GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Cruxtec DisplayPort to VGA Adapter - (1920*1080/60Hz)

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 22 .06
 +GST
$ 25 .37
 inc GST
$22.06  +GST
$25.37

Cruxtec DisplayPort to VGA Adapter - (1920*1080/60Hz)

  • Brand: Cruxtec
  • MPN: DTV18-WH
  • Part #: ADPCXT1002
  • UPC: 787303420123
5
PB Tech price
$ 22 .06 $ 25 .37
 +GST  inc GST


Click & Collect: Available from 9 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships on 23 Jul When will I receive it?
$22.06  +GST
$25.37

Four payments of $6.41 per fortnight*

Afterpay lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 4, interest-free, fortnightly payments.

Click the button below or select Afterpay as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Afterpay account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Afterpay

  • Brand: Cruxtec
  • MPN: DTV18-WH
  • Part #: ADPCXT1002
  • UPC: 787303420123

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"Was technically advised this would link my old monitor, works 100%."

CP
By: ChrisP416 17/04/24
Verified Owner

"Work just fine and fulfil our expectations"

AS
By: AdrianS79 15/02/24

"it works well. its just my machine didnt. :)"

G
By: Guest 16/03/23

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Cruxtec DisplayPort to VGA Adapter - (1920*1080/60Hz)
Cruxtec DisplayPort to VGA Adapter -  (1920*1080/60Hz)
Total:
$ 56 .56
 +GST
$ 65 .04
Buy together and save $1.81 $2.08
Neway 6-Outlet Socket 6-way SAA Approved Wire:3G1.0MM2 Length:1M AU/NZ with switch and over-current&surge protection
Neway 6-Outlet Socket 6-way SAA Approved Wire:3G1.0MM2 Length:1M AU/NZ with switch and over-current&surge protection

$6.84  +GST

$7.87

You save 9% You save 9%
Dynamix C-VDDCBK-MM2 2M VESA DDC1 & DDC2 VGA Male/Male Cable - Molded, BLACK Colour
Dynamix C-VDDCBK-MM2 2M VESA DDC1 & DDC2 VGA Male/Male Cable - Molded, BLACK Colour

$14.00  +GST

$16.10

You save 6% You save 6%
Lexar JumpDrive V40 USB Flash Drive - 16GB USB 2.0
Lexar JumpDrive V40 USB Flash Drive - 16GB USB 2.0

Lexar JumpDrive V40 USB Flash Drive - 16GB USB 2.0

Collect from 14 stores by 10:00am tomorrow
Ships tomorrow

$4.18  +GST

$4.81

You save 3% You save 3%

Features

Cruxtec DisplayPort to VGA Adapter -  (1920*1080/60Hz)

Specifications

Part No.

CRUXTEC DTV18-WH

Input

DisplayPort Male

Output

VGA Female

Resolution

1080P 60Hz (1920*1080P)

Material

PVC

Cable Length

15cm

Cable Diameter

5mm

Chipsets

ANX9833

Color

White

Warranty

2 Year

Manufacturer Part No:
DTV18-WH
Brand:
Product Type:
Adapter
UPC
787303420123
Product Family:
-
Shipping Weight:
0.1 kg
PB Part No:
ADPCXT1002
Product Model:
DisplayPort to VGA
Warranty: 24 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 Stars Based on 5 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Does what it says on the tin

Works as advertised. Design of socket means old VGA cables can't screw into it, later cables have no problem. Connection to VGA cable & display port are solid.

GD
By: GregD196 04/08/22
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Well Priced

Was technically advised this would link my old monitor, works 100%.

CP
By: ChrisP416 17/04/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Exactly what we needed

Work just fine and fulfil our expectations

AS
By: AdrianS79 15/02/24
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Was good!

it works well. its just my machine didnt. :)

G
By: Guest 16/03/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

nice for my rtx 3080

this great now i have 3 not so good monitors and can play stuff like a boss.. on 3 in surround active works more smoothly as well.. more responsive and when switching res a lot seems too be faster then passive version.. back too 3 monitor lost ark. :3

By: Demspellz 16/08/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Cruxtec DisplayPort to VGA Adapter - (1920*1080/60Hz)

  • Brand: Cruxtec
  • MPN: DTV18-WH
  • Part #: ADPCXT1002
  • UPC:787303420123
PB Tech price $22.06 Excluding GST PB Tech price $25.37 Including GST

Date Created: 13:39, 21-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/ADPCXT1002/Cruxtec-DisplayPort-to-VGA-Adapter---1920108060Hz?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 1
Glenfield 0
Queen Street 2
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 0
Westgate 1
Penrose 0
Henderson (Express) 2
St Lukes 0
Manukau 1
Hamilton 3
Tauranga 0
New Plymouth 2
Palmerston North 4
Petone 0
Wellington 0
Head Office 0
Hornby 0
Christchurch Central 5

Features

Cruxtec DisplayPort to VGA Adapter -  (1920*1080/60Hz)

Specifications

Part No.

CRUXTEC DTV18-WH

Input

DisplayPort Male

Output

VGA Female

Resolution

1080P 60Hz (1920*1080P)

Material

PVC

Cable Length

15cm

Cable Diameter

5mm

Chipsets

ANX9833

Color

White

Warranty

2 Year

Date Created: 13:39, 21-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/ADPCXT1002/Cruxtec-DisplayPort-to-VGA-Adapter---1920108060Hz?is-review=1