Feedback
Home Stores PB Wellington

PB Wellington

Wellington's leading computer superstore.

Contact Information

Physical address

Ground Floor
5-7 Vivian St
Wellington
Customer Parking available
Drive up to first floor Car Park

Phone and email

Phone: (04) 801 6888
Sales Email: sales.wel@pbtech.co.nz
Service Email: service.wel@pbtech.co.nz

Store hours

Monday - Friday: 9:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 5pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 4pm

Staff Directory

Manager Email Phone Number  
Mark Shue mark.shue@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888
Corporate & Education      
Andrew Forde Andrew.Forde@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888 Ext 110
Service & Repairs      
Matt Davis Matt.Davis@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888 Ext 105
Duncan Cameron Duncan.Cameron@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888 Ext 105
Jimmy Mo Jimmy.Mo@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888 Ext 105
Shannon Gao Shannon.Gao@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888 Ext 105
Returns      
Jason Florence Jason.Florence@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888 Ext 106
Steven Hedges Steven.Hedges@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888 Ext 106
Warehouse & Shipping      
Taylor Griffin Taylor.Griffin@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888 Ext 108
Websales Enquiries      
Josiah Warbrick Josiah.Warbrick@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888
Retail Sales      
Michael Serepisos michael.serepisos@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888
Nicholas Hull nicholas.hull@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888
Alex Miller Alex.Miller@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888
Evin Litchfield Evin.Litchfield@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888
Nick Mackay Nick.Mackay@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888
Jesse Drabble Jesse.Drabble@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888
Paul Miller Paul.Miller@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888
Jules Taming Jules.Taming@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888
Liam Ruscoe Liam.Ruscoe@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888
Drew Chua Drew.Chua@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888
Michael Kimber Michael.Kimber@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888
Thomas Fuller Thomas.Fuller@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888
Home Stores PB Wellington