GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Logitech C270 HD Webcam

Hot price
Hot price
$ 68 .70
 +GST
$ 79 .00
 inc GST
$68.70  +GST
$79.00

Logitech C270 HD Webcam

720P Video Calls, Mono Noise Reducing Mic, RightLight 2
  • Brand: Logitech
  • MPN: 960-000584
  • Part #: CAMLOG1173324
  • UPC: 097855070753
98
Hot price
$ 68 .70 $ 79 .00
 +GST  inc GST
Tax free price $72.82


Click & Collect: Available from 18 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships tomorrow When will I receive it?
$68.70  +GST
$79.00

Six easy payments of $13.56 per week*

Laybuy lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 6, interest-free, weekly payments.

Click the button below or select Laybuy as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Laybuy account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Laybuy

  • Brand: Logitech
  • MPN: 960-000584
  • Part #: CAMLOG1173324
  • UPC: 097855070753

Camera Megapixels

3 Megapixels

Max Video Resolution

1280 x 720p 30hz

Wireless Technology

N/A

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

Customer Review Summary

"The Logitech C270 Webcam is a crowd favourite, renowned for its excellent picture quality, wide-angle view, and great auto-focus. This webcam is perfect for apps like Skype, and it ...view more"

AI avatar icon
Summarised by AI 23/05/24
AI Bot

"Works extremely well. Good value for money without having to spend the earth. Very practical for our office ZOOM meetings"

NS
By: NicolaS43 02/05/24
Verified Owner

"Easy to use. Quality is good enough for those using every once and a while. Would probably buy a higher res if i was using weekly"

JA
By: JoelA19 06/02/24
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Logitech C270 HD Webcam
Logitech C270 HD Webcam
Total:
$ 223 .75
 +GST
$ 257 .31
Buy together and save $5.71 $6.57
Logitech Z150 2.0 Stereo Speaker - Black
Logitech Z150 2.0 Stereo Speaker - Black

Logitech Z150 2.0 Stereo Speaker - Black

Collect from 18 stores by 9:30am tomorrow
Ships tomorrow

$33.39  +GST

$38.40

Logitech MK235 Wireless Desktop Keyboard & Mouse Combo
Logitech MK235 Wireless Desktop Keyboard & Mouse Combo

Logitech MK235 Wireless Desktop Keyboard & Mouse Combo

Collect from 18 stores by 9:30am tomorrow
Ships tomorrow

$50.93  +GST

$58.57

You save 9% You save 9%
JBL Free WFH Wired Over-Ear Headset - Black Detachable Noise Cancelling Microphone - PC & Mobile Compatible - Lightweight & Durable - Detachable Voice-Focus
JBL Free WFH Wired Over-Ear Headset - Black Detachable Noise Cancelling Microphone - PC & Mobile Compatible - Lightweight & Durable - Detachable Voice-Focus
$55.65 $64.00

$51.30  +GST

$59.00

Save 10% with
code PBDEAL
Save 10% with
code PBDEAL

Features

HD video calls


You'll get HD 720p video calling on most major instant messaging applications.


Built-in mic with noise reduction

It gives you clear conversations without annoying background noise.


Automatic light correction

Even if you make a video call in dim or poorly backlit settings, the camera will intelligently adjust to produce the best possible image.


IM compatibility

Works with Skype, Google Hangouts, Yahoo!Messenger, and other popular instant messaging applications.


Smoother. Sharper. Richer. Clearer.

Logitech Fluid Crystal Technology. It's what makes a Logitech webcam better. It's smoother video, sharper pictures, richer colors and clearer sound in real-world conditions.

 

Specifications

Manufacturer Part No:
960-000584
Brand:
Product Type:
-
UPC
097855070753
Product Family:
-
Shipping Weight:
0.2 kg
PB Part No:
CAMLOG1173324
Product Model:
C270
Warranty: 24 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 Stars Based on 98 Reviews
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Great fit for purpose stnd alone web cam

As with all logitech products this was great value I am a 72 non technical female and I had no problem installing the soft ware and getting it to work = Very happy

G
By: Guest 24/03/22
3 out of 3 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Works as expected

One thing I noticed is that when I use it with MS Teams, my visage is much larger on screen vs. on Zoom where I look further away. Interesting that it's not the same.

G
By: Guest 14/09/20
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Value for money

Works extremely well. Good value for money without having to spend the earth. Very practical for our office ZOOM meetings

NS
By: NicolaS43 02/05/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

good value

Easy to use. Quality is good enough for those using every once and a while. Would probably buy a higher res if i was using weekly

JA
By: JoelA19 06/02/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good little camera

Does what it says on the box and super easy to install. Mic / Camera connection to Teams on a Win 10 desktop absolute breeze. I have had this for about a month and no issues.
Good length cable for a floor mounted PC and the camera has a great picture. Super good price and only reason I gave 4 stars was the lack of a cap for security.

DW
By: DaveW975 26/01/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Awesome

Worls well and not that expensive! Recommended!

AS
By: AlexanderS334 15/01/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great for the price

This is the second one of these I have bought as I handed the first one down to a family member. Not wide format but works perfectly. The microphone is clear and doesn't seem to pick up background noise.

GU
By: GraemeU 26/12/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good but can't zoom out

I find this webcam has a very close lens and can zoom out. Otherwise works fine.

G
By: Guest 14/12/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Go to standard

3 of our team have these webcams and they just work. It’s my go to

MH
By: MattH748 09/11/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Easy to use

Very good value for money

G
By: Guest 26/10/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A perfect item for the price and requirement

Purchased this for my son for his online coding course.
It was simple to install, plug and play. Great quality for its purpose.

GF
By: GraemeF54 12/06/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Always happy with PB Tech

Great product for my purposes. Good image and excellent voice pick up.

PK
By: PaulK71 20/03/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Accessories

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Logitech C270 HD Webcam

720P Video Calls, Mono Noise Reducing Mic, RightLight 2
  • Brand: Logitech
  • MPN: 960-000584
  • Part #: CAMLOG1173324
  • UPC:097855070753
PB Tech price $68.70 Excluding GST PB Tech price $79.00 Including GST

Date Created: 18:04, 23-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/CAMLOG1173324/Logitech-C270-HD-Webcam?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 7
Glenfield 4
Queen Street 8
Auckland Uni 4
Newmarket 3
Westgate 2
Penrose 30+
Henderson (Express) 3
St Lukes 6
Manukau 4
Hamilton 16
Tauranga 3
New Plymouth 4
Palmerston North 4
Petone 4
Wellington 5
Head Office 30+
Hornby 2
Christchurch Central 1

Features

HD video calls


You'll get HD 720p video calling on most major instant messaging applications.


Built-in mic with noise reduction

It gives you clear conversations without annoying background noise.


Automatic light correction

Even if you make a video call in dim or poorly backlit settings, the camera will intelligently adjust to produce the best possible image.


IM compatibility

Works with Skype, Google Hangouts, Yahoo!Messenger, and other popular instant messaging applications.


Smoother. Sharper. Richer. Clearer.

Logitech Fluid Crystal Technology. It's what makes a Logitech webcam better. It's smoother video, sharper pictures, richer colors and clearer sound in real-world conditions.

 

Specifications

Date Created: 18:04, 23-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/CAMLOG1173324/Logitech-C270-HD-Webcam?is-review=1