GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

PB Wellington

Wellington's leading computer superstore.

Contact Information

Physical address

Ground Floor
5-7 Vivian St
Wellington
Customer Parking available
Drive up to first floor Car Park

Phone and email

Phone: (04) 801 6888
Sales Email: sales.wel@pbtech.co.nz
Service Email: service.wel@pbtech.co.nz

Store hours

Monday - Friday: 9:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 5pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 4pm

Staff Directory

Manager Email Phone Number  
Mark Shue mark.shue@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888
Corporate      
Andrew Forde Andrew.Forde@pbtech.co.nz (04) 595-4086
Education      
Timothy Nelson Timothy.Nelson@pbtech.co.nz  (04) 595-4097
Retail Sales Manager       
Nick Mackay Nick.Mackay@pbtech.co.nz   (04) 595 4085  
Service Manager      
Paul Miller Paul.Miller@pbtech.co.nz (028) 255 95444  
Service & Repairs      
Simon Casey Simon.Casey@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888 ex. 2
Michael Serepisos  Michael.Serepisos@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888 ex. 2
Robert Goodfellow Robert.Goodfellow@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888 ex. 2
Joe Shadwick Joe.Shadwick@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888 ex. 2
On-Site Service      
Robert Goodfellow Robert.Goodfellow@pbtech.co.nz  (04) 801-6888 ex. 2
Returns      
Miles Potton Miles.Potton@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888 ex. 3
Warehouse & Shipping      
Warehouse Team Warehouse.Wel@pbtech.co.nz (04) 595 4096
Orders Pickup Queries      
Judah Plester Judah.Plester@pbtech.co.nz (04) 595 4095
Accounts Queries      
Penelope Zhang Penelope.Zhang@pbtech.co.nz (04) 595 4234  
Retail Sales      
Drew Chua Drew.Chua@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888 ex. 1
Jesse Drabble Jesse.Drabble@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888 ex. 1
Jack Baker Jack.Baker@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888 ex. 1
Jono Barneveld Jono.Barneveld@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888 ex. 1
Lawrence Chan Lawrence.Chan@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888 ex. 1
Nick Alessi Nick.Alessi@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888 ex. 1
Daniel Nash Daniel.Nash@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888 ex. 1
Finley McMillan Finley.McMillan@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888 ex. 1
Jason Coleman Jason.Coleman@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888 ex. 1
Harry Furnish Harry.Furnish@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888 ex. 1
Cameron Coyle Cameron.Coyle@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888 ex. 1
Phone & Tablet Sales      
Charlotte Guigou Charlotte.Guigou@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888 ex. 1
Xiaolei Yan Xiaolei.Yan@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888 ex. 1
Home Stores PB Wellington
Customer Testimonials - See More