GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

PB Custom PC Basic Hardware & OS Install for Online System Builder Only

PB Custom PC Basic Hardware & OS Install for Online System Builder Only

Experience unbeatable customization and world-class cable management with PB Tech PCs.
  • Brand: PB
  • MPN: ASSEMBGGPC
  • Part #: ASSEMBGGPC
  • UPC:

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"Hands down the best build I've ever had. And some god level cable management too! Highly recommended!"

NK
By: NiranjanK2 14/07/24

"Thanks Phillip and the build team. You did a great job, and I got it in time for Christmas! :)"

GL
By: GeneL28 08/01/24
Verified Owner

"I've left this review quite late, about 10 months, but after ...view more"

MP
By: MathewP467 03/10/23
Verified Owner

Features

You dream it, we build it!

Use the PB Tech Online System Builder Tool to design your own PC and have the the PB Tech assemble a PC from components you've choosen.

Building a PC from scratch is heaps of fun, but it can be daunting if you've never done it before, we will put them together, test, and save you from all that pesky cable management.

Specifications

Manufacturer Part No:
ASSEMBGGPC
Brand:
PB
Product Type:
-
UPC
-
Product Family:
-
Shipping Weight:
3 kg
PB Part No:
ASSEMBGGPC
Product Model:
-
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 Stars Based on 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Beyond Perfect

I was looking into updating my PC after god knows how many years, tried out the custom PC builder and I couldn't be anymore blown away. For the price you pay to get your rig built for you, incredible care goes into it, I was sent all the extra pieces and gear all my parts came with. The most beautiful cable management I've ever seen, built and shipped amazingly fast, all I had to do was power my PC on and I was ready to go. I could not begin to recommend this service more.

Joe, if you're out there, thank you so much for the care that you put into building my PC. If you're on the fence about building a custom with PB, just go for it. You wo...view more

JM
By: JadeM29 06/09/23
Verified Owner
2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Did the job

Did the job, No untidy cables. However, I do wish there was an option to add more case fans in the PC builder. Not a problem for me, though as I just added them myself.

BT
By: BenjaminT593 01/05/23
Verified Owner
2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

stickers indicate 'extra support installed to hold heavy graphics card!'

Thats exactly what i wanted to open the box to it saying!!

G
By: Guest 28/09/22
2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great Service!

Hands down the best build I've ever had. And some god level cable management too! Highly recommended!

NK
By: NiranjanK2 14/07/24
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great service

Thanks Phillip and the build team. You did a great job, and I got it in time for Christmas! :)

GL
By: GeneL28 08/01/24
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Very happy

I've left this review quite late, about 10 months, but after that time I'm still very happy with how the computer is going with no issues.
Inside everything is nice and tidy, looks great and functions well.
For shipping the graphics card was propped up to avoid movement which was great and a huge relief (due to the size of graphics cards these days this was my biggest worry with getting a computer shipped fully constructed).
My only critique is that it was shipped only in the computer case box, and if I'm remembering correctly no, or limited fragile stickers.
I would highly recommend this service.

MP
By: MathewP467 03/10/23
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Tidy wiring and component inside

Tidy wiring and component inside

AP
By: AekanatP 19/08/23
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great stuff

so glad I had the team install the graphics card for me,
and appreciated also being sent the box and extra parts :)

SM
By: StewartM14 10/08/23
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

well cable mannaged

decent cable management looks appealing few minor issues with some missing screws on external of case however this could have been lost in shipping possibly? willing to give them the benefit of doubt as the rest of the build was fairly well managed

PK
By: PatrickK4 15/07/23
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

They did a good job

I’ve had no issues with the pc works great :)

LS
By: LiamS441 16/03/23
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

PB Custom PC Basic Hardware & OS Install for Online System Builder Only

Experience unbeatable customization and world-class cable management with PB Tech PCs.
  • Brand: PB
  • MPN: ASSEMBGGPC
  • Part #: ASSEMBGGPC
PB Tech price $94.78 Excluding GST PB Tech price $109.00 Including GST

Date Created: 21:43, 19-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/ASSEMBGGPC/PB-Custom-PC-Basic-Hardware--OS-Install-for-Online?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany -
Glenfield -
Queen Street -
Auckland Uni -
Newmarket -
Westgate -
Penrose -
Henderson (Express) -
St Lukes -
Manukau -
Hamilton -
Tauranga -
New Plymouth -
Palmerston North -
Petone -
Wellington -
Head Office -
Hornby -
Christchurch Central -

Features

You dream it, we build it!

Use the PB Tech Online System Builder Tool to design your own PC and have the the PB Tech assemble a PC from components you've choosen.

Building a PC from scratch is heaps of fun, but it can be daunting if you've never done it before, we will put them together, test, and save you from all that pesky cable management.

Specifications

Date Created: 21:43, 19-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/ASSEMBGGPC/PB-Custom-PC-Basic-Hardware--OS-Install-for-Online?is-review=1