GIVE FEEDBACK

Generating Print Page

Spigen iPhone 14 Pro Max (6.7") Ultra Hybrid Magfit Case - Clear

White Ring - Certified Military-Grade Protection - Clear Durable Back Panel + TPU Bumper - MagSafe Compatible - Clear Case with White Magfit Ring

PB Tech price
PB Tech price
$ 64 .34
 +GST
$ 73 .99
 inc GST
$64.34  +GST
$73.99

Spigen iPhone 14 Pro Max (6.7") Ultra Hybrid Magfit Case - Clear

White Ring - Certified Military-Grade Protection - Clear Durable Back Panel + TPU Bumper - MagSafe Compatible - Clear Case with White Magfit Ring

Showcase your phone's color with our clear, sturdy case - now with convenient MagSafe!
  • Brand: Spigen
  • MPN: acs04825
  • Part #: MPPSGP04825
  • UPC:
7
PB Tech price
$ 64 .34 $ 73 .99
 +GST  inc GST
Tax free price $68.20


Click & Collect: Available from 9 stores.
Select your store to check availability
Delivery: Order now and it ships tomorrow When will I receive it?
$64.34  +GST
$73.99

Six easy payments of $12.70 per week*

Laybuy lets you spread the cost of your purchase over 6, interest-free, weekly payments.

Click the button below or select Laybuy as your payment method during the checkout process.

If you do not have a Laybuy account you will be able to create one at checkout.

*Repayments shown above are indicative only and may vary. Ts and Cs and lending criteria apply.

Learn more about Laybuy

  • Brand: Spigen
  • MPN: acs04825
  • Part #: MPPSGP04825
  • UPC:

Compatible Model

Apple iPhone 14 Pro Max

Case Design

Slim

Colour

Clear

What PB Tech customers are saying about this product...

See More Reviews

"Good clear case with MagSafe, pretty much the same with the Apple clear case with MagSafe just not as expensive.

Have been on road trip, phone securely attached to MagSafe wire ...view more"

G
By: Guest 12/09/23

"Nice to have my phone on display with a clear case"

By: TaylorV91 27/02/23
Verified Owner

"So much easier now that i have a magsafe case on my phone. Much larger selection of accessories to use with it. The case also seems robust."

G
By: Guest 20/02/23

COMBO DEALS: Buy Together and SAVE!

Save even more by creating your own combo deal with any of the items below and the Spigen iPhone 14 Pro Max (6.7") Ultra Hybrid Magfit Case - Clear White...
Spigen iPhone 14 Pro Max (6.7") Ultra Hybrid Magfit Case - Clear White Ring - Certified Military-Grade Protection - Clear Durable Back Panel + TPU Bumper - MagSafe Compatible - Clear Case with White Magfit Ring
Total:
$ 162 .98
 +GST
$ 187 .43
Buy together and save $51.77 $59.54
Mophie Snap+ 15W Wireless Charging Air Vent Car Mount - Black, Up to 15W Fast Charge, Include USB-C Car Chager, Compatible with Apple MagSafe Charging, Snap Adapter Included for non-magsafe devices
Mophie Snap+ 15W Wireless Charging Air Vent Car Mount - Black, Up to 15W Fast Charge, Include USB-C Car Chager, Compatible with Apple MagSafe Charging, Snap Adapter Included for non-magsafe devices
$82.60 $94.99

$59.56  +GST

$68.49

You save 27% You save 27%
Spigen MagSafe Wallet Card Holder - Black Designed for MagSafe - Compatible with iPhone 15 / 14 / 13 / 12 Series
Spigen MagSafe Wallet Card Holder - Black Designed for MagSafe - Compatible with iPhone 15 / 14 / 13 / 12 Series
$42.60 $48.99

$25.74  +GST

$29.60

You save 39% You save 39%
Spigen iPhone 14 Pro Max (6.7") Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protector Super HD Clarity - 9H Screen Hardness - Delicate Touch - Perfect Grip - Case Friendly with Spigen Phone Case (1P)
Spigen iPhone 14 Pro Max (6.7") Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protector Super HD Clarity - 9H Screen Hardness - Delicate Touch - Perfect Grip - Case Friendly with Spigen Phone Case (1P)
$25.21 $28.99

$13.34  +GST

$15.34

You save 47% You save 47%

Features

Spigen iPhone 14 Pro Max (6.7") Ultra Hybrid Magfit Clear Phone Case

The clear choice. Ultra Hybrid lets you show off your iPhone's far-out design. Never let the minimalist dream end with daily protection that keeps you in the clear from drops and scratches. Easily snap on MagSafe accessories for ultra utility. We got you.

- Made from a blend of PC and TPU for durability
- Military-grade drop protection via Air Cushion Technology
- Infused with blue resin for long-lasting clarity
- Raised edges for screen and camera protection
- Compatible with wireless charging and MagSafe accessories

Specifications

Dimension

3.21 x 6.48 x 0.44 inches

Material

Flexible TPU - Thermoplastic polyurethene
Durable PC - Polycarbonate

Compatibility

Apple iPhone 14 Pro Max

Manufacturer Part No:
acs04825
Brand:
Product Type:
Magfit Case
UPC
-
Product Family:
Ultra Hybrid
Shipping Weight:
0.05 kg
PB Part No:
MPPSGP04825
Product Model:
-
Warranty: 12 months *
* Warranty period is as stated above unless the manufacturer has chosen to specify a longer period.
All warranties are return to base unless otherwise specified.

Reviews

5 out of 5 Stars Based on 7 Reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Do you own this product?

Write a review and go into the monthly draw Win A $100 PB Tech Gift Card!

Good product!

Good clear case with MagSafe, pretty much the same with the Apple clear case with MagSafe just not as expensive.

Have been on road trip, phone securely attached to MagSafe wireless charger, never dropped. When I purchased it with the glass screen protector it came with a discount.

G
By: Guest 12/09/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Happy with product

Nice to have my phone on display with a clear case

By: TaylorV91 27/02/23
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Magsafe is a game changer

So much easier now that i have a magsafe case on my phone. Much larger selection of accessories to use with it. The case also seems robust.

G
By: Guest 20/02/23
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Looks great and protects phone well

This product feels solid and is magsafe. It looks really good. I am glad I got it.

AM
By: AnneM666 06/12/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great Case and price

Fits perfectly in with firm grip no slip so far

MB
By: MautairiB 26/11/22
Verified Owner
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Great Case!

As far as clear cases go this is a good one. Slim fitting and has a very clear see through aesthetic that lets you enjoy the colour of the phone. Also has magsafe as well as good drop protection - so its the whole package!

G
By: Guest 12/11/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Best Case for new iphones

Nice grip, Rigid, strong.

G
By: Guest 17/10/22
0 out of 0 users found this review helpful
Did you find it helpful?

Accessories

Delivery & Pick-up

Potential courier delays: Please note that due to the high volumes currently within the NZ courier network there is potential for some deliveries to be delayed.

Delivery Estimates

The estimated time to ship for each product we sell is detailed on the individual product page just underneath the price. From when your items ship, products typically arrive within 1-2 working days for North Island deliveries and 2-3 working days for South Island deliveries. Rural deliveries may take an extra working day. Bulk & hazard deliveries may take an extra 2-4 working days.

Next Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers next day delivery for local Auckland addresses. Simple place your order before 4pm (provided your items are in stock) and select our next day delivery option in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Next Day Delivery.

Same Day Delivery

Need your order in a hurry? PB Tech offers same day delivery for Auckland, Hamilton, Wellington and Christchurch. Simple place your order before 1pm (provided your items are in stock) and select one of our same day delivery options 'Evening Delivery' or 'Urgent 3-hour Delivery' in the checkout. T&C's apply. Learn more about Same Day Delivery.

Shipping Costs

Shipping costs vary based on your location and the items being shipped and in some cases shipping may even be FREE.

To calculate what the shipping costs will be for your order, add the items you are interested in to your cart, view the Shopping Cart page, and select your 'Delivery Area' to calculate the shipping cost.

Shipping Security & Insurance

All orders shipped by PB Tech are sent via a courier with a signature required for each delivery. In some cases, and only where you have given the courier company permission to leave orders at a designated location, your order may be delivered without requiring a signature. All orders sent by PB Tech are fully insured in the unlikely event that your item(s) are damaged or go missing in transit.

1 Hour Store Pick-up / Click & Collect

You can pick-up your online order from any of our stores nationwide. You can select which store you want to pick up from at the checkout. Provided the store you select has stock and there's no hold-ups with payment we will have your order ready within 1 hour (during normal trading hours for that store) otherwise it may take up to 5 working days to transfer the stock to the store so your order can be fulfilled. Learn more about our Click & Collect process.

Overseas Shipments

PB Tech regularly ships overseas to Australia and beyond. If you are located in Australia, you can order directly from our Australian site www.pbtech.com/au. If you are from another country you can order from www.pbtech.com

Returns & Warranty

7 day right of exchange

If you change your mind after making a purchase, or realise you have ordered the incorrect item, you can enjoy the peace of mind that we offer a 7 day exchange policy.

To exchange a product, goods must be sealed / unopened, with packaging in original condition, and accompanied by a valid receipt dated no more than 7 calendar days from when you request an exchange.

If there is not a suitable product that can be exchanged for your returned item you will be offered a credit on your account or gift card based on the value paid at the time of purchase.

Please note, items purchased on finance cannot be exchanged for a gift card.

 

Hassle free warranty service

If your product develops a fault within the manufacturer warranty period, you can either contact the manufacturer directly (some manufacturers provide a high level of warranty service - including free pickup or in some cases onsite repair), or return to one of our services centres / stores. Where the product has been directly imported by PB Tech, you need to contact us directly or present the product at any one of our service centres / stores together with your proof of purchase.

If your product develops a fault outside of the manufacturer warranty or PB Tech warranty period, we offer a full repair service and are an authorised repair agent for leading brands such as Samsung, HP, Toshiba, Lenovo and more.

 

Returning a product / making a warranty claim

To contact the manufacturer directly to troubleshoot your product or to request a warranty repair, please view the list of manufacturer / brand warranty contacts (for products imported directly by PB Tech please return to us directly by completing our request a return form).

To return a product to PB Tech directly, please complete our request a return form.

Or view our returns policy for more information.

Spigen iPhone 14 Pro Max (6.7") Ultra Hybrid Magfit Case - Clear White Ring - Certified Military-Grade Protection - Clear Durable Back Panel + TPU Bumper - MagSafe Compatible - Clear Case with White Magfit Ring

Showcase your phone's color with our clear, sturdy case - now with convenient MagSafe!
  • Brand: Spigen
  • MPN: acs04825
  • Part #: MPPSGP04825
PB Tech price $64.34 Excluding GST PB Tech price $73.99 Including GST

Date Created: 14:07, 22-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/MPPSGP04825/Spigen-iPhone-14-Pro-Max-67-Ultra-Hybrid-Magfit-Ca?is-review=1
Branch New Stock On Display
Albany 0
Glenfield 0
Queen Street 0
Auckland Uni 0
Newmarket 0
Westgate 5
Penrose 2
Henderson (Express) 2
St Lukes 3
Manukau 1
Hamilton 4
Tauranga 0
New Plymouth 0
Palmerston North 0
Petone 2
Wellington 4
Head Office 0
Hornby 2
Christchurch Central 0

Features

Spigen iPhone 14 Pro Max (6.7") Ultra Hybrid Magfit Clear Phone Case

The clear choice. Ultra Hybrid lets you show off your iPhone's far-out design. Never let the minimalist dream end with daily protection that keeps you in the clear from drops and scratches. Easily snap on MagSafe accessories for ultra utility. We got you.

- Made from a blend of PC and TPU for durability
- Military-grade drop protection via Air Cushion Technology
- Infused with blue resin for long-lasting clarity
- Raised edges for screen and camera protection
- Compatible with wireless charging and MagSafe accessories

Specifications

Dimension

3.21 x 6.48 x 0.44 inches

Material

Flexible TPU - Thermoplastic polyurethene
Durable PC - Polycarbonate

Compatibility

Apple iPhone 14 Pro Max

Date Created: 14:07, 22-05-2024
Product URL: https://www.pbtech.co.nz/product/MPPSGP04825/Spigen-iPhone-14-Pro-Max-67-Ultra-Hybrid-Magfit-Ca?is-review=1