GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Loctek Eco Mount, 10"-27" Triple Monitor Ergonomic Swivel Arm - VESA 75 & 100mm - Max Load 10KG - 5 Years Warranty

With promo code $95.65
With promo code $110.00
Save $26 with
code MONITORSMASH
Save $30 with
code MONITORSMASH
$ 121 .73
 +GST
$ 139 .99
 inc GST
$121.73  +GST
$139.99

Loctek Eco Mount, 10"-27" Triple Monitor Ergonomic Swivel Arm - VESA 75 & 100mm - Max Load 10KG - 5 Years Warranty

Awesome value for a 3-monitors bracket stand
  • Brand: Loctek
  • MPN: DLB113
  • Part #: MOALCK0041
  • UPC:
BEST VALUE
30
With promo code $95.65
With promo code $110.00
Save $26 with
code MONITORSMASH
Save $30 with
code MONITORSMASH
Without promo code
$ 121 .73 $ 139 .99
 +GST  inc GST

Ends in --, while stocks last!


Click & Collect: Available from 16 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships tomorrow When will I receive it?
$121.73  +GST
$139.99

Six easy payments of $24.03 per week*

Laybuy lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 6, interest-free, weekly payments.

Click the button below or select Laybuy as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Laybuy account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Laybuy

  • Brand: Loctek
  • MPN: DLB113
  • Part #: MOALCK0041
  • UPC:

Mounts Supported

1 2 3 4

Colour

Black

Min Screen Size Supported

10 inches

Max Screen Size Supported

27 inches

Max Weight Supported

10kg

Max Rotation

360 Degrees

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

Customer Review Summary

"The product is a robust and sturdy 3-monitor stand that users appreciate for its space-saving capabilities and its ability to hold multiple large monitors steadily without falling. ...view more"

AI avatar icon
Summarised by AI 20/05/24
AI Bot

"With heavier monitors installed, the side arms begin to droop noticeably; however, this is as expected.
Cable management is easy, with the central column being hollow and cable cl ...view more"

MG
By: MatthewG389 04/11/23
Verified Owner

"This is very good for the price and is pretty sturdy, as I could fit a 34-inch monitor on the middle arm with two verticle 27-inch monitors on the others.
was also very easy to as ...view more"

CC
By: CullenC8 09/01/23
Verified Owner

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Loctek Eco Mount, 10"-27" Triple Monitor Ergonomic Swivel Arm - VESA...
Loctek Eco Mount, 10"-27" Triple Monitor Ergonomic Swivel Arm - VESA 75 & 100mm - Max Load 10KG - 5 Years Warranty
Total:
$ 293 .73
 +GST
$ 337 .79
Buy together and save $20.15 $23.17
Logitech MK345 Wireless Desktop Keyboard & Mouse Combo
Logitech MK345 Wireless Desktop Keyboard & Mouse Combo

Logitech MK345 Wireless Desktop Keyboard & Mouse Combo

Collect from 18 stores by 10:00am tomorrow
Ships tomorrow
$93.90 $107.98

$80.16  +GST

$92.18

You save 16% You save $18
Belkin 8-outlet Surge Protection Strip withTwo USB-A 2.4Amp Charging Ports
Belkin 8-outlet Surge Protection Strip withTwo USB-A 2.4Amp Charging Ports
$47.83 $55.00

$46.17  +GST

$53.10

You save 23% You save 23%
Logitech M331 Silent Wireless Mouse - Black
Logitech M331 Silent Wireless Mouse - Black

Logitech M331 Silent Wireless Mouse - Black

Collect from 18 stores by 10:00am tomorrow
Ships tomorrow
$43.47 $49.99

$39.37  +GST

$45.28

You save 9% You save 9%
Dynamix C-HDMIHSE-2 2m HDMI 10Gbs Slimline High-Speed Cable with Ethernet Max Res: 4K2K24/30Hz (3840x2160) 8 Audio channels - 8bit colour depth - Supports CEC, 3D, ARC, Ethernet
Dynamix C-HDMIHSE-2 2m HDMI 10Gbs Slimline High-Speed Cable with Ethernet Max Res: 4K2K24/30Hz (3840x2160) 8 Audio channels - 8bit colour depth - Supports CEC, 3D, ARC, Ethernet

$6.30  +GST

$7.24

You save 9% You save 9%

Features

Desktop Mount for 10''-27'' Monitor DLB113

DLB113 is Specially designed dual screen desktop mount that frees up space and allows positioning of your display for greater productivity

- Clamp basement is available.
- Height adjutsable for more comfortable viewing experience
- Tilt & swivel function for better viewing angle.
- clamper can be used for desk thickness 20-100mm

Specifications

Model:

DLB113

Vesa:

100X100

Tv size:

10-27

Weight capacity:

10

Tilt angle:

-85°-15°

Swivel angle:

±180°

Manufacturer Part No:
DLB113
Brand:
Product Type:
Ergonomic Swivel Arm
UPC
-
Product Family:
Eco Mount,
Shipping Weight:
7.3 kg
PB Part No:
MOALCK0041
Product Model:
10"-27" Triple Monitor
Warranty: 60 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

4 out of 5 Stars Based on 30 Reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
4

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Good monitor stand

This is a pretty solid product, I have a 27" in the middle and two 23" monitors to either side although it is quite a squeeze. I would recommend not going any higher than 24" if you really want to be flexible with the positioning of your monitors. But overall the product is strong and sturdy, easy to assemble, well worth it if you're looking for a cleaner look.

G
By: Guest 17/01/19
5 out of 5 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Weight listed is incorrect

The side arms can not handle 10KG, not even close. My side monitors are drooping down at 6KG. Have requested a refund with PBTech

RW
By: RichardW564 13/10/21
Verified Owner
2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Misleading

I bought this at Glenfield yesterday along with 2 Titan Army 27" curved monitor to go with my existing same monitor. Very unhappy to then find that it is not big enough to set these up, should have been picked up at store. Will now have to try and get back to store and hopefully change this for a model that does what it says on the box

By: DougieB2 19/04/21
2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

One of the best purchases I have done in a while!

As my desk isn't big enough for 3 monitors with their factory stands, this has helped me out a lot.
I've used this stand for a couple of months now and have had no big issues with it at all.
Pros; easy to install everything, makes any setup look better without having regular monitor stands. Easy cable management with clips attached to the arms and has a cable channel within the main stand pole.
Cons; when rotating one monitor off to the side, the whole arm can rotate if you push too hard and all of a sudden. For me it is a little too short, would be great if the main pole was taller so you could adjust the height more.
Great product none...view more

LN
By: LoganJohn 15/08/20
Verified Owner
2 out of 2 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Perfect for three monitors

As it is designed for three monitors, you would hope that it could hold them. It is easy to attach the screens too and level, unlike other options I have used in the past. The only downside is there is only one mounting option, which for some corner desks is not suitable.

JR
By: JosephR361 10/09/20
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

First Ever Monitor Mount

Hi Everyone,

This mount was purchased as I am a streamer and as a result have so many accessories on my desk. Not only did the mount clear alot of desk space for me in order to have everything in a clean manner but it also allowed for tidy cable management and is simple to install. Please note that this product is mounted by a clamp and can not be drilled into a desk if you were looking for something more permanent. Apart from that it is an excellent purchase and allows for smooth movement of the screens if you need to preposition

Kind Regards,
James Rakei

G
By: Guest 02/04/20
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Best for 3 x 24" screens

This was easy to install, safe and secure with 3 x 24" widescreen sitting on them, very sturdy and adds a tonne of extra space on my desk!

RS
By: RS260 03/11/19
Verified Owner
1 out of 1 user found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

good cable management and deisgn

With heavier monitors installed, the side arms begin to droop noticeably; however, this is as expected.
Cable management is easy, with the central column being hollow and cable clips for the arms that make it look clean and professional

MG
By: MatthewG389 04/11/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Average, does the job for the price - entry level

Basic and entry level, takes the weight of and fits 3 x 23"" screens no problem, down fall is adjusting them ... goodness soooo painful ... - If you have the $$, wait until better options come on special

By: GmanNZ 28/08/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

works as should!

This is very good for the price and is pretty sturdy, as I could fit a 34-inch monitor on the middle arm with two verticle 27-inch monitors on the others.
was also very easy to assemble.

CC
By: CullenC8 09/01/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great product

much better thn my previous mount. this is very minimal in terms of desk space usage so it is very worth it.

NB
By: NigelB957 09/01/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Works as intended

Ive had this product now for a while and i highly recommend it for anyone who is wanting to clean up their desk.
Will advise though if you do have different monitors it will make them at different heights but if that wont bother you then this might work well for you

EJ
By: EvangelinJ 27/09/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Accessories

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Loctek Eco Mount, 10"-27" Triple Monitor Ergonomic Swivel Arm - VESA 75 & 100mm - Max Load 10KG - 5 Years Warranty

Awesome value for a 3-monitors bracket stand
  • Brand: Loctek
  • MPN: DLB113
  • Part #: MOALCK0041
PB Tech price $121.73 Excluding GST PB Tech price $139.99 Including GST

Date Created: 21:59, 20-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/MOALCK0041/Loctek-Eco-Mount-10-27-Triple-Monitor-Ergonomic-Sw?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 2
Glenfield 0
Queen Street 3
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 2
Westgate 3
Penrose 11
Henderson (Express) 2
St Lukes 2
Manukau 1
Hamilton 1
Tauranga 5
New Plymouth 3
Palmerston North 5
Petone 2
Wellington 3
Head Office 20+
Hornby 1
Christchurch Central 3

Features

Desktop Mount for 10''-27'' Monitor DLB113

DLB113 is Specially designed dual screen desktop mount that frees up space and allows positioning of your display for greater productivity

- Clamp basement is available.
- Height adjutsable for more comfortable viewing experience
- Tilt & swivel function for better viewing angle.
- clamper can be used for desk thickness 20-100mm

Specifications

Model:

DLB113

Vesa:

100X100

Tv size:

10-27

Weight capacity:

10

Tilt angle:

-85°-15°

Swivel angle:

±180°

Date Created: 21:59, 20-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/MOALCK0041/Loctek-Eco-Mount-10-27-Triple-Monitor-Ergonomic-Sw?is-review=1