GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Loctek KT101 Black Adjustable Keyboard Tray - Under Desk, Drawer, Tray Size 664x245mm, Load Capacity1kg, Tilting Range: -16degrees to -+20degrees

Special price
Special price
$ 60 .00
 +GST
$ 69 .00
 inc GST
$60.00  +GST
$69.00
Buy Limit

3 Units Per Customer

Loctek KT101 Black Adjustable Keyboard Tray - Under Desk, Drawer, Tray Size 664x245mm, Load Capacity1kg, Tilting Range: -16degrees to -+20degrees

Store with ease and style - a sturdy desk companion perfect for your work from home setup!
  • Brand: Loctek
  • MPN: KT101
  • Part #: DSKLCK0101
  • UPC:
9
Buy Limit

3 Units Per Customer

Special price
$ 60 .00 $ 69 .00
 +GST  inc GST

Ends in --, while stocks last!


Click & Collect: Available from 17 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships tomorrow When will I receive it?
$60.00  +GST
$69.00

Six easy payments of $11.85 per week*

Laybuy lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 6, interest-free, weekly payments.

Click the button below or select Laybuy as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Laybuy account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Laybuy

Buy Limit

3 Units Per Customer

  • Brand: Loctek
  • MPN: KT101
  • Part #: DSKLCK0101
  • UPC:

Colour

Black White

Desktop Size

N/A

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews
Black

"Was easy to install and works great. The only slight irritation is it has a bit of give if you press on it."

G
By: Guest 20/04/23
Black

"Not too bad to install. Quite sturdy and liked the feature where you can store under the desk out of the way. Would have liked a bit more flexibility with the height as it tends to ...view more"

G
By: Guest 16/01/23
Black

"We purchased it for a home office, to attach to a bespoke built desk, it was simple to install. We only needed a screwdriver and drill to pre-drill the holes (Optional).
One iss ...view more"

G
By: Guest 18/04/22

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Loctek KT101 Black Adjustable Keyboard Tray - Under Desk, Drawer, Tray...
Loctek KT101 Black Adjustable Keyboard Tray - Under Desk, Drawer, Tray Size 664x245mm, Load Capacity1kg, Tilting Range: -16degrees to -+20degrees
Total:
$ 373 .82
 +GST
$ 429 .89
Buy together and save $20.89 $24.02
Loctek CB1301 Office Metal Filing Cabinet - 3 Drawers - Mobile Storage Unit - Lockable - Black - Dimensions: 390x500x600mm For Office, Commercial & Home Use
Loctek CB1301 Office Metal Filing Cabinet - 3 Drawers - Mobile Storage Unit - Lockable - Black - Dimensions: 390x500x600mm For Office, Commercial & Home Use
$230.43 $264.99

$220.00  +GST

$253.00

You save $10 You save $12
Loctek MAT1 50x100CM Ergonomic Standing Desk Anti-Fatigue Mat, Under Desk Foot Rest Pad Supports feet, knees, hips & back While you are Standing
Loctek MAT1 50x100CM Ergonomic Standing Desk Anti-Fatigue Mat, Under Desk Foot Rest Pad Supports feet, knees, hips & back While you are Standing
$56.52 $65.00

$47.82  +GST

$54.99

You save 15% You save 15%
StarTech ARMWALL Monitor Wall Mount - Aluminum
StarTech ARMWALL Monitor Wall Mount - Aluminum

StarTech ARMWALL Monitor Wall Mount - Aluminum

Click & Collect on 04 Jun
Ships tomorrow
$47.76 $54.92

$46.00  +GST

$52.90

You save 3% You save 3%

Features

Loctek KT101 Adjustable Keyboard Tray

Loctek Adjustable Keyboard Tray moves keyboard and mouse off the desktop to save workspace. It features a large platform that is enough for both keyboard and mouse with a wrist rest for maximum comfort while typing.



 

Height and tilt adjustment.

Provide comfort for your wrist.

 

Large Space

It features a large platform that is enough for both keyboard and mouse with a wrist rest for maximum comfort while typing.

 

Ergonomic Design

The keyboard tray provides the best position for your wrists and arms, whether sitting or standing. Stave offchronic pain and enjoy a healthier, happier workspace!

 

Height and Tilt Adjustment

Lift/Release function and Positive/negativetilt are supported, making it easy to adjust the tray to the perfect position for you.

 

Telescoping Keyboard Tray

Slides under the desk allow you stow the keyboard tray completely underneath the desk when not in use.

Specifications

Tray Size

664x245mm/26.1" x 9.6"

Load Capacity

2.2lbs/1kg

Tilting Range

-16° - 20°

Manufacturer Part No:
KT101
Brand:
Product Type:
Adjustable Keyboard Tray
UPC
-
Product Family:
-
Shipping Weight:
5.8 kg
PB Part No:
DSKLCK0101
Product Model:
KT101 Black
Warranty: 60 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

2.8 out of 5 Stars Based on 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
1

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Good sturdy product and adjustable

Colour: Black

Not too bad to install. Quite sturdy and liked the feature where you can store under the desk out of the way. Would have liked a bit more flexibility with the height as it tends to angle itself downwards but all ok. A bit expensive I thought but prob worth the price if you work from home as much as I do.

G
By: Guest 16/01/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great purchase and price

Colour: Black

Easy to assemble, instructions easy to follow. Reduced my desk space which is exactly what I wanted. The pull out tray works easy and is solid. Very happy with this purchase and would buy another if required.

CP
By: ChrisP9687 12/01/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Decent product for the price

Colour: Black

Only real complaints I have with this product are:
1. the tray is not quite deep enough so it may not accomodate larger mousepads
2. There's a bit of friction when sliding the tray in and out. In the future I might try and look for something with roller wheels.

Something to consider before buying this product is whether or not your desk is thick enough to accomodate the length of the screws that go into your desk - which is a little under 2 centimeters. I had to cut off the tips of the screws with a wire cutter so that they wouldn't poke through the top of my desk, but it turned out alright in the end.

In terms of ease of installation...view more

G
By: Guest 03/01/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good value

Colour: Black

Was easy to install and works great. The only slight irritation is it has a bit of give if you press on it.

G
By: Guest 20/04/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Does what is claims

Colour: Black

We purchased it for a home office, to attach to a bespoke built desk, it was simple to install. We only needed a screwdriver and drill to pre-drill the holes (Optional).
One issue to look out for is that if you place your keyboard in the middle of the tray then the room for the mouse is on the small side.

G
By: Guest 18/04/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Does what is says on the tin

Colour: Black

Cleared some room off the desk and allowed the kids to use computer without reaching up too high. Perfect so far.

G
By: Guest 23/09/21
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

A great product

Colour: Black

Easy to mount under a desk, works well. I recommended it.

IS
By: IanS75 14/04/21
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Just what I needed

Colour: Black

Great product, easy to install.. fits well under my desk.

G
By: Guest 13/01/21
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

we could have done better

Colour: White

I spent three days conceiving a below desk pullout at right angles to the longest side of the desk. Mostly satisfactory as I can pull out my laptop and put it away easily. I had to adapt for the keyboard, so the purchased keyboard holder turned completly useless due to the very wide pad space it desired. wont work for me at all. I replaced it with a giant chopping board and made a pullout tray for small but long bits and pieces. The rest is still in the box it came in, useless to me In use now for two weeks without sucess its been expensive stay in the box stuff. Its also rather flimsy when assembled.

PT
By: PeterronaT 04/01/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Accessories

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Loctek KT101 Black Adjustable Keyboard Tray - Under Desk, Drawer, Tray Size 664x245mm, Load Capacity1kg, Tilting Range: -16degrees to -+20degrees

Store with ease and style - a sturdy desk companion perfect for your work from home setup!
  • Brand: Loctek
  • MPN: KT101
  • Part #: DSKLCK0101
Special price $60.00 Excluding GST Special price $69.00 Including GST

Date Created: 18:30, 28-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/DSKLCK0101/Loctek-KT101-Black-Adjustable-Keyboard-Tray---Unde?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 2
Glenfield 3
Queen Street 1
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 2
Westgate 5
Penrose 7
Henderson (Express) 1
St Lukes 2
Manukau 3
Hamilton 1
Tauranga 1
New Plymouth 2
Palmerston North 4
Petone 2
Wellington 3
Head Office 30+
Hornby 3
Christchurch Central 2

Features

Loctek KT101 Adjustable Keyboard Tray

Loctek Adjustable Keyboard Tray moves keyboard and mouse off the desktop to save workspace. It features a large platform that is enough for both keyboard and mouse with a wrist rest for maximum comfort while typing.



 

Height and tilt adjustment.

Provide comfort for your wrist.

 

Large Space

It features a large platform that is enough for both keyboard and mouse with a wrist rest for maximum comfort while typing.

 

Ergonomic Design

The keyboard tray provides the best position for your wrists and arms, whether sitting or standing. Stave offchronic pain and enjoy a healthier, happier workspace!

 

Height and Tilt Adjustment

Lift/Release function and Positive/negativetilt are supported, making it easy to adjust the tray to the perfect position for you.

 

Telescoping Keyboard Tray

Slides under the desk allow you stow the keyboard tray completely underneath the desk when not in use.

Specifications

Tray Size

664x245mm/26.1" x 9.6"

Load Capacity

2.2lbs/1kg

Tilting Range

-16° - 20°

Date Created: 18:30, 28-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/DSKLCK0101/Loctek-KT101-Black-Adjustable-Keyboard-Tray---Unde?is-review=1