GIVE FEEDBACK

North-Shore

PB Tech North Shore is your premiere destination for all things tech over Auckland’s harbour bridge. It’s the second ever PB store, and the only one on the North Shore. With a 700 square metre showroom and over 5,000 products in stock, you’ll be spoiled for choice. Over 20 helpful staff members are ready to give you a hand, no matter what you’re looking for. Thanks to our dedicated commercial and education department, no job or company is too big or too small. Come in and see us today!

Contact Information

Physical address

75 Porana Rd
Glenfield
Auckland

Phone, fax and email

Phone: (09) 441 0002
Fax: (09) (09) 440 9620
Email: sales.ns@pbtech.co.nz

Postal address

PO Box 101479
North Shore Mail Centre
Auckland

Store hours

Monday - Friday: 9:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Staff Directory

Retail Sales Phone Number Email  
General Retail Enquiries (09) 441-0002 ext 620  
Paul Zhang   Paul.Zhang@pbtech.co.nz
Diwakar Dutta   Diwakar.Dutta@pbtech.co.nz
Shane Wang   Shane.Wang@pbtech.co.nz
Rex Liu   Rex.Liu@pbtech.co.nz
Tomma Liu   Tomma.Liu@pbtech.co.nz
Matt Taylor   Matt.Taylor@pbtech.co.nz
Roger Ma   Roger.Ma@pbtech.co.nz
Max Shang   Max.Shang@pbtech.co.nz
David Wang   David.Wang@pbtech.co.nz
Duke Le   Duke.Le@pbtech.co.nz
Smart Media Consultant      
General Smart Media Enquiries (09) 441-0002 ext 622  
Konika Arora   Konika.arora@pbtech.co.nz
Yvonne Wang   Yvonne.Wang@pbtech.co.nz
Web Order Pick Up      
General Web Order Enquiries (09) 441-0002  
Kimi Wang   Kimi.Wang@pbtech.co.nz
Commercial/Wholesale Team      
General Commercial/Wholesale Enquiries (09) 441-0002 Commercial.ns@pbtech.co.nz
Aaron Lin (09) 441-0002 ext 807 aaron.lin@pbtech.co.nz
Moon Wen (09) 441-0002 ext 838 Moon.Wen@pbtech.co.nz
Phillip Li (09) 441-0002 ext 809 Phillip.ns@pbtech.co.nz
Joshua Yoon (09) 441-0002 ext 808 Joshua.Yoon@pbtech.co.nz
Daisy Wang (09) 441-0002 ext 810 Daisy.Wang@pbtech.co.nz
Service      
Service Counter (09) 441-0002 Service1.ns@pbtech.co.nz
Branch Assistant Manager      
Vanessa Jiang (09) 441-0002 ext 806 vanessa.jiang@pbtech.co.nz
Branch Manager      
Bok Sun (09) 441-0002 bok.sun@pbtech.co.nz

 

Home Stores North-Shore