Feedback
Home Stores PB Penrose

PB Penrose

Penrose is PB Tech's original and iconic Superstore, located just down the road from the Penrose train station, it's one of our largest stores. Our dedicated Gaming PC team make their home at Penrose, and we offer extensive on-site service facilities. Housing a massive range of the latest technology products at incredible prices, we're sure to have what you're looking for.

Contact Information

Physical address

4 Station Road
Penrose
Auckland

Phone, fax and email

Phone: (09) 583 9200
Fax: (09) 580 0504
Email: sales.pnr@pbtech.co.nz

Postal address

PO Box 12680
Penrose
Auckland

Store hours

Monday - Friday: 9:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Staff Directory

Managers Email Phone Number  
Patrick Pan Patrick@pbtech.co.nz (09) 583-9202
Assistant Managers      
Jonathan Cai Jonathan.Cai@pbtech.co.nz (09) 583-9200
Raymond Nie RaymondN@pbtech.co.nz (09) 583-9235
General Sales      
Donny Dong Donny.Dong@pbtech.co.nz (09) 583-9205
Daniel Zhang Daniel.Zhang@pbtech.co.nz (09) 583-9206
Mark Stephens Mark@pbtech.co.nz (09) 583-9209
Emily Zhao Emily.Zhao@pbtech.co.nz (09) 583-9200
Jeff Zhang Jeff.Zhang@pbtech.co.nz (09) 583-9200
Kelly Trinh Kelly.Trinh@pbtech.co.nz (09) 583-9200
Dennis Li Dennis.Li@pbtech.co.nz (09) 583-9200
Kin Wong Kin.Wong@pbtech.co.nz (09) 583-9200
Gee Chen Gee.Chen@pbtech.co.nz (09) 583-9203
Ian Liu Ian.Liu@pbtech.co.nz (09) 583-9200
Smart Media Consultant      
Jonathan Cai Jonathan.Cai@pbtech.co.nz (09) 583-9208
Commercial Sales      
Raymond Nie RaymondN@pbtech.co.nz (09) 583-9235
Roy Li Roy.Li@pbtech.co.nz (09) 583-9234
Jason Lum Jason.Lum@pbtech.co.nz (09) 583-9234
Wholesale Sales      
Raymond Nie Frank.Li@pbtech.co.nz (09) 583-9235
Gaming Experts      
Mark Stephens Mark@pbtech.co.nz (09) 583-9209
Nathan Williams Nathan.Williams@pbtech.co.nz (09) 583-9236
Service      
Athena Wang Athena.Wang@pbtech.co.nz (09) 583-9220
Service Counter service1.pnr@pbtech.co.nz (09) 583-9233
Camera Zone      
Jonathan Cai Jonathan.Cai@pbtech.co.nz (09) 583-9208
Home Stores PB Penrose