GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

FlexiSpot 17"-32" Dual Gas Spring Monitor Stand - Aluminum Arm - White - Swivel 180deg - Quick Release VESA Plate - VESA 75 & 100mm - Max Load 5KG Per Arm - Clamp Or Grommet Installation - 5 Years Warranty

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 138 .26
 +GST
$ 159 .00
 inc GST
$138.26  +GST
$159.00

FlexiSpot 17"-32" Dual Gas Spring Monitor Stand - Aluminum Arm - White - Swivel 180deg - Quick Release VESA Plate - VESA 75 & 100mm - Max Load 5KG Per Arm - Clamp Or Grommet Installation - 5 Years Warranty

Perfect Space Saving for your home or office computing setup
  • Brand: FlexiSpot
  • MPN: MA8D2W
  • Part #: MOAFXT0004
  • UPC: 810072824691
12
PB Tech price
$ 138 .26 $ 159 .00
 +GST  inc GST


Click & Collect: Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships on 10 Jun When will I receive it?
$138.26  +GST
$159.00

Six easy payments of $27.29 per week*

Laybuy lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 6, interest-free, weekly payments.

Click the button below or select Laybuy as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Laybuy account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Laybuy

  • Brand: FlexiSpot
  • MPN: MA8D2W
  • Part #: MOAFXT0004
  • UPC: 810072824691

Mounts Supported

1 2

Colour

Black White

Min Screen Size Supported

17 inches

Max Screen Size Supported

32 inches

Max Weight Supported

5kg

Max Rotation

180 Degrees

Looking for a bargain? Shop Ex-demo stock for this item  

Similar in-stock products available at PB Tech right now

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews
1 | White

"Fits well with 34inch ultrawide. Pretty strong and sturdy."

LE
By: Langsdale6 13/04/24
Verified Owner
1 | White

"Great for mounting my 34" Ultrawide OLED monitor. Gas spring is easy to manuever. The tilting function needs to be screwed tight to the angle you like, as it's not adjustable witho ...view more"

RK
By: RoyK28 12/04/24
Verified Owner
1 | White

"I was helped very nice by an employee at PB and purchased the right screen stand. installation was easy and the adjustable gas lift holds the screen good in place."

MV
By: MennoV4 15/03/24
Verified Owner

Features

FlexiSpot MA8D2W Gas Spring Monitor Arm with Quick Release VESA Plate

The MA8D2W single monitor arm comes equipped with a long, flexible arm that stretches 97cm when extended and raise to a max height of 45.5cm . A wider range of motion gives you more options for your workspace. Perfect for deeper desktops or for jobs that require only occasional standing.

With its special quick-release VESA plate, MA8D2W can support a 32 Inch monitor weighing up to 5kg per arm. The Arm easily adjusts, allowing you to work in a more comfortable, ergonomically correct position. Staring at a computer screen that's not eye level can cause neck and eye strain, as well as painful back problems. Quality craftsmanship, impressive functionality, and unparalleled design raise the bar for this mount to the highest level.

- The arm easily adjusts to support an ergonomically correct workstation; sit more comfortably at your desk while reducing neck, eye, and back strain.
- Gas spring hovering system gracefully adjusts monitor height.
- Durable hardware supports clamp or grommet installation.
- Cable management system organizes wires for a tidy desk
- Quick-release VESA plate for easy adjustment.
- High-quality ball joint tilts and swivels your monitor.

Specifications

Size

17''-32''

Colour

Black

VESA Plate

VESA 75 & 100mm

Max Load

5KG

Manufacturer Part No:
MA8D2W
Brand:
Product Type:
Gas Spring Monitor Stand
UPC
810072824691
Product Family:
-
Shipping Weight:
7 kg
PB Part No:
MOAFXT0004
Product Model:
17"-32" Dual
Warranty: 60 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 Stars Based on 12 Reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Solid Monitor Stand

Mounts Supported: 1 | Colour: White

Fits well with 34inch ultrawide. Pretty strong and sturdy.

LE
By: Langsdale6 13/04/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great monitor mount

Mounts Supported: 1 | Colour: White

Great for mounting my 34" Ultrawide OLED monitor. Gas spring is easy to manuever. The tilting function needs to be screwed tight to the angle you like, as it's not adjustable without screwing, which can be an annoyance to some, but it's a one time thing and I had help so didn't bother me. Yet it's a strong, aesthetically pleasing and sturdy build

RK
By: RoyK28 12/04/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good stnad for our 34" screen

Mounts Supported: 1 | Colour: White

I was helped very nice by an employee at PB and purchased the right screen stand. installation was easy and the adjustable gas lift holds the screen good in place.

MV
By: MennoV4 15/03/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Sturdy

Mounts Supported: 1 | Colour: Black

Purchased it during Boxing day sale. Very solid product. Easy to assemble. There is a screw on the neck that can be tightened or loosened to adjust the force based on the weight of the monitor. The default setting is for lighter monitors. Had to tighten the knob a lot to adjust for my monitor, but now holds the 7 KG, 34" ultrawide monitor perfectly well. There is an allen key

SC
By: SayanC 11/01/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good monitor mount but terrible tilt function.

Mounts Supported: 1 | Colour: White

Great monitor arm, doesn't feel cheap, has the premium feel, quick release mount, and easy to setup. But a deal breaker for me was the terrible tilting function in this monitor stand, you needed to loosen the bolts at the back of the mount to setup the right tilt, which is annoying if you prefer to adjust tilts over time.

NJ
By: nh_0j 08/01/24
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

very sturdy arm

Mounts Supported: 1 | Colour: White

have tried other brands and this is the best one - study and work as expected. Highly recommended.

ZJ
By: ZhuJ6 14/12/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Happy with my purchase

Mounts Supported: 2 | Colour: White

Easy to assemble. Holds my 2 monitor firmly and securely.
Happy with my purchase

G
By: Guest 11/12/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Smooth and sturdy

Mounts Supported: 1 | Colour: White

Great product. Strong and sturdy and looks really well made. It holds my monitor quite well after figuring out which screw to adjust. Rotating the monitor and moving it up, down, back and forth feels very smooth.

EN
By: eltonlevin 04/12/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good quality, nice finish, but a little bit weak

Mounts Supported: 1 | Colour: White

It's a very good product, in the sense that it installs easily, you don't need to assemble much (just clamp it on and adjust the bolts to suit the weight of your monitor), and it's got a nice smooth finish that doesn't look or feel cheap. However, whilst it does just barely support the weight of my monitor - that is within the weight ratings provided - it does so in a way that doesn't encourage me to move it around much because if I angle it wrong it might start sagging one way or another.

I'd recommend it for sure, but I would consider it suitable for up to 80% of what it says it can handle for weight. I tested it with lighter monitors a...view more

FM
By: FrancisM84 30/11/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Elevate Your Workspace Comfort

Mounts Supported: 1 | Colour: White

I recently upgraded my home office setup with the FlexiSpot MA8W Gas Spring Monitor Arm, and it has been a game-changer for my workspace ergonomics. This monitor arm combines impressive functionality, quality craftsmanship, and a sleek design that sets a new standard for monitor mounts. Here's my in-depth review:

Pros:

Extended Range of Motion:
The MA8W's long, flexible arm stretches an impressive 24.5 inches when extended and can reach a maximum height of 20.1 inches. This extensive range of motion allows for a truly customized workspace, making it perfect for deeper desktops or situations where occasional standing is necessary.

Qu...view more

EH
By: EricH611 11/11/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Amazing product, easily supports a 32inch monitor

Mounts Supported: 1 | Colour: Black

Looks cool, made robustly and has more than one mounting configuration in the box.

EM
By: EugeneM4 14/09/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Good, but has it's flaws

Mounts Supported: 1 | Colour: Black

Quite good and easy to mount, the removable versa plate makes life easy.
The one thing that does not seem to work well is the tilt function, if the clamp is set tight enough to stop the screen tilting down then it cannot be moved again without loosening the clamp. this is not ideal for me the way we are using the arm.
Hopefully, it might get better in time.

MK
By: MartinK765 30/08/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Accessories

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

FlexiSpot 17"-32" Dual Gas Spring Monitor Stand - Aluminum Arm - White - Swivel 180deg - Quick Release VESA Plate - VESA 75 & 100mm - Max Load 5KG Per Arm - Clamp Or Grommet Installation - 5 Years Warranty

Perfect Space Saving for your home or office computing setup
  • Brand: FlexiSpot
  • MPN: MA8D2W
  • Part #: MOAFXT0004
  • UPC:810072824691
PB Tech price $138.26 Excluding GST PB Tech price $159.00 Including GST

Date Created: 21:20, 20-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/MOAFXT0004/FlexiSpot-17-32-Dual-Gas-Spring-Monitor-Stand---Al?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 0
Glenfield 0
Queen Street 0
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket
Westgate 0
Penrose 0
Henderson (Express) 0
St Lukes 0
Manukau 0
Hamilton 0
Tauranga 0
New Plymouth 0
Palmerston North 0
Petone 0
Wellington 0
Head Office 0
Hornby 0
Christchurch Central 0

Features

FlexiSpot MA8D2W Gas Spring Monitor Arm with Quick Release VESA Plate

The MA8D2W single monitor arm comes equipped with a long, flexible arm that stretches 97cm when extended and raise to a max height of 45.5cm . A wider range of motion gives you more options for your workspace. Perfect for deeper desktops or for jobs that require only occasional standing.

With its special quick-release VESA plate, MA8D2W can support a 32 Inch monitor weighing up to 5kg per arm. The Arm easily adjusts, allowing you to work in a more comfortable, ergonomically correct position. Staring at a computer screen that's not eye level can cause neck and eye strain, as well as painful back problems. Quality craftsmanship, impressive functionality, and unparalleled design raise the bar for this mount to the highest level.

- The arm easily adjusts to support an ergonomically correct workstation; sit more comfortably at your desk while reducing neck, eye, and back strain.
- Gas spring hovering system gracefully adjusts monitor height.
- Durable hardware supports clamp or grommet installation.
- Cable management system organizes wires for a tidy desk
- Quick-release VESA plate for easy adjustment.
- High-quality ball joint tilts and swivels your monitor.

Specifications

Size

17''-32''

Colour

Black

VESA Plate

VESA 75 & 100mm

Max Load

5KG

Date Created: 21:20, 20-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/MOAFXT0004/FlexiSpot-17-32-Dual-Gas-Spring-Monitor-Stand---Al?is-review=1