GIVE FEEDBACK

PB Wellington

Wellington's leading computer superstore.

Contact Information

Physical address

Ground Floor
5-7 Vivian St
Wellington
Customer Parking available
Drive up to first floor Car Park

Phone and email

Phone: (04) 801 6888
Sales Email: sales.wel@pbtech.co.nz
Service Email: service.wel@pbtech.co.nz

Store hours

Monday - Friday: 9:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 5pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 4pm

Staff Directory

Manager Email Phone Number  
Mark Shue mark.shue@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888
Corporate      
Andrew Forde Andrew.Forde@pbtech.co.nz (04) 595-4086
Education      
Clare.Yang Clare.Yang@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888
Service Manager      
Paul Miller Paul.Miller@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888  
Service & Repairs      
Simon Casey Simon.Casey@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888 ex. 2
Jimmy Mo Jimmy.Mo@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888 ex. 2
Shannon Gao Shannon.Gao@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888 ex. 2
Alex Ah-Tong Alex.Tong@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888 ex. 2
Returns      
Miles Potton Miles.Potton@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888 ex. 3
Warehouse & Shipping      
Warehouse Team Warehouse.wel@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888
Websales Enquiries      
Josiah Warbrick Josiah.Warbrick@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888
Retail Sales manager      
Nick Mackay Nick.Mackay@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888 ex. 1  
Retail Sales      
Drew Chua Drew.Chua@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888 ex. 1
Evin Litchfield Evin.Litchfield@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888 ex. 1
Jason Florence Jason.Florence@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888 ex. 1
Jesse Drabble Jesse.Drabble@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888 ex. 1
Liam Ruscoe Liam.Ruscoe@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888 ex. 1
Michael Kimber Michael.Kimber@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888 ex. 1
Michael Serepisos Michael.Serepisos@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888 ex. 1
Nicholas Hull Nicholas.Hull@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888 ex. 1
Robert Goodfellow Robert.Goodfellow@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888 ex. 1
Steven Hedges Steven.Hedges@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888 ex. 1
Thomas Fuller Thomas.Fuller@pbtech.co.nz (04) 801-6888 ex. 1
Home Stores PB Wellington
Customer Testimonials - See More