GIVE FEEDBACK

PB Wellington

Store hours over the holiday period: Please note that opening hours for PB Tech stores and our head office over the 2017-2018 Holiday Period will be different than our normal hours. Click here to view the full store hours for the 2017-2018 Holiday Period.

Wellington's leading computer superstore.

Contact Information

Physical address

Ground Floor
5-7 Vivian St
Wellington
Customer Parking available
Drive up to first floor Car Park

Phone and email

Phone: (04) 801 6888
Sales Email: sales.wel@pbtech.co.nz
Service Email: service.wel@pbtech.co.nz

Store hours

Monday - Friday: 9:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 5pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 4pm

Staff Directory

Manager Email Phone Number  
Mark Shue mark.shue@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888
Corporate      
Andrew Forde Andrew.Forde@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888 Ext 110
Education      
Clare.Yang Clare.Yang@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888
Service & Repairs      
Duncan Cameron Duncan.Cameron@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888 Ext 105
Simon Casey Simon.Casey@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888 Ext 105
Jimmy Mo Jimmy.Mo@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888 Ext 105
Shannon Gao Shannon.Gao@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888 Ext 105
Returns      
Jesse Drabble Jesse.Drabble@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888 Ext 106
Warehouse & Shipping      
Warehouse Team Warehouse.WEL@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888 Ext 108
Websales Enquiries      
Josiah Warbrick Josiah.Warbrick@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888
Retail Sales      
Drew Chua Drew.Chua@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888
Michael Serepisos michael.serepisos@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888
Nicholas Hull nicholas.hull@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888
Evin Litchfield Evin.Litchfield@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888
Jason Florence Jason.Florence@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888
Nick Mackay Nick.Mackay@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888
Jesse Drabble Jesse.Drabble@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888
Paul Miller Paul.Miller@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888
Steven Hedges Steven.Hedges@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888
Liam Ruscoe Liam.Ruscoe@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888
Robert Goodfellow Robert.Goodfellow@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888
Michael Kimber Michael.Kimber@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888
Thomas Fuller Thomas.Fuller@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888
Home Stores PB Wellington
Customer Testimonials - See More