext 620
Paul Zhang Paul.Zhang@pbtech.co.nz  
Rex Liu Rex.Liu@pbtech.co.nz  
David Wang David.Wang@pbtech.co.nz  
Cameron Hughes Cameron.Hughes@pbtech.co.nz  
Eric Zhou Eric.Zhou@pbtech.co.nz  
Smart Media Consultant      
General Smart Media Enquiries   (09) 441-0002 ext 622
Konika Arora Konika.arora@pbtech.co.nz  
Yvonne Wang Yvonne.Wang@pbtech.co.nz  
Roger Ma Roger.Ma@pbtech.co.nz  
Gaming Experts      
Shane Wang Shane.Wang@pbtech.co.nz    
Matt Taylor Matt.Taylor@pbtech.co.nz    
Commercial/Wholesale Team      
General Commercial/Wholesale Enquiries Commercial.ns@pbtech.co.nz (09) 441-0002 ext 623
Aaron Lin Aaron.Lin@pbtech.co.nz (09) 441-0002 ext 807
Moon Wen Moon.Wen@pbtech.co.nz (09) 441-0002 ext 838
Phillip Li Phillip.ns@pbtech.co.nz (09) 441-0002 ext 809
Joshua Yoon Joshua.Yoon@pbtech.co.nz (09) 441-0002 ext 808
Daisy Wang Daisy.Wang@pbtech.co.nz (09) 441-0002 ext 810
Kelly Wang Kelly.Wang@pbtech.co.nz (09) 441-0002 ext 813
Service      
Service Counter Service1.ns@pbtech.co.nz (09) 441-0002

 

Home Stores PB North-Shore
Customer Testimonials - See More