GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Moki Lil Kids ACC-HPLIL Wired Headphones - Blue

Volume Limited - Safe - Durable - Ready for Learning - 3.5mm Jack

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 16 .15
 +GST
$ 18 .57
 inc GST
$16.15  +GST
$18.57

Moki Lil Kids ACC-HPLIL Wired Headphones - Blue

Volume Limited - Safe - Durable - Ready for Learning - 3.5mm Jack

  • Brand: Moki
  • MPN: ACC-HPLILBL
  • Part #: HSTMOK854009071
  • UPC:
3
PB Tech price
$ 16 .15 $ 18 .57
 +GST  inc GST
Tax free price $17.12


Click & Collect: Available from 12 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships tomorrow When will I receive it?
$16.15  +GST
$18.57

Four payments of $4.69 per fortnight*

Afterpay lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 4, interest-free, fortnightly payments.

Click the button below or select Afterpay as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Afterpay account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Afterpay

  • Brand: Moki
  • MPN: ACC-HPLILBL
  • Part #: HSTMOK854009071
  • UPC:

Colour

Blue Pink Purple

Microphone

No

Rated Battery Life

N/A

Noise Cancelling

No

Wireless Technology

N/A

Interface

3.5mm

IP Rating

Not Specified

Multipoint

No

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"Kids review is good, they are comfortable and do the job. I like the volume-limiting function as the kids can get carried away with the volume dial at times!"

G
By: Guest 09/02/23

"Bought these for my son for school. Love the colour and he loves them"

G
By: Guest 14/04/22

"Comfort wise, these headphones whilst appearing cheap are in fact quite comfortable when worn. The sound quality is good and the colours are aesthetically pleasing. Volume wise I s ...view more"

G
By: Guest 09/03/20

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Moki Lil Kids ACC-HPLIL Wired Headphones - Blue Volume Limited - Safe ...
Moki Lil Kids ACC-HPLIL Wired Headphones - Blue Volume Limited - Safe - Durable - Ready for Learning - 3.5mm Jack
Total:
$ 66 .09
 +GST
$ 76 .00
Buy together and save $4.04 $4.65
Moki ACC-CA2P Airline Headphone Adapter
Moki ACC-CA2P Airline Headphone Adapter

Moki ACC-CA2P Airline Headphone Adapter

Collect from 10 stores by 10:00am tomorrow
Ships tomorrow
$7.82 $8.99

$5.51  +GST

$6.34

You save 38% You save 38%
7-in-1 Q6E Multifunctional Cleaner Kit (Blue), For Airpods 3/2/1/Pro, Samsung Sony Beats Headphone, Mobile Phone, Laptop, Camera, Gaming Keyboard
7-in-1 Q6E Multifunctional Cleaner Kit (Blue), For Airpods 3/2/1/Pro, Samsung Sony Beats Headphone, Mobile Phone, Laptop, Camera, Gaming Keyboard

$14.34  +GST

$16.49

You save 4% You save 4%
Wooden Studio Gaming Headphone Headset Holder Stand Hanger
Wooden Studio Gaming Headphone Headset Holder Stand Hanger

Wooden Studio Gaming Headphone Headset Holder Stand Hanger

Collect from 17 stores by 10:00am tomorrow
Ships tomorrow

$24.34  +GST

$27.99

You save 3% You save 3%
Moki ACC-SPLITC Audio Splitter Cable - 3.5mm - Black
Moki ACC-SPLITC Audio Splitter Cable - 3.5mm - Black

Moki ACC-SPLITC Audio Splitter Cable - 3.5mm - Black

Collect from 1 store by 10:00am tomorrow
Ships tomorrow

$5.75  +GST

$6.61

You save 3% You save 3%

Features

Lil' Kids Headphones are volume limited to help prevent damage to hearing which can be caused by listening to music at volumes too high for too long.

- Single-sided cloth cable reduces tangles making them easier and safer to wear
- Adjustable, flexible headband, suitable fit for all ages
- Soft padded ear cups sit comfortably and securely
- Suitable for use with all 3.5mm (1/8?) audio devices

Specifications

Speaker Driver

30 mm

Sensitivity

89 dB

Impedance

32 @ 1 kHz

Frequency Response

20 Hz - 20 kHz

Cable Length

120 cm

Plug

120 mm

Manufacturer Part No:
ACC-HPLILBL
Brand:
Product Type:
Headphones
UPC
-
Product Family:
Lil Kids
Shipping Weight:
0.213 kg
PB Part No:
HSTMOK854009071
Product Model:
ACC-HPLIL
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

5 out of 5 Stars Based on 3 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Work well and comfortable

Kids review is good, they are comfortable and do the job. I like the volume-limiting function as the kids can get carried away with the volume dial at times!

G
By: Guest 09/02/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great product

Bought these for my son for school. Love the colour and he loves them

G
By: Guest 14/04/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great for little kids, maybe not so much for adults!

Comfort wise, these headphones whilst appearing cheap are in fact quite comfortable when worn. The sound quality is good and the colours are aesthetically pleasing. Volume wise I struggled to hear adequately as a middle-aged adult (probably because my hearing isn't what it used to be as a kid) and my kids all under the age of 10 also noted the volume being somewhat low for their liking, but I guess it is designed for the wee little ones, and on that front; it does protect their ears as advertised by limiting the output so overall it does exactly as advertised.

G
By: Guest 09/03/20
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Moki Lil Kids ACC-HPLIL Wired Headphones - Blue Volume Limited - Safe - Durable - Ready for Learning - 3.5mm Jack

  • Brand: Moki
  • MPN: ACC-HPLILBL
  • Part #: HSTMOK854009071
PB Tech price $16.15 Excluding GST PB Tech price $18.57 Including GST

Date Created: 13:10, 21-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/HSTMOK854009071/Moki-Lil-Kids-ACC-HPLIL-Wired-Headphones---Blue-Vo?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 5
Glenfield 5
Queen Street 2
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 0
Westgate 0
Penrose 3
Henderson (Express) 4
St Lukes 5
Manukau 3
Hamilton 4
Tauranga 0
New Plymouth 0
Palmerston North 0
Petone 3
Wellington 4
Head Office 14
Hornby 3
Christchurch Central 2

Features

Lil' Kids Headphones are volume limited to help prevent damage to hearing which can be caused by listening to music at volumes too high for too long.

- Single-sided cloth cable reduces tangles making them easier and safer to wear
- Adjustable, flexible headband, suitable fit for all ages
- Soft padded ear cups sit comfortably and securely
- Suitable for use with all 3.5mm (1/8?) audio devices

Specifications

Speaker Driver

30 mm

Sensitivity

89 dB

Impedance

32 @ 1 kHz

Frequency Response

20 Hz - 20 kHz

Cable Length

120 cm

Plug

120 mm

Date Created: 13:10, 21-07-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/HSTMOK854009071/Moki-Lil-Kids-ACC-HPLIL-Wired-Headphones---Blue-Vo?is-review=1